Singaporean who went to China kena Covid and is now critically ill back in Sg

[Image: ybgSdsC.jpg]

Not underlining illness meh? Got check he got jab Pfizer?

(31-12-2022, 01:53 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  [Image: ybgSdsC.jpg]

Kidnap one wumao for every severe case.

That will teach them a hard lesson.

How come Angmoh vaccines didn't protect him?
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

The more the jabs the higher the poisonings.
China relative poisongs so-called variants due to strict lockdowns
has poisonings the poor SinKarpoLan cannot identify and resolve
Lungs most likely WHITE cannot breathe.
tell-tales are inflammations and fever/no fever
remember FREEDOM of Information was sent to the WHO who said they do not have sample of the coronavarus that caused the so called disease covid-19.
even our knowledge of DNA is not correct.
It does not exist only as a MODEL it exists.
Better we approach the crisis as a PLAY like the chinese opera.

(31-12-2022, 01:53 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  [Image: ybgSdsC.jpg]

Don't start again leh! Confused

This time might be even worse than the first.

(31-12-2022, 02:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  How come Angmoh vaccines didn't protect him?

Even when vaccinated 3 times, cannot guarantee free from Covid-19, I am one case in point......... crying Scream

(31-12-2022, 02:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  How come Angmoh vaccines didn't protect him?

you cheeby!

if china do not first spread the virus, who need angmo vaccine or any other vaccine

[Image: stand-news-virus-800x420.png]

(31-12-2022, 04:58 PM)debono Wrote:  Even when vaccinated 3 times, cannot guarantee free from Covid-19, I am one case in point......... crying Scream

You think 4th dose 2nd booster can protect you meh?  Thinking

(31-12-2022, 05:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You think 4th dose 2nd booster can protect you meh?  Thinking
So far so good, keep fingers crossed........... Laughing Gesti-109

Time to wear good face masks for the next 3 mths

as CNY will be a spreader event again

Go at yr own risk, be it now to china, or previously to US or Europe.

Die yr problem, never die enjoy yr holiday

(31-12-2022, 05:33 PM)Ola Wrote:  Time to wear good face masks for the next 3 mths

as CNY will be a spreader event again

That is a good suggestion.......... Clapping Gesti-109

That's why amk now very scared. But they'd asked for it what

(31-12-2022, 05:03 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you cheeby!

if china do not first spread the virus, who need angmo vaccine or any other vaccine

[Image: stand-news-virus-800x420.png]

Are you the green pussy clone? Your stupid pics from the same source?

Beware of imposter and trolls!

Did you really believed that only 1 Singaporean kena Covid during these few years in foreign countries ?  why ST only pick China? Laughter-13

(31-12-2022, 06:25 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Did you really believed that only 1 Singaporean kena Covid during these few years in foreign countries ?  why ST only pick China? Laughter-13

They didn't realise that by smearing China, they have exposed the uselessness of Angmo vaccines!  Laughing
[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

About 700 to 1,000 travellers from China arrive by air in Singapore daily

Of these, 40 to 80 Covid-19 cases are detected on a weekly basis

All have had mild symptoms except for a Singaporean who is "severely ill"

It shows that China's vaccines are more powerful? 

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/1-...es-2082726

Very silly to relax rules for face mask just to showcase F1.

(01-01-2023, 02:13 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Very silly to relax rules for face mask just to showcase F1.

Aiyuh!

We have super powerful Angmo vaccines mah!  Rotfl

(01-01-2023, 02:13 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Very silly to relax rules for face mask just to showcase F1.

I think it is best that the wearing of a face mask be made compulsory........... nudie

Virus made by one of the 100+ biolabs created by US.

If not for making virus, why need to have 100+ labs spreading in many countries

Normal research only need to have 2 or 3 labs. Right?  

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

(01-01-2023, 02:19 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Virus made by one of the 100+ biolabs created by US.

If not for making virus, why need to have 100+ labs spreading in many countries

Normal research only need to have 2 or 3 labs. Right?  

And refused to be inspected, very fishy

(01-01-2023, 02:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  And refused to be inspected, very fishy

[Image: Screenshot-20230101-143554-com-android-c...686068.jpg]