Aiyo, steal milk power in SG .. WHAT HAPPEN???

I only see this in MY, Indo, Viet … not sure about Thai …. but neber in SG …. WHAT HAPPEN??? SG becoming 3rd  world ….. so sad and scary

80 milk powder theft cases reported in 2022, 40% of offenders prosecuted in court: Police

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ba...012023_tdy

NTUC Fairprice is starting to lock up baby formula

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...by-formula

The poor couples cannot afford such expensive milk powders so have to steal to feed their babies

(25-01-2023, 09:16 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  NTUC Fairprice is starting to lock up baby formula

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...by-formula

This is because the baby formula milk powder is expensive, and the parents wants the best milk for their babies............ crying

(25-01-2023, 09:19 PM)klat Wrote:  The poor couples cannot afford such expensive milk powders so have to steal to feed their babies

They can ask CDC for assistance right

(25-01-2023, 09:21 PM)debono Wrote:  This is because the baby formula milk powder is expensive, and the parents wants the best milk for their babies............ crying

Bery sad …. if cannot afford children …. dun lor

told you all liao. no money no baby. pls dont listens to gov to give birth more. not for everyone. gst is to milk us all. include your baby too.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

(25-01-2023, 09:23 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Bery sad …. if cannot afford children …. dun lor

Some religion cannot practice birth control..................so babies come out..................... Big Grin

Really Sia suay.  Rotfl
Still dare to say they are social enterprise.

Tarnish Sg reputation becos of losing small $$$

So many ways to solve the issue, yet do the hard way.

(25-01-2023, 09:23 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  They can ask CDC for assistance right

CDC will tell u go beg first.

They treat all the customers like thieves.

(25-01-2023, 09:26 PM)debono Wrote:  Some religion cannot practice birth control..................so babies come out..................... Big Grin

Can time the period mah.

(25-01-2023, 09:50 PM)winbig Wrote:  Can time the period mah.

Sometimes there may be a miscalculation................................ crying

(25-01-2023, 09:26 PM)debono Wrote:  Some religion cannot practice birth control..................so babies come out..................... Big Grin

Catholic correct? Theirs if kena raped also cannot abort

https://images.app.goo.gl/9ybkma8G8e28Pv4p6

(25-01-2023, 10:30 PM)sgh Wrote:  Catholic correct? Theirs if kena raped also cannot abort

What is your stance on that........................? Thinking

(25-01-2023, 10:32 PM)debono Wrote:  What is your stance on that........................? Thinking

I say choose your religion correctly. I know I choose mine and that is anti-God

Which one? Not in SG

(25-01-2023, 10:30 PM)sgh Wrote:  Catholic correct? Theirs if kena raped also cannot abort

Not the SG one. I am a Catholic …. I use enough rubber to build this ….  Rotfl nudie

[Image: 130502152627-rubber-duck-in-hong-kong-1.jpg]

(25-01-2023, 10:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Not the SG one. I am a Catholic …. I use enough rubber to build this ….  Rotfl nudie

[Image: 130502152627-rubber-duck-in-hong-kong-1.jpg]

Rubber not cheap. Furthermore cannot wash and reuse so if fist very tight need to curb usage maybe once a month.

(25-01-2023, 11:09 PM)sgh Wrote:  Rubber not cheap. Furthermore cannot wash and reuse so if fist very tight need to curb usage maybe once a month.

Once a month is too few.........lah........ Laughing

(25-01-2023, 11:12 PM)debono Wrote:  Once a month is too few.........lah........ Laughing

Maybe need AA style both parties pay their share of the rubber then can increase usage to twice a month or ask the rubber manufacturer to charge cheaper say 10 cents one rubber for e.g ?

(25-01-2023, 11:15 PM)sgh Wrote:  Maybe need AA style both parties pay their share of the rubber then can increase usage to twice a month or ask the rubber manufacturer to charge cheaper say 10 cents one rubber for e.g ?

The price of this rubber is fixed, cos the manufacturer wants to make a profit................. Big Grin

(25-01-2023, 11:24 PM)debono Wrote:  The price of this rubber is fixed, cos the manufacturer wants to make a profit................. Big Grin

Strangely the thick no feel rubber is cheaper then the super thin design not logical at all. Thick use more material so in theory should be more expensive but it does not work that way. Till today I don't get the logic

(25-01-2023, 09:26 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  told you all liao. no money no baby. pls dont listens to gov to give birth more. not for everyone. gst is to milk us all. include your baby too.

If you are not well off and have a baby you can become desperate when you can't afford expenses.

(26-01-2023, 05:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If you are not well off and have a baby you can become desperate when you can't afford expenses.

You can starve but not your baby.
With uncontrolled inflation and mismanagement of economy, this matter will become even more serious. We need to solve from the root cause that is high inflation and high cost of living.

(25-01-2023, 09:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I only see this in MY, Indo, Viet … not sure about Thai …. but neber in SG …. WHAT HAPPEN??? SG becoming 3rd  world ….. so sad and scary

80 milk powder theft cases reported in 2022, 40% of offenders prosecuted in court: Police

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ba...012023_tdy

They follow initiative to have kids and can't afford milk powder?

Must punish those who steal milk but must let those who offer hundreds of millions in bribes go scot free.

Welcome to Sinkapore

(25-01-2023, 11:15 PM)sgh Wrote:  Maybe need AA style both parties pay their share of the rubber then can increase usage to twice a month or ask the rubber manufacturer to charge cheaper say 10 cents one rubber for e.g ?

Interesting you use the term AA.  Most locals won’t understand unless they have dealings with the China Chinese Big Grin

Baby crying is not for the faint of heart.
it just nature way to ensure survival.