How come Peter Lim become so rich?
25-07-2023, 05:57 PM
I only know he strike big is help rich Indo do trading.
25-07-2023, 06:06 PM
Networking lor. 
Wilmar made him Super Rich.

25-07-2023, 06:09 PM
Buy Vietnam hospital lagi make him richer...
25-07-2023, 06:17 PM
But according to Forbes world richest , his ranking drop.
25-07-2023, 06:21 PM
(25-07-2023, 05:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I only know he strike big is help rich Indo do trading.
Robert Kuok let him in for 10% stake Wilmar before listing.
Rest is history. Doing normal business will not u in top 50 so easily.

25-07-2023, 06:28 PM
Fleecing gullible shareholders of their blood and sweat savings.
25-07-2023, 06:30 PM
25-07-2023, 06:39 PM
But why his daughter always play him out ?
25-07-2023, 06:39 PM
I know FA is yearning to get into the circle of the rich but I've to tell him that this is fated. If you're not meant to have it no matter how hard u try u wouldn't get it.
25-07-2023, 06:40 PM
Wilmar lah. With help from Robert Kuok's nephew.
Before that he was remisier king with crazy rich clients like sultans and tycoons. How did he do it?? From RI, not ah sia kia ACS boy.
He just had it.
Before that he was remisier king with crazy rich clients like sultans and tycoons. How did he do it?? From RI, not ah sia kia ACS boy.
He just had it.
25-07-2023, 06:43 PM
25-07-2023, 06:44 PM
after he passes away, his empire will collapse and family wealth will be depleted.
25-07-2023, 06:47 PM
(25-07-2023, 06:44 PM)forum456 Wrote: after he passes away, his empire will collapse and family wealth will be depleted.
I doubt so, still rich his gen like Kim lim her daughter and his sons.
last know his son into cryptocurrency with another rich parent sons too. Together form a company. Not sure still around or not.
I remember read even that JJ lin also involve with them.
25-07-2023, 06:48 PM
Daughter can inherited his money but shall benefited the "son in law " when time come...
25-07-2023, 06:48 PM
i will vote peter lim as president but is he qualified?
25-07-2023, 06:49 PM
This is what Peter Lim said:
Quote:“This size — substantially, it’s your destiny. If today I have $10 million, I’d say over 90 per cent is due to my hard work. But getting it right is not $1 billion. Maybe it’s $100 million. How that $100 million becomes $1 billion, you know it’s because somebody likes you. You must believe it’s somehow a path that’s been drawn.”
25-07-2023, 06:50 PM
25-07-2023, 06:51 PM
25-07-2023, 06:52 PM
25-07-2023, 06:53 PM
Know rich people give him insider info lah
25-07-2023, 06:53 PM
25-07-2023, 07:01 PM
25-07-2023, 07:19 PM
(25-07-2023, 06:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I doubt so, still rich his gen like Kim lim her daughter and his sons.
last know his son into cryptocurrency with another rich parent sons too. Together form a company. Not sure still around or not.
he only got 1 daughter and 1 son.
his daughter is a spendthrift and with 2 failed marriages.
she cannot manage her personal life and likely cannot manage the inherited wealth.
his son is now the No 2 man in charge of hospital business.
recently he acquired hospitals in Vietnam.
if he cannot manage it, the inherited wealth should be gone case also.
look at city development.
the son inherited the ceo post and mismanaged the company and caused the company to lose $billions.
his uncles are against his son management.
once kwek leng beng passes away, his son will not be capable to sustain the wealth.
25-07-2023, 07:21 PM
(25-07-2023, 07:19 PM)forum456 Wrote: he only got 1 daughter and 1 son.
his daughter is a spendthrift and with 2 failed marriages.
she cannot manage her personal life and likely cannot manage the inherited wealth.
his son is now the No 2 man in charge of hospital business.
recently he acquired hospitals in Vietnam.
if he cannot manage it, the inherited wealth should be gone case also.
look at city development.
the son inherited the ceo post and mismanaged the company and caused the company to lose $billions.
his uncles are against his son management.
once kwek leng beng passes away, his son will not be capable to sustain the wealth.
Uncles want big slice rah must be

25-07-2023, 07:23 PM
25-07-2023, 07:27 PM
25-07-2023, 08:09 PM
(25-07-2023, 06:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I doubt so, still rich his gen like Kim lim her daughter and his sons.
Rather than digging other people info. Go do your own biz.... and let others talk about yr achievements.
Talk big and loud no use one.

25-07-2023, 08:39 PM