How come some members their username beside got 1 *

But I don't have * beside my username.

Is to distinguish between those with large and small kkjs Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(11-11-2022, 04:08 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  How come some members their username beside got 1 *

which membes?

(11-11-2022, 04:32 PM)wendychan Wrote:  which membes?

[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-11-17-29-14-137-com-o...rowser.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

I also dun have * one. Likely those are clones
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

(11-11-2022, 04:08 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  How come some members their username beside got 1 *

Tick your online list then u got star😊

(11-11-2022, 05:45 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Tick your online list then u got star😊

Can liao Le. Thank you
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(11-11-2022, 05:49 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Can liao Le. Thank you

Np 😊

Actually this forum IT people abit screw up
Members who don’t want their names to be seen online when they login can indicate in their profile
Then the other members won’t be able to know they are on line, when they are here
Only he himself can see that he is on line with the asterisk marked beside his name
But somehow all those buggers who did so, that is, don’t want their names to be seen
End up letting the entire forum knows that they are supposed to be hidden but still can be seen
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(11-11-2022, 06:02 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Actually this forum IT people abit screw up
Members who don’t want their names to be seen online when they login can indicate in their profile
Then the other members won’t be able to know they are on line, when they are here
Only he himself can see that he is on line with the asterisk marked beside his name
But somehow all those buggers who did so, that is, don’t want their names to be seen
End up letting the entire forum knows that they are supposed to be hidden but still can be seen

So all those with * means want to be invisible har?  Big Grin

(11-11-2022, 06:04 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  So all those with * means want to be invisible har?  Big Grin

Still visible lah
got star nice mah 😊

Got * or no * important meh?  Laughing

(11-11-2022, 06:04 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  So all those with * means want to be invisible har?  Big Grin
I think that is the probably reason...... Clapping

(11-11-2022, 06:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Still visible lah
got star nice mah 😊

With the star is like kena marked leh… maybe to be circumcised Big Grin

(11-11-2022, 06:18 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  With the star is like kena marked leh… maybe to be circumcised Big Grin

Oh really? I unmarked it😊

(11-11-2022, 06:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Oh really? I unmarked it😊

those who has it mean one ball testacies
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

* means got VIP "white horse" Status.

Mods will make sure the * user are not been given special privileges and treated more equal than other low ses

i also not sure it means what

(11-11-2022, 06:02 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Actually this forum IT people abit screw up

spot on lar. IT people didn’t do a good job lar  Rolleyes