Ang mo bus 36 no mask driver let them board

(10-11-2022, 07:26 PM)debono Wrote:  Look upskirt and downblouse is not an offence, but  to take upskirt photos will end up in jail.......... Clapping

When ladies and girls go up escalators just look up lah! Big Grin When they bend down look down lah! No phone hor!

(10-11-2022, 07:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When ladies and girls go up escalators just look up lah! Big Grin When they bend down look down lah! No phone hor!

Your eyes got seh muk chaim or not?

(10-11-2022, 07:36 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Your eyes got seh muk chaim or not?

No such thing one lah! Big Grin

(10-11-2022, 07:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When ladies and girls go up escalators just look up lah! Big Grin When they bend down look down lah! No phone hor!

Cheap thrill only last a few seconds.......... Clapping

(10-11-2022, 07:37 PM)debono Wrote:  Cheap thrill only last a few seconds.......... Clapping

So you must be fast and furious lah hehe! Big Grin

[Image: 0SX8f5C.jpg]

So troublesome needs so many details 😯

(10-11-2022, 11:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20221110-110059.jpg]

(11-11-2022, 01:50 PM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: 0SX8f5C.jpg]

Bus Plate Number not enough to pin him down with his mirror image? Your phone camera should have time and date mah!

(11-11-2022, 01:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Bus Plate Number not enough to pin him down with his mirror image? Your phone camera should have time and date mah!
Case closed Liao not enough evidence 
😊

(11-11-2022, 02:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Case closed Liao not enough evidence 
😊

Cannot reopen meh?  Thinking

(11-11-2022, 02:11 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Cannot reopen meh?  Thinking
If can prove time of angmo alighting n boarding n bus stop name😊

i replied and also sent this updated photo
[Image: Uzj0dY0.jpg]

(11-11-2022, 03:02 PM)wendychan Wrote:  i replied and also sent this updated photo
[Image: Uzj0dY0.jpg]

SBS is BS ??
they got shift roster base on the day, time you aboard the bus if you can recall the time
and most important the bus number , they DO CAN TRACE who is that driver driving that bus that timing base from the shift roaster given to the drivers on that day.

(11-11-2022, 02:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Case closed Liao not enough evidence 
😊

The bus captain  must be adamant not to let the 2 ang moh to board the bus if they don't wear face mask.  Ang Mo or not ang moh, they must comply to our rules, and there is no different set of rules between ang mohs and locals.......... Angry

(11-11-2022, 03:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  SBS is BS ??
they got shift roster base on the day, time you aboard the bus if you can recall the time
and most important the bus number , they DO CAN TRACE who is that driver driving that bus that timing base from the shift roaster given to the drivers on that day.

its not SBS lah,
if your read my first few posts.
its Go-Ahead Singapore

"Go-Ahead Singapore is a contracted bus operator operating in Singapore. It commenced operations on 4 September 2016 and it is a subsidiary of the Go-Ahead Group"

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Go-Ahead_Singapore

(11-11-2022, 03:17 PM)wendychan Wrote:  its not SBS lah,
if your read my first few posts.
its Go-Ahead Singapore

"Go-Ahead Singapore is a contracted bus operator operating in Singapore. It commenced operations on 4 September 2016 and it is a subsidiary of the Go-Ahead Group"

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Go-Ahead_Singapore
Whether it is a Go-Ahead or a SBS bus, it is public transport, and as such every passenger needs to wear a face mask, that the law of our state..... Big Grin

(11-11-2022, 03:44 PM)debono Wrote:  Whether it is a Go-Ahead or a SBS bus, it is public transport, and as such every passenger needs to wear a face mask, that the law of our state..... Big Grin

It doesn't matter what brand of the bus lah! Big Grin Wrong means wrong liao lah!

(11-11-2022, 03:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  It doesn't matter what brand of the bus lah! Big Grin Wrong means wrong liao lah!
I concur........ Clapping

(11-11-2022, 03:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  SBS is BS ??

Agreed with you lah! Big Grin Every bus driver has a duty roster one lah! You never did NS before meh?  Thinking

(11-11-2022, 03:56 PM)debono Wrote:  I concur........ Clapping

You go and try lah, debono! Big Grin Go up a bus without face mask see how lah!

(11-11-2022, 03:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You go and try lah, debono! Big Grin Go up a bus without face mask see how lah!
There was once I wanted to board the bus without wearing a face mask, the bus captain motioned to me to wear one...... Laughing

(11-11-2022, 03:16 PM)debono Wrote:  The bus captain  must be adamant not to let the 2 ang moh to board the bus if they don't wear face mask.  Ang Mo or not ang moh, they must comply to our rules, and there is no different set of rules between ang mohs and locals.......... Angry
the most the driver gets a warning. Don’t think he will be sacked as bus drivers are on demand.😊

(11-11-2022, 06:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  the most the driver gets a warning. Don’t think he will be sacked as bus drivers are on demand.😊

There are many that hail from West Malaysia....... Laughing

(11-11-2022, 06:09 PM)debono Wrote:  There are many that hail from West Malaysia....... Laughing

Once drivers from China on strike. 😊

(11-11-2022, 06:11 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Once drivers from China on strike. 😊
In Singapore it is an offence to strike, something crafted by Mr Lee Kuan Yew.........

To those with masks down on chin , or only covering their mouth I say " Excuse me, your mask dropped down.."
[+] 1 user Likes Ahnya's post

(11-11-2022, 06:17 PM)Ahnya Wrote:  To those with masks down on chin , or only covering their mouth  I say " Excuse me, your mask dropped down.."
That is a polite way to tell them that they had not worn the face mask properly...... Clapping

[Image: yVgSR6Z.jpg]

I encountered  last week when I took a bus to makan, one Malay bro full of tattoo Grab delivery guy went up a bus with no mask. The bus driver, shout hello hello … he pretend not to hear. I call out him and he said he forget a mask and ask if I have a extra which I have. I gave it to him and he thanked me.

Problem with people is they try to be snobbish and in a arrogant tone to call people out. If you talk to them nicely, they likely to react nicely too

Best takes all photo and keep it nearing to election day. Publish widely and let the public determine what kind of ppl is managing the place where they are living from generation to generation to come .