How British colonialism killed 100 million Indians in 40 years

https://www.aljazeera.com/opinions/2022/...on-indians

EPIC now UK PM is " So call Indian British "

I still feel he don't last long. The British master will replace him.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

aiya all 建民 are like that. the more you torture or kill them, the more they'd love you

(03-12-2022, 12:02 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  aiya all 建民 are like that. the more you torture or kill them, the more they'd love you

just like here lor , the MORE You complain CECA , the MORE PAP get them in snatch those top jobs from locals....

Brits wiped out more than 90% of Aborigines in

1. Australia
2. New Zealand
3. Canada
4. USA

I was thinking why Sitihantam take so long to reply to this thread.

Finally replied in 4th post. Too slow.

(02-12-2022, 11:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.aljazeera.com/opinions/2022/...on-indians

EPIC now UK PM is " So call Indian British "

I still feel he don't last long. The British master will replace him.

can you imagine India's population today if not for the Brits ??!! Scream

also, over hundreds of years.............Muslim invaders also killed hundreds of millions of Indians............. Opasnie-1

Rishi Sunak should know his history.
His wife and father in law are Indians.

(03-12-2022, 03:14 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Rishi Sunak should know his history.
His wife and father in law are Indians.

these Indians are AngMoh wannabes lah..............

they will say UK (under Rothschild control even back then)................saved India by reducing its population (which is true).............
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

The world are blinded by the USD. This is their interest.

Even when i talked to SG Chinese, they will say Communist will not share wealth to them and make them suffer.

This is the reality of the world. Blinded by paper USD dollars.

(03-12-2022, 12:02 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  aiya all 建民 are like that. the more you torture or kill them, the more they'd love you

Laughter-13

(03-12-2022, 12:12 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  just like here lor , the MORE You complain CECA , the MORE PAP get them in snatch those top jobs from locals....

no talent people cannot get talent people blaming brain drain and getting stupid CECA calling them talented

no talent people always create more nonsense in their administration
in terms create more problem for every one

As expected, the Brits done a sloppy job. They failed to extinct these rapists. .... Big Grin