Search Results
XiXiPee Wrote: (18-05-2023, 08:46 AM) -- Who? -- 麦家棋
K88 shu shu Wrote: (17-05-2023, 08:18 AM) -- so many planes missing from the Bermuda Triangle. -- :laughing
Sentinel Wrote: (17-05-2023, 10:34 AM) -- Freezer cold but main compartment not cold Can it be repaired ah? -- Could be due to the fan and channel drawing cold air from freezer to main compartme...
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 10:29 AM) -- Why you so jealous of him? -- 你不要再用假账号作弄人了。people can see you have a few other accts. Once you use people can tell.
cheekopekman Wrote: (15-05-2023, 02:15 PM) -- 太过深奥了啦!我很笨的啦!haha :D -- It is the action of a person that determine the caste, not the birth.
cheekopekman Wrote: (15-05-2023, 12:32 PM) -- You got so rich meh?  :thinking Here all very poor people leh! :D Rich people don't come here one lah! -- 贫穷并不可耻。一个人的行为决定贵贱。
cheekopekman Wrote: (15-05-2023, 12:25 PM) -- You live in landed property meh?  :thinking You need a big garden to grow papaya leh! :D -- I have an orchard
https://i.ibb.co/YXyJhcq/IMG-20230515-114202.jpg (https://ibb.co/PM9Jgcf)
Sentinel Wrote: (15-05-2023, 11:37 AM) -- The camels never complain so hot, why you all complain so much? -- Today actually is not that hot. Just no rain yet.
Using it will make teeth cleaning complete after brushing.
Choc Wrote: (14-05-2023, 03:36 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/VYx6ywy/idiot-silly.gif (https://imgbb.com/) -- You are worse. Stupid LKSM clone.
Huliwang Wrote: (14-05-2023, 02:05 PM) -- What vege is that? Looks like dun match well with this dish.  :thinking -- Home grown sweet potato leaves.
Hfourhappy Wrote: (14-05-2023, 11:01 AM) -- That's is in Malaysia . Not in spore. -- Yes. Wanton so big
https://fb.watch/kvfwWZzrR6/?mibextid=Nif5oz
https://i.ibb.co/FWpXMZD/Screenshot-2023-05-13-12-26-38-865-com-google-android-youtube.jpg (https://ibb.co/kyZJfbS) https://youtu.be/ylVBug72714
 CKT
https://fb.watch/ktZi7KPk6y/?mibextid=Nif5oz
Bigiron Wrote: (12-05-2023, 12:54 PM) -- Here’s why you should post images of yourself paying for GST: 👉 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRsfk1HJkjQ&list=PLoa9nNa48ZVVgUOs4vYirCdsJQpkbUe51 -- ...
I have never been sick before for the last decade.
cityhantam Wrote: (09-05-2023, 01:07 PM) -- Chicken char siew is not so nice. I prefer real char siew made using pork.  :D -- Have also. 80 cents one. The halal ones 60 cents.
https://i.ibb.co/FYDWNRQ/IMG-20230509-143303.jpg (https://ibb.co/pKLPGYH) https://i.ibb.co/8gk4xDC/IMG-20230509-143346.jpg (https://ibb.co/zVdH2hM)
The old Margaret drive hawker centre isway etter than then current one. And a lot cheaper also.
https://i.ibb.co/7N2Fs3P/IMG-20230509-092325.jpg (https://ibb.co/HpnQ5c6)
https://i.ibb.co/qmrrPSb/IMG-20230508-174247.jpg (https://ibb.co/RQDDVFL) That day who said cheap is no good?
Just eat unhealthy food with a big amount of boiled green veg.
sgh Wrote: (08-05-2023, 04:04 PM) -- This one you whack all in think will lao sai -- I eat some with every meal. I also have four mangoes.
https://i.ibb.co/pv8BL8K/IMG-20230508-132633.jpg (https://ibb.co/vxG6jGd)
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (07-05-2023, 09:31 PM) -- You've learnt well from PAP. 打死都不认错。 -- Best is banned him permanently. He is not smart but very long winded.
pinkpanther Wrote: (07-05-2023, 09:32 PM) -- Don forget Craig foster  ,win Aung and warren spink -- Win Aung is a housefly with no head.
Oyk Wrote: (07-05-2023, 05:07 PM) -- JBJ died very shortly after registering Reform Party. I consider it very filial indeed of KJ to take over the party. However he had never done anything that...
What he has just said make no difference to Singapore.
Lukongsimi Wrote: (05-05-2023, 09:05 PM) -- If u my neighbour I give bc free lah but depends on mood to wrap bc lol -- Act until like so kind and innocent till like a retarded. 装到那么天真,别人会以为你是白痴。 :l...
sgh Wrote: (04-05-2023, 02:28 PM) -- Then the wild boar meat can cut and cook and eat? So wasteful to just discard the carcass. Spore no poverty I guess. -- Fed as food at Mandai zoo