Search Results
She like doing very little and everything she do or idea doesnt garner any popular support from citizen. Cannot be MP. Sure lose GRC....bo bian la...she better off be in SAF as top army officer. Dont ...
What can NEA do..they are a bunch of useless people there...cannot even forecast tomorrow weather accuracy. Tiunlemo
My cock come in good thickness too...有厚度...ccp whore sèe already also scare...want to charge me higher....knn..i will inject inside their mouth...
One blown cbibabboom left woodland area to stay...RESALE FLAT to hit 2 million.
In his video, Haiyatonggua acknowledged that there are instances of Chinese tourists behaving badly while travelling domestically and overseas
Made in china..偷工减料..what u expect..they can build a hospital in 10 days...lol
Bigiron Wrote: (28-03-2024, 07:49 AM) -- Yes I do agree with you but that not the way to handle such problems. One thing for sure. 1. Visit the effected residents and explain 2. List out the a clea...
stupid concept. wait 1 hour for handicap to chop chicken and serve ah ? eat MCDonald better.
Best way to solve things fast is to get Newspaper reporter to report these defects. Blow up in news and things will get done faster. Rubbish chute thing? Unless hdb got water flushing pipe from upper...
winbig Wrote: (23-03-2024, 08:50 PM) -- U go try see?   :laughing -- i was one.
talk until so garang...actually inside real test wayang wayang cut corners a bit one lah...
So fanciful the sign n dish...wont make it at chinatown area..somemore at lousy location shop behind peopleapark..no wise people will go there eat your expensive chicken rice.. See here see there...n...
cheekopekman Wrote: (20-03-2024, 08:23 PM) -- Expose them all here lah! :D We are not China Chinese lah! -- Its being clarified by our MP that we are not...
https://i.ibb.co/R37Gxmw/Screenshot-20240320-195326-Chrome.jpg (https://ibb.co/ZBNRnPD)
SPF dare to touch Yishun area ah...wan to howlian is it?
If everyone like her then hospital n clinic all bankrupt liao loh...
If china ccp scientists sure run back china hide liao like cbow ah gua
Ccb china chow ah tiong again..haiz....useless bugger..吃喝嫖赌
Too many stupid tiong in singapore destroy image of singapore
Good. Nex time can invote michael jackson come here concert or that freddy mercury.
Kampong ccp listen to ang mo artists ah... they want to pickpocket is it
Iswaran bring multi billions to singapore but kanna tio....haiz....