Search Results
白痴Omni , gaypanda and wumao please take note... :rotfl https://www.8world.com/singapore/budget-2024-budget-and-you-sim-ann-2396966 沈颖:文化和国民认同是两回事 新加坡华人不是华侨 如今网络上的资讯发达,国人在分析这些资讯时,该如何辨识一些会影响国...
grotesqueness Wrote: (05-03-2024, 11:21 AM) -- BYD (buried you dead) and other china EV will ended up like Evergrande Seized US$70 million Hong Kong luxury home linked to Evergrande founder Hui Ka...
CHAOS Wrote: (01-03-2024, 11:32 AM) -- Fxxking anti Chinese country -- You are a fcuking racist yourself  :rotfl
cheekopekman Wrote: (26-02-2024, 06:19 PM) -- Why call people 白痴 leh? :thinking No good lah! :s -- This is how 白痴 Omn look like..  have to call a spade a spade :rotfl https://i-cdn.embed.ly/1/dis...
cheekopekman Wrote: (25-02-2024, 02:40 PM) -- Why you laugh when they are suffering leh? :thinking -- I am laughing at 白痴  omni leh ..
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (24-02-2024, 08:43 AM) -- Wahlao, so you hv how many millions in your ra? 😉 -- Very low , only 1 https://i.ibb.co/MhjGB7Q/photo-2024-01-28-23-58-16.jpg (https://ibb.co/yRMY...
Fcuking Ah Tiongs and their 5000 years culture  :rotfl
Fcuk up country that truth cannot exist..only can order an army of liars to do all the cover up ...just like the moron omni and gaypanda in this forum..
cityhantam Wrote: (08-02-2024, 08:48 AM) -- has no respect for Chinese people at all! .  -- .Stupid glassheart... It is you CCP stooge that give Chinese a bad rap.. Now China people are like rat..e...
:rotfl https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9Aq9YTSYE0
sgbuffett Wrote: (26-01-2024, 08:01 AM) -- Frankly speaking the British guy is a brute. People nicely request he remove them from his video ....he attacks them politically and make it hard for the...
sgbuffett Wrote: (04-01-2024, 10:58 PM) -- So far the stock and property market is a one way street down -- Your guru release a video why China & HK market will be in crisis for years https://ww...
Taiwan should apply to be the 52nd states of USA.  No Taiwanese want to be part of CCP China.. China better  死了这条心 and give up Taiwan ..
Moron Xi should step down.. he has been a disaster for the China people
Aunty hawker said something like this in Chinese: 你们这群人没人性。 部长薪水几百万 你们就说很好 COE 几百千 你们也说很好 GST 上很多你们也说没办法 现在auntie 压力很大才加20cent 你们就吵死人 :rotfl
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=843173077497452 https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=843173077497452 https://www.sammyboy.com/attachments/featured-image-2-jpeg.193250/ 3 January 2024 MALAYSIA: ...
p1acebo Wrote: (02-01-2024, 08:23 AM) -- Chicken genius? New influencer?  Never heard of him till recently.  Likely some run of the mill small fart trying to make it big on social media. -- His rec...
p1acebo Wrote: (02-01-2024, 07:43 AM) -- I am beginning to like Novice Leong.  He speaks straightforwardly about the other internet influencers like Adam Khoo and Handbag Loo :D -- KNN.. all  inter...
sgbuffett Wrote: (02-01-2024, 07:13 AM) -- I thought Chicken Genius only win big once on Tesla? That big win made him 6M. After that all the crypto coins, options, etc he got wrong. Lesson is ...
sgbuffett Wrote: (31-12-2023, 08:34 PM) -- He is now on live ... He said he needs to give dowry to his future in laws as his wife is a foreigner ...but he decided to play China stocks as they have b...
中國的「新四大發明」你聽過嗎?全是偷來的技術 :rotfl https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_2v32LAfTg
moonrab Wrote: (03-12-2023, 07:56 AM) -- Too bad. Scy got nothing 🤣 -- Haha ... that quitter loser :rotfl
sgbuffett Wrote: (27-10-2023, 08:46 AM) -- I thought people claim that China leadership receive annual checkup how come got sudden heart attack and die just like that. -- Must be something fishy...
No need 10%...5% for next 2 years ..Many reits will uplorry
satayxp Wrote: (13-09-2023, 11:01 AM) -- https://i.ibb.co/7z0LD3Y/IMG-1093.png (https://ibb.co/vBMRWNw) -- That is why we have so many wumaos talking cocks 24x7 here :rotfl
中国男子大言不惭称自己在中国澳门可以肆意横行,想要强奸或杀人都不是问题 https://www.8world.com/southeast-asia/china-man-rape-women-in-hotel-no-regrets-2161701?fbclid=IwAR3VFl4C0UMEUYd-HCp6mHlqsiU2dRmJm9I5PXSIx-zq5SjfMGAfV4XLW2w_aem_th_...
cheekopekman Wrote: (18-06-2023, 06:07 AM) -- 中国 🇨🇳 人真厉害啦!haha :D -- 幸亏台湾还是台湾人自治 , 不然TWMM 就惨! :rotfl
https://www.8world.com/southeast-asia/china-man-rape-women-in-hotel-no-regrets-2161701?fbclid=IwAR3VFl4C0UMEUYd-HCp6mHlqsiU2dRmJm9I5PXSIx-zq5SjfMGAfV4XLW2w_aem_th_Adb78t28pUyRU_3Ud3GZr7OpvTKYj5yd-3_SJ...
webinarian Wrote: (15-06-2023, 06:06 AM) -- American economic problems much more serious and the debt problem, you don't talk?  Why leh?   . -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4muFTwJzqoE
How to have traffic when wumaos are masturbating to each other every day? Quite a turnoff :rotfl
cityhantam Wrote: (10-06-2023, 08:07 AM) -- You not happy ah? Cry lor!  :rotfl -- I am laughing that your boyfriend got whacked and you so kancheong... :rotfl
cityhantam Wrote: (10-06-2023, 05:49 AM) -- You not happy ah? Cry lor!  :rotfl -- O  so early come and defend your boyfriend, so we whacked your boyfriend and you 心痛...   :rotfl
What she said is true.. most chicken are undercooked and they can contain Campylobacter, Salmonella and Clostridium perfringens bacteria.
Bigiron Wrote: (08-06-2023, 06:26 AM) -- Why Do Elderly Singaporeans Spend Their Days at Heartland Coffee Shops?  https://www.ricemedia.co/elderly-singaporeans-heartland-coffee-shops/ -- Nothing...
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (06-06-2023, 11:54 AM) -- Lao gay get ready, 20 bangla bros cuming for yr xiamian and houmian soon  :laughing -- Gay panda 你这么熟悉时间和位置 你肯定做这个行业  :rotfl
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (05-06-2023, 10:24 AM) -- 阿毛收到大红包,高兴到眉开眼笑啊?最近连老共也懒得轰了? -- 你这个gaypanda每天赚五毛.. 难怪愁眉苦臉, 头上没毛 下次叫你自己无毛 :rotfl https://sgtalk.net/uploads/avatars/avatar_3360.jpg?dateline=1663157...
Bigiron Wrote: (05-06-2023, 10:16 AM) -- https://i.ibb.co/RTM0qs5/IMG-20230605-100531-815.jpg (https://ibb.co/b5yBkCf) -- Ask Ah Siao Omnipresent ..Stephen Chow is his no 1 idol
ysh02 Wrote: (05-06-2023, 05:11 AM) -- How about those in DBS/Posb ot Uob;  when? -- Eat grass first :rotfl
GST voucher and Senior bonus credit into OCBC at 1am  ..Congrat to those receiving full sum :D
:rotfl https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iekkpvdm_hw