HKer in Spore: I applied for Singapore PR twice, both REJECTED.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...e.6745560/

[Image: 1-EAF04-C2-1263-43-A1-8-E1-E-C957-E99-FF063.png]

(06-11-2022, 04:24 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...e.6745560/

Try harder or forget it lah! Big Grin

She not enough money lah.

(06-11-2022, 04:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Try harder or forget it lah! Big Grin

Why reject them ah? Confused

The company that he/she works in play a part

Come on...she only came to SG for about 2 years. Not married to sinkie yet. I will be very concerned if ICA anyhow grants PR to newbies who have not put down roots.

The Ghib Jap guy is too lucky, also only about 2 years in SG and he himself didn't expect to get his PR approved. Only difference is that he is married to a sinkie.

(06-11-2022, 04:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Why reject them ah? Confused

I reject ALL foreigners lah! ALL FOREIGNERS BALEK KAMPONG LAH!  Angry

(06-11-2022, 04:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I reject ALL foreigners lah! ALL FOREIGNERS BALEK KAMPONG LAH!  Angry

Even many of our ministars are from Msia.

(06-11-2022, 04:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I reject ALL foreigners lah! ALL FOREIGNERS BALEK KAMPONG LAH!  Angry
Bro Walaneh, you are rite lah!

(06-11-2022, 04:31 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Come on...she only came to SG for about 2 years. Not married to sinkie yet. I will be very concerned if ICA anyhow grants PR to newbies who have not put down roots.

The Ghib Jap guy is too lucky, also only about 2 years in SG and he himself didn't expect to get his PR approved. Only difference is that he is married to a sinkie.

I know a PRC girl who studied at NTU. After grad PR liao. Shortly citizen.

1994-96 many came here also. Then 1997 all dumped properties and run road

Got many hong konger applying PR lah.

Many got PR quietly especially those rich enough huan lah.

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

Ceca easier it seems
[+] 1 user Likes Bigbluedot's post

(06-11-2022, 04:48 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  My Vietnamese wife, just secondary school education, no A level cert like sgbuffett

Cannot read/write English, came to Singapore to marry when she was 21

Got her PR after just one application, when she was a housewife, no job like ola now

Thank you PAP

Can I check did she give birth to sons and daughters? Rumors have it with kids and submit to apply, the chance improve much more. If son lagi best one more soldier for Spore in future.

Many PRs are hardworking people here.

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

first she do what job?

that Japanese do Youtube one got PR status one thing he married a Singaporean wife.
Next I remember he like tag with SG tourism board promote SG

so this is why perhaps he got PR status.

so easy if this HK girl wanna be PR just get a Singaporean guy get marry lor.

If PR eventually convert to sinkie, I am more acceptable to it. After all, not everyone can be like Robert tsao become sinkie can then discard sinkie identity..

The root of contention about PR is they remain as PR with no intention to be sinkie.

Also whole family should either be sinkie and not gal take up sinkie citizenship while guy remain as PR.

(06-11-2022, 06:41 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  If PR eventually convert to sinkie, I am more acceptable to it. After all, not everyone can be like Robert tsao become sinkie can then discard sinkie identity..

The root of contention about PR is they remain as PR with no intention to be sinkie.

Also whole family should either be sinkie and not gal take up sinkie citizenship while guy remain as PR.

Reason simple they want a backup route so in case dun wanna live Spore can go back spouse original country hence one of them don't convert remain PR

(06-11-2022, 06:46 PM)sgh Wrote:  Reason simple they want a backup route so in case dun wanna live Spore can go back spouse original country hence one of them don't convert remain PR
It is to their interest to exploit any loophole so I won't blame them.

It is govt who allow loophole who should be blamed.

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

why talk until like u r entitled to get PR ?

Will they bring the 港女 mentality here?

(06-11-2022, 04:51 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  Ceca  easier it seems

Welcome to Indiapore

I watch her YouTube a bit … she with a Singaporean boy.
You wanna PR even citizenship …. well … bery easy.
Marry the guy have couple of kids …..  they will send a letter of invitation

My SG friend married a MY wife have 3 sons all Singaporeans …. she already PR easy … invitation