Big Crowds at UOB Branches for FD 3.9%

(05-11-2022, 08:36 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Buy branded Jewelry, need to do homework. Big Grin

Buy for investment or what?
If I take then out to use , sure get lost one.

(05-11-2022, 08:56 PM)menghuii Wrote:  i guess 4 coming soon

4 what ?

(05-11-2022, 09:52 PM)Ahnya Wrote:  4 what ? FD interest?
Yup , should be soon. As long as the low ballers don't sabo us this coming Thursday 

https://www.foodiesg.com/archives/52459

why no one mentioned about this? 
this FD rates with 3/5 mths tenure looks very good!
but remember to quote promo code mentioned in the article when you place the FD.

(05-11-2022, 02:41 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Same $75000 rule apply to local bank
Having a $75,000 rule as a guarantee is comforting....... Clapping

(12-11-2022, 10:42 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  https://www.foodiesg.com/archives/52459

why no one mentioned about this? 
this FD rates with 3/5 mths tenure looks very good!
but remember to quote promo code mentioned in the article when you place the FD.

Thanks for this good lobang. I will share it on my own thread in Business News under Fixed Deposit Lobang thread hope you don't mind.

(12-11-2022, 11:07 PM)sgh Wrote:  Thanks for this good lobang. I will share it on my own thread in Business News under Fixed Deposit Lobang thread hope you don't mind.

i saw ppl share it on HWZ, 小红书 too  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(12-11-2022, 11:19 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  i saw ppl share it on HWZ, 小红书 too  Big Grin

I suspect this is a by invitation with promo code but somehow others can participate. This is good lobang indeed!

Eh. DBS is Dxxx Bxxxxy Stingy bank ..give so high interest meh?
Just like that? Can believe?
Got conditions lah