Search Results
Oyk Wrote: (Today, 08:35 AM) -- Don't go down that road because you will slip very quickly into a trap.  As an open forum, you'd never know who clicks on this www, and lodge a report about your comme...
Ali Imran Wrote: (Yesterday, 11:37 PM) -- I'd like to vote on OYK's case. His belief with regard to our prophet is not offensive nor blasphemous to me, especially if he sincerely believes it but we c...
sgbuffett Wrote: (Yesterday, 08:23 PM) -- I am not so worried about such losses because they are likely one time write of of property sector bonds that we can expect life insurance companies go be ho...
Ali Imran Wrote: (Yesterday, 04:22 PM) -- There is this thing known as intellectual integrity. If you can prove anything I've said as false and I can no longer counter-argue, I must admit you've p...
Ali Imran Wrote: (Yesterday, 12:05 PM) -- Why do you need to get personal with me? I'd rather you just stick to the arguments I've presented.  Tell me which denomination of Christianity has the corr...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (Yesterday, 11:37 AM) -- Don’t answer him or he won’t stop mocking. -- Yes, I will stop all these discussions from now. Waste time only. Religious discussion is sensitive issue......
Oyk Wrote: (Yesterday, 09:24 AM) -- You claimed to be "discussing" the Bible using the Bible.  And you quoted Ezekiel when it suited your agenda.  You'd quote the Bible selectively. But your openi...
Oyk Wrote: (26-03-2024, 06:21 PM) -- Pork satay jin hojiak. Nicer than beef, chicken and mutton. The Chinese ketupak also berry nice because they boil with pandan leaves.  :love: -- Free range ...
Ali Imran Wrote: (26-03-2024, 06:07 PM) -- Yes, and that is a rather critical dispute. Jesus said in order to be saved, you must obey the law. St Paul said no need. Who do you follow? -- Firs...
Ali Imran Wrote: (26-03-2024, 12:51 PM) -- No. He would never invite me anywhere. -- He will invite you to eat satay...but pork satay  :D
cheekopekman Wrote: (26-03-2024, 11:57 AM) -- Sure lah! Which church you want to go I accompany you lah! :D But I know you will go to mosque lah! -- If Ali goes, I potong my banana  :D
Oyk Wrote: (26-03-2024, 07:13 AM) -- It's not good to be violent and beat peepir up.  This morning, I listen to a song sung in one of the Han dialects. :love: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T4wN9...
Oyk Wrote: (25-03-2024, 08:35 PM) -- Mala is a recent thing.  It's just a cheap Sichuan dish which is why it's sold in HC and FC.  It's not in the same league as HDL.  However, the Chinese popularise...
Ali Imran Wrote: (25-03-2024, 06:08 PM) -- You can tell me where you got your info from and I'll tell you if the site is reliable. WikiIslam or example is definitely an anti-Islam site. -- You t...
Ali Imran Wrote: (25-03-2024, 02:59 PM) -- There, all lies. -- Hey I didn't write that...widely found on the net
Ali Imran Wrote: (25-03-2024, 02:53 PM) -- If you said our prophet has many wives, that is not a lie. But when you said our prophet is a warmonger, that is a lie. -- Was the prophet Muhammad rea...
Ali Imran Wrote: (25-03-2024, 02:49 PM) -- Yes, I cannot accept the Trinity because it conflicts with the first commandment. -- If you don accept then don, no need to make any contradicting stateme...
Hope Wrote: (24-03-2024, 01:28 PM) -- Could be two reasons  1)He want to respect the title of the thread 2)Usally no one comments on this thread. -- Let us wait and see  :D
I'm surprised that Ali left this thread unscathed.  :D
Lukongsimi Wrote: (23-03-2024, 06:57 PM) -- Strange why he wanted to meet Christians not ah hope Leh? -- Ah hope is senior citizen ....Ali is still a young buck! Maybe the Bible and the quran stil...
Ali Imran Wrote: (23-03-2024, 03:10 PM) -- It's funny to see the 2 amigos here trying their best to smear my character. -- It is funny to see you smear God...repent my son  :D
Ali Imran Wrote: (23-03-2024, 03:04 PM) -- I'm not comparing man and trinity. I'm counting your gods. -- Ali, Bill and Charlie cannot be compared to God, you are disrespectful
Ali Imran Wrote: (23-03-2024, 01:33 PM) -- How many Christians are Christians in name only? Plenty.  Let me ask you this. Do you believe Mary was a virgin when she conceived Jesus? Many Christians...
Ali Imran Wrote: (23-03-2024, 01:12 PM) -- Christianity is a dying religion. The traditionally Christian countries in the West have all gone secular and they allow what God forbids, like sex outside ...
Ali Imran Wrote: (23-03-2024, 12:45 PM) -- Jesus prayed to God and I pray to the same God Jesus prayed to. -- Same beliefs as the jehovah's witnesses that God and Jesus are different entities.  the ...
Instead of always disputing the differences between the quran and Bible, why can't you find common grounds that both our religions agreed.
Ali Imran Wrote: (23-03-2024, 10:47 AM) -- Not you.  I have been abused by Lukongsimi and that other Christian here. -- OK my bad...be clear from the beginning my friend  :)
Ali Imran Wrote: (23-03-2024, 10:43 AM) -- Our scholars say God was veiled in that meeting. Read the article I gave you a few days ago. -- Narrated 'Ikrimah: that Ibn 'Abbas said: "Muhammad saw his...
Ali Imran Wrote: (23-03-2024, 12:59 AM) -- Most learned Christians I know will agree with me that the Bible is not the words of God or not from God and that is what I've said. I did not say fake.  ...
What were Muhammad's views on women base on your knowledge? :D 1.He said a vast majority in hell were women 2.if a man is in prayer, a woman or a dog walks infront, the prayer is no good. 3.Men can h...
Ali Imran Wrote: (22-03-2024, 06:09 PM) -- The Quran is not from scholars. An angel delivered the Quran to our prophet. -- Show me in the quran the angel who delivered the quran identified himself!
Ali Imran Wrote: (22-03-2024, 02:52 PM) -- Please do me that favor and publish it for me. Anyway, what do you think of what I've said? -- What I think what you said hold no weight...you pray and...
sgbuffett Wrote: (21-03-2024, 09:07 PM) -- Atvthe end of the day you can conclude it's not the coach. Changing coach does nothing -- At the end of the day it is a draw...the players got wind of the ...
Ali Imran Wrote: (21-03-2024, 01:03 PM) -- All of them are Chinese guys. One of them, a Christian, became a good friend and he has visited me at least 3 times already. We like discussing theology. --...
Ali Imran Wrote: (21-03-2024, 12:38 PM) -- Why mass orgy? Why can't we enjoy sex in Paradise cleanly? -- Haha...how to be clean when you have 72 of them?
Hope Wrote: (21-03-2024, 12:37 PM) --  Muslim should question Christian and Jews as Quran mentions Jesus,Moses and other prophets story different from their holy book.If we don’t question how do we k...
sgbuffett Wrote: (21-03-2024, 08:14 AM) -- Investors are lucky FED has decided to be unexpected generous and maintain 3 rate cuts. As with all productions about geh future it is not absolute certa...
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tea4h2nsHrI&t=1800s&pp=ygUUUG9raW5nIHpsZWVwaW5nIGxpb24%3D 27:40 mins "Muhammad spoke to Allah not Allah spoke to Muhammad" lol
Ali Imran Wrote: (20-03-2024, 01:04 AM) -- So too is Jesus's God Allah. Go read the Bible in Arabic and you will see Allah on practically every page. If you remember the movie The Passion, the ...
Ali Imran Wrote: (20-03-2024, 12:38 AM) -- I've only so far said you spread lies about our prophet. Other than that, I don't remember ever calling you a liar. Anyhow, you have not planted any seed...