Can Brazil Beat Croatia 2-0 Tonite?

Gesti-109

Should be able to. Brazil is strong team in this WC

Could be more than 2 goals. Croatia is the weakest team left despite being the finalist in 2018.

(09-12-2022, 06:25 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Could be more than 2 goals. Croatia is the weakest team left despite being the finalist in 2018.

Morroco? I thought Morroco is weakest.

(09-12-2022, 06:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Morroco? I thought Morroco is weakest.

It’s about Brazil n Croatia lah

I think best Croatia strategy is go for draw then penalty .....

If they try to go ahead they will expose their goal mouth.

Coach says all out behind may not be able to be covered.
samba 4-1 or 4-2 croa.

(09-12-2022, 06:25 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Could be more than 2 goals. Croatia is the weakest team left despite being the finalist in 2018.

Croatia is not as good as last time, lack of goals. many of matches ended up in draw.

I bought Brazil 2 Croatia 1.
$5 pay$42
[+] 2 users Like Migrant's post

I bet 1-0, 1-1 and 2-0

(09-12-2022, 09:15 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I bet 1-0, 1-1 and 2-0

What are the odds for these?

(09-12-2022, 06:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Gesti-109

Sure can . Its Brazil Orr. I think question is can croatia beat Brazil 2-0, 3-0 or 3-2.Smile

(09-12-2022, 09:30 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What are the odds for these?

6.5-9.5

(09-12-2022, 09:34 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Sure can . Its Brazil Orr. I think question is can croatia beat Brazil 2-0, 3-0 or 3-2.Smile

The worst case is a draw, I bet 1-1

(09-12-2022, 10:18 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The worst case is a draw, I bet 1-1
Yes! Croatia should at least be abe to score a goal. And Brazil is unlikely to be goalless.

I bet Croatia to win

I also bet Holland to win

IAM ready to throw money down the drain because the odds for the other two teams to win are just not worth the effort

Croatia looking more dangerous in the first 15mins.

England goes to the final

(09-12-2022, 10:18 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The worst case is a draw, I bet 1-1

Cannot be draw, cos then the decision is to be decided by penalty kicks.  Tonight it seems that Brazil is off-form........ crying

(09-12-2022, 11:14 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Croatia looking more dangerous in the first 15mins.

Brazil is very careless and sloppy
Croatia is much more coordinated.

(09-12-2022, 11:21 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Brazil is very careless and sloppy
Croatia is much more coordinated.

YES 

my Brazilian Voodoo practise is working on Brazilian team

[Image: torture-creepy.gif]

A bit surprised the first half Brazil is so subdued why? Not their usual form. Hmm...

(09-12-2022, 11:39 PM)sgh Wrote:  A bit surprised the first half Brazil is so subdued why? Not their usual form. Hmm...

This is Quarter finals, knockout phase

One mistake, game over

(09-12-2022, 11:39 PM)sgh Wrote:  A bit surprised the first half Brazil is so subdued why? Not their usual form. Hmm...

Kelong puiiiii ah puiiiii 

Opasnie-1

I still remember the day Germany thrash Brazil 7-1. I haven't sit nicely goal! That was a match in my mind for many years cannot imagine Brazil conceding 7 goals in a WC match. The commentators were almost speechless.

Croatia is very hardworking, chasing every ball. Brazil can't find their rhythm yet. Maybe 2nd half.

(09-12-2022, 11:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This is Quarter finals, knockout phase

One mistake, game over

no 

my voodoo doll will make you gameover

[Image: 61SPnPSSGCL._AC_UL600_SR600,600_.jpg]

(09-12-2022, 11:52 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no 

my voodoo doll will make you gameover

[Image: 61SPnPSSGCL._AC_UL600_SR600,600_.jpg]

Fark your mother's Chao CBai lah, dun waste my time, voodoo your CB head lah

Lucky got bet 0-0 x15 Huat aghh

(09-12-2022, 11:48 PM)sgh Wrote:  I still remember the day Germany thrash Brazil 7-1. I haven't sit nicely goal! That was a match in my mind for many years cannot imagine Brazil conceding 7 goals in a WC match. The commentators were almost speechless.

That match was kelong, you didnt know?

Ronaldo had the mafia bookies on him in the changing room