Search Results
Sentinel Wrote: (04-04-2024, 09:44 PM) -- It takes a very retarded nation like Isreahell to mess with the GREAT PERSIAN EMPIRE! -- Iran go nuke , israel will be the first to have the taste of radia...
p1acebo Wrote: (03-04-2024, 11:15 PM) -- Cut off her kkj! :) -- yes, and transplant to me,, ty.. :P but woman got kkj???,, ah kwa???? then no ty... ah kwa one vy small and weak..
I came back from taiwan last week. shd hv earthquake when i was there so can experience it as sillypore got no earthquarke. maybe i am blessed, but to me i rather experience it...life time experienc...
sgh Wrote: (02-04-2024, 06:59 PM) -- The women drink red wine like plain water har? -- Story only. How to drink 3  bottle of wine. I can’t drink even 2 bottle of water.  Make up story si can sell. ...
Bigiron Wrote: (03-04-2024, 02:43 AM) -- Singapore has passed a new law targeting the sale and misuse of local SIM cards for scams. https://cna.asia/3U0GpC4 -- as usual,, parliament bo lang,, on...
wa si jing ho lang... jiat lat liao, go jing ho changi hotel for a few month..
come spore for what??? only 100K catholic only. better he go holland.
Oyk Wrote: (02-04-2024, 09:24 PM) -- 朝鸡拜 多多柑你拿 你吃了鸡拜吗 Jesus didn't come to save the righteous. He came to save sinners. You only used Chinese characters to say some vulgar Hokkien words. The ...
how can 80 over k job singporean dont want. i want also dont have, this guy is a story teller. this Tan See guy really better tan see,,, see is he still a "leng" dragon or donkey.. u all shd not ...
rent go up by as much as 40%,, if u hold a stall. u sell cheap, u go bust.
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (02-04-2024, 01:34 AM) -- wow first he rent a car than rent a van. I wonder those renting car companies will do a background check if someone got criminal record ? I not prefe...
robbery not worth the effort,,, strongly suggest scamming.. sillyporean easy to scam. cause they are greeedy. blame themselves.
p1acebo Wrote: (30-03-2024, 09:11 PM) -- Got Jackie Chan, Ling Ching Hsia and Maggie Cheung  :love: -- very old movies. got pager. i think those younger one dont knw what is pager.
Ali Imran Wrote: (30-03-2024, 01:11 PM) -- Ok. But it sure bothers me. We have a commandment from God to always be just and kind. We are to stand for justice even if it is against ourselves or our...
God himself said do not kill,,, yet he Kill so many people so call enemy... Is God holy by killing his enemy??? is the enemy not people, is the enemy got no papa and mama to cry when their son d...
wow. quite huge explosion... In singapore??? it is time govt ban those dangerous vechicle.
Bigiron Wrote: (26-03-2024, 07:05 PM) -- Anyone got experience before who to report -- this one must go HDB.. if yr flat is very old, most likely upstair renovation work "decay" cause water to sip ...
17.6 Year Stock Market Cycle 📈 🎯 @KKBalenthiran There’s not much history for Bitcoin $btc but it appears that there is a 4 year cycle, top to top. The top appears to be about 1.5 years after the hal...
Singapore finally become very famous all over the world.
Poor fellow. Suicide lah.  Now many no job. No money.  So young some more.
Next banking crises on the way... i hearsay only. dow will crash on this.
E-bike shiok don need to take licence n test. Can speed as fast as normal bike. I think we all shd get one.
if cannot married, dont force,, better to live alone,, those come here are for good life. not love you. you get more trouble later... walk the road alone if u cannot get fate companion.
age is one factor,, even if u accept lower pay, the employer may not convine u will work hard for them.. so they rather hire young graduate, who work very hard for lower pay.
I nvr eat this junk food.  Now Hai si lang. not haidilao
Walau. 30$ slipper call cheap no brand. My slipper only 5$.
must respect elder??? they are older than u...next time u also old want young to repsect u right??? respect is cheap what?? no need money, and u get respect back..
singh no more WP is finish.. PAP walk over.. PAP win 100%,,, song bor???
Can pay lot of money to see what Taylor. Pay 4$ more kpkb.
actually why must he go,,, her wife can go what??? dont tell me only those got kkj can go only..
sgbuffett Wrote: (05-03-2024, 09:20 PM) -- https://www.tiktok.com/@ayaya515_/video/7333817181454552338? -- like her mother just passed away,,, i wonder her mum dies she got cry or not????
What so good abt her?? I am outdated. can anyone swift expert shr with me...ty
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l56IdoPHmKc&ab_channel=YuvalNoahHarari true,, it is religion that fail,,it is the law of nature... gay was there before God. some day most leading religion will disa...
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/former-senior-minister-of-state-ch-ng-jit-koon-dies-at-90 during that time i stay at tiong bahru, ppl go to see him all got what they want,,at meet the peole ...
Buy crypto, also must buy a hard wallet,,, best from ledger.. after u buy send t to yr wallet,, dont leave it on the exchange.. if anything happen to exhcnage, yr coin gone..
coy smart, they hire young, the young is cheaper and they work harder like no tomolo because they want to impress on bosses..and promotion. the older are more expensive,, so retrench one can hire 2...
HSI like playing ard 16XXX,,, once the state fund stop buying the px will drop.. China is in big shit... wait a while first then wait and see before buy.. no fun $$$ kana stuck here..