Search Results
A sad repeated crimes committed against our weakest and most vulnerable...Moral of this horror story is NEVER EVER leave your love ones totally at the mercy and in the hands of foreign maids, majority...
Question readers need to ask - Why is Ericsson firing 1,200 of its staff when 5G is supposed to be a next driver of revolution in industry ?   Answer - USA.  The Swedish coy explains... :D Teleco...
...and the 5G application goes beyond just telecommunication, automatiing productions and vehicle control, but also in medical advances... https://www.newscientist.com/article/2198922-doctors-in-ch...
sgbuffett Wrote: (27-03-2024, 10:52 PM) -- In economic terms it is called dumping China ise state subsidies to develop these industries..... -- Huh? So what happen to the news telling the story of "...
Really accident meh  :D ? https://www.bbc.com/news/business-68209085
cheekopekman Wrote: (26-03-2024, 06:07 AM) -- Dangerous lah! :s -- Selling bombs and missiles to a genocidal country govern by a fanatical religious zealot regime is dangerous lah. And it is als...
ArielCasper Wrote: (25-03-2024, 09:38 PM) -- 我飘洋过海我吃得起苦,相信天无绝人之路... If our ah gong can do that in Sinkie land, the hongkie will be able to do it in UK.. -- 吃得起苦,不一定明天会更好....洋国的华人非常明白这个残酷的事实... h...
sgbuffett Wrote: (25-03-2024, 08:55 AM) -- Many pro CCP here will post all sorts of positive propaganda about China but when you ask them why not go and live jn China ...the reason is not convincing....
lvlrsSTI Wrote: (25-03-2024, 12:31 AM) -- https://www.thestandard.com.hk/breaking-news/section/4/210642/Half-of-immigrated-Hongkongers-unemployed-but-99pc-determined-to-stay:-UK-survey -- LOL!  The...
alanis Wrote: (25-03-2024, 02:50 PM) -- China can quote 山海经 to rule the whole world!  :rotfl -- If the Chinese had behave like those Europeans had done in last 500 years using religion and guns, Ch...
Shammuganm has spoken and put SG Gov position across to Israel today.. :clapping When a county uses religion to justify colonization and invasion of someone's land...by citing text from bible. ...
ODA TETSURO Wrote: (22-03-2024, 08:59 AM) -- :rotflWhy US never fine Taylor Swift for making money in potential CCP related TikTok CEO Singapore? -- Simple - The American politicians won't dare to ...
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (21-03-2024, 12:27 PM) -- 20k rmb can buy a new ev -- For thrifty average Japanese, an affordable EV compact is a no-brainer choice for them. BYD's Dolphin now selling lik...
No need to understand what he is saying...just watch his expression at 20:00 minute point.  :laughing
Buffybuffy Wrote: (19-03-2024, 11:00 PM) -- 指鹿为马 只许州官放火 不许百姓点灯 -- 看样子官员可保饭碗 :D 毕丹星面对两项控状,控方只要求法庭对每项控状处以罚款,而不要求监禁。法律专家指出,即使毕丹星的两项控状都罪成,他会否失去议员资格,取决于单一控状的最高刑罚。因此,就算最终被定罪且罚款,他也不会失去议员资格 (https://w...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (19-03-2024, 03:59 PM) -- Yes, our policies give special privileges to certain race. -- I only hear some pple complain SG got "Chinese Privileges"  while India's Caste System co...
CHAOS Wrote: (19-03-2024, 08:31 AM) -- All Western countries just keep quiet -- ...Double standard lah... AMTK can get very noisy and moral over Muslims Uyghur in China but avoid mentioning over 8...
Migrant Wrote: (19-03-2024, 10:23 AM) -- India so hot, but population increases. -- Africa even hotter....I think because they don't wear as much as the "Indians"..? :D
Anti-China news makers trained, curated and sponsored by US Gov ? Is THAT even news ? :D  500 million dollars. That's the sum of money the US congress planned to allocate to churn out negative news...
Alice Alicia Wrote: (12-03-2024, 11:03 PM) -- Sorry, I still won't buy the stock or the phone. -- or Boeing stock....when that iPhone flew out thru a blowout door from the Boeing 737 at 16,000ft, wh...
What's new in western media ? https://www.theguardian.com/film/2016/mar/15/ang-lee-oscars-chris-rock-racist-joke-east-asians-academy-awards-2016
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (12-03-2024, 10:17 PM) -- Very disappointed that angmoh aso do such thing -- No need to be - It is SOP for US to play Dirty whenever their lost in any competition. They wi...
Geneco Wrote: (12-03-2024, 12:54 AM) -- Wait till kenna the 5 eyes superior capabilities... :P -- They already kenna Black~eyed after the Chinese destroyed CIA spy group in the Mainland.... Today, ...
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (11-03-2024, 10:12 PM) -- Many houses are aso filled with china spying gadgets. How ah? -- TikTok loh....that one can use your Wi-fi one... :D  https://mustsharenews.com/w...
moonrab Wrote: (07-03-2024, 05:52 PM) -- Probably the Singaporean Malay may consider. Many have relatives over there..😊 -- Naturally..  Blood is often thicker than Water... But then it is no denial...
What if Trump "lost" this year election 2nd time ? :D https://ca-times.brightspotcdn.com/dims4/default/61b739e/2147483647/strip/true/crop/1000x667+0+0/resize/840x560!/quality/75/?url=https%3A%2F%2...
I notice OP refuse to use his brain when comes to China topic...Why ah ? :D  https://i.ibb.co/D5SPpNg/not-USally-one-China-LW.png (https://ibb.co/MM3y6b5) Full transcript - https://www.pmo.gov.sg/N...
I am sure SG gov also consider the carbon-thingy on top of the "grant" to "book" her for 6 days of 歌台 "getai" performance at the national stadium.... :D Her private jet usage amounted to an estima...
I find this an irony that German military and its Airbus vendor "ban" Chinese and Russian from visiting their airplane on display during the recent SG Airshow...and now their own military kenna leaked...
....and the Russians get to listen in on the Webex... HA HA !  https://www.scmp.com/news/world/europe/article/3254276/german-military-meeting-was-tapped-russia-chance-hit-after-officer-used-unse...
That the price for attending a high SES 歌台 aka "getai"  :laughing
This is the 1st time public get to know an open-secret that the US military has been DIRECTLY involved in the  2-years old "Special Military Operation" against Russia. It also meant there is a hidden ...
*天哥* Wrote: (01-03-2024, 01:36 PM) -- My wife is Indonesian, I can tell u, we know there is a big difference between Malays and Indonesian. Malays are not racist against Chinese, but I cannot say for...
Sentinel Wrote: (28-02-2024, 03:27 AM) -- No one is interested in agreeing or disagreeing with a retard like you You continue to sow disharmony with such posts and you will get reported You're forewa...
Ali Imran Wrote: (27-02-2024, 06:17 PM) -- It is not a conflict. It is a crime. Occupying other people's land is a crime according to the international law. Israel is occupying the Palestinian land. ...
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (27-02-2024, 12:50 PM) -- By your logic, the Malays, Chinese, Indians and Eurasians should all leave S'pore and return the country to the Orang Asli. Hahaha!  -- Here again ...
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (27-02-2024, 12:56 PM) -- It is better for S'poreans to agree to disagree. Muslims in SG will support Hamas even though they are terrorists because of their common faith. Non-Mu...