Search Results
K88 shu shu Wrote: (09-06-2023, 11:00 AM) -- of cos yes. she advise us "if chicken too ex buy fish". chicken = $10 per kg fish = $20 per kg econ 101. -- You love to quote out of context...
K88 shu shu Wrote: (09-06-2023, 09:58 AM) -- pls read the T & C of PE before start thread. -- An idiot like you should learn to read more before opening your shit mouth :rotfl
Lukongsimi Wrote: (17-05-2023, 05:03 PM) -- Himself laH -- dynamite really got a sad pathetic life indeed :( everyday hallucinating :(
dynamite Wrote: (17-05-2023, 04:54 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/Brm2ygj/IMG-20230517-165201.jpg (https://imgbb.com/) Why your expression like that? -- Whoever is this lady, please be aware that dynam...
dynamite Wrote: (17-05-2023, 12:32 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/tPHSxpV/IMG-20230517-121814.jpg (https://ibb.co/CswqMKR) -- Whoever is this lady, please be aware that dynamite has posted your pictures...
dynamite Wrote: (17-05-2023, 04:54 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/Brm2ygj/IMG-20230517-165201.jpg (https://imgbb.com/) Why your expression like that? -- Whoever is this lady, please be aware that dynam...
dynamite Wrote: (17-05-2023, 04:54 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/Brm2ygj/IMG-20230517-165201.jpg (https://imgbb.com/) Why your expression like that? -- Wow you really got mental problem :huh: Do yo...
dynamite Wrote: (17-05-2023, 12:32 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/tPHSxpV/IMG-20230517-121814.jpg (https://ibb.co/CswqMKR) -- KNN, lim bei yesterday waited for you whole afternoon you machiam like a mouse...
dynamite Wrote: (17-05-2023, 07:12 AM) -- Someone's reputation has decreased from 51 to 47. How did that happened ah? Choc up Lukongsimi reputation and Lukongsimi up Choc reputation still like that. ...
dynamite Wrote: (17-05-2023, 07:13 AM) -- Clone suspect clone? -- So now which is which? I am LKSM clone or Schroder clone or Goat flower clone or Oyk clone :thinking Can you make up of your ...
dynamite Wrote: (17-05-2023, 12:19 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/tPHSxpV/IMG-20230517-121814.jpg (https://ibb.co/CswqMKR) -- Who is this? Your mother?
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:35 PM) -- The problem is all the opposition parties just want to leech on the PAP government. The 39% born loser hope to have more opposition parties to go against the ...
The problem is all the opposition parties just want to leech on the PAP government. The 39% born loser hope to have more opposition parties to go against the PAP government but the opposition parti...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (16-05-2023, 06:58 PM) -- Looks scary like dogmites or lulu -- is it dyna-doggie-mites again? :laughing
Over and over again, got many dumbass will keep shouting Singapore property will crash, interest rate goes up will see many people jump down from high rise or bank will go bankrupt because people cann...
AMK residents had already voted PAP in 2020 election leh.....
Sentinel Wrote: (16-05-2023, 01:53 PM) -- If it's extension problem, means it's not user problem If it's user problem, then I would not say it's extension problem -- :rotfl
Lukongsimi Wrote: (16-05-2023, 12:18 PM) -- Heshe ate too much sai food lah -- No wonder dynamite's mouth full of sai :rotfl https://i.ibb.co/hBnS83y/thereview-highafproductions.gif (https://i...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:14 AM) -- I see  Lol Once a while entertain DM waste time on little people -- He loves to go around telling people don't act smart :laughing But he forgotten ...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:38 AM) -- All the while I gave him chance never reply his nonsense threw at me  But he tot I sick cat easy to bully Not interested in little people only entertain ...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (15-05-2023, 09:25 AM) -- This old uncle face dynoknok full of jealousy and trouble maker  How lian also Eat what sai food everyday also must post  Lol -- He just want to get a...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:00 AM) -- No wonder never mention what breed or take pic of dog .. -- He so kumgong only know how to give forumers rep points to win them over mah....... :rotfl ...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (16-05-2023, 10:46 AM) -- Heshe likes Taught his dog jumps high that poor dog  Feed dog ckt want to kill dog? -- He BS one lah..... He so stingy, everyday eat ckt where got m...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (16-05-2023, 10:39 AM) -- Yeah dogmite v dangerous itchy -- dyna-doggie-mite lurking around waiting for appropriate time to get poked again :laughing
RiseofAsia Wrote: (15-05-2023, 11:04 PM) -- The auntie is a bird lover. It is very wicked to kill the pigeon immorally. -- You know what is immoral meh? :laughing
Lukongsimi Wrote: (15-05-2023, 09:41 AM) -- Last sg talk shut down because of dynoknok lah Recent he was banned and forum was quiet and peaceful  He complained and admin pity him? -- This dynamit...
kallangfishing Wrote: (15-05-2023, 11:44 PM) -- Reddit SG is for LGBT Gays, Simps, Fat Dinobus and FT trashes to circle jerk there. EDMW is for Beta Cocks who do not dare to stand up against PAP. ...
Afternoon, heard a few times thunder from far away....... Just see lightning again as I type..... Tonight confirm will rain lah
Choc Wrote: (15-05-2023, 12:23 PM) -- Just now heard some thunder sound leh..... -- Now I can see far east direction got lightning...........
Better don't listen to all this half-bucket of water knowledge.... Few years later, they will come out another article saying new discovery of certain human parts is vital to the human.........blah...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (15-05-2023, 05:07 PM) -- If suay suay take that dkk one sure gone case -- LKK become dkk now..... :laughing dynamite is a LKK dkk :rotfl
All should boycott all their IPOs and let the underwriters keep it for themselves
dynamite Wrote: (15-05-2023, 09:35 AM) -- 你可以不看的傻逼。 -- 你可以天天給我屌!
dynamite Wrote: (15-05-2023, 07:37 AM) -- 这老女人心理变态。she is lukongsimi. The one that create Choc the clone. -- https://i.ibb.co/xqLYH5w/chris-evans-meme.gif (https://imgbb.com/)
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (14-05-2023, 10:50 PM) -- Is it Dynamite Kor kor offend him? -- Why you never let your uncle poke your backside today? You never wash your backside clean clean? Or you...
dynamite Wrote: (14-05-2023, 10:20 PM) -- One account act like a virgin, one account act like a devil. Good strategy.  :laughing -- One accout call yourself a black pig another account call yoursel...
dynamite Wrote: (14-05-2023, 10:20 PM) -- One account act like a virgin, one account act like a devil. Good strategy.  :laughing -- https://i.ibb.co/vLwnbLM/eat-my-shit.gif (https://imgbb.com/)
Hfourhappy Wrote: (14-05-2023, 08:36 PM) -- Bro,let him be. Forever low in caste . We higher will not meddle with such people. -- Aiyo you so low class, can challenge forumers to meet you in MRT ...
Use 1 time can throw away already like ah gua dynamite CB
Lukongsimi Wrote: (14-05-2023, 07:11 PM) -- Lau kau -- https://i.ibb.co/3s6VRxL/monkey-look.gif (https://imgbb.com/)