Search Results
sgbuffett Wrote: (Yesterday, 09:09 PM) -- Michael Leong I learned alot about investing reading his posts. Once stock he like was Powermatic...I bought when he bought and held on until today I neve...
If pte housing, upstairs bear cost. If HDB, upstairs and you share cost.
Welcome back MrsSTI. You went on extended holiday har? :)
Now you know why they have to whack Pritam hard before this new charges came out. Same as TCJ and mango Cheng affair when they revealed Leon and Nicole Seah on same day. Must muddy oppo name a...
I drink kopi c kosong have think 3 or 4 times ahhhh :(
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1711349380' Wrote: -- 1711349380[/url]'] Rumours those what " RC Head, Director also play around. Some of them own construction, renovation company " come Town Co...
https://mustsharenews.com/pulau-senang-prison-experiment/
sgbuffett Wrote: (21-03-2024, 08:14 AM) -- Investors are lucky FED has decided to be unexpected generous and maintain 3 rate cuts. As with all productions about geh future it is not absolute certa...
Do you seriously think the Nicole Seah and Leon sagat so coincidental come out the same time as Tan Chuan Jin and Mango Cheng? The powers that be and their minions are really deluded. Can’t always pu...
This fixing of the opposition near erections time will totally backfire against the ruling party. They already know that pulling this kind of stunt is at best a two edged sword. Hence they got A...
I will support their boobies. They no need to wear bra from now on :)
Go anywhere else in the region and you will be faced with bad infrastructure, endless traffic jams, street protests, dirty cops and worse, her meow meow will be ravaged gao gao :) She probably cann...
sgbuffett Wrote: (13-03-2024, 07:45 AM) -- those who like to spread leg wide wide on MRT ...means what? -- Means got tua lampar :D
I already said Sgbuffet is the world renowned reverse indicator. Do the opposite of what he says and you will Huat Huat :laughing And those silly newbies who seriously follow his call can be supe...
Sinkies become security guards at their condos and drive grab to bring them to work :D
K88 shu shu Wrote: (10-03-2024, 10:43 PM) -- can propose to tay tay ? I want to marry her. -- Are you thinking of Zoe Tay? :D
The neighbour donch know now the max cap is 8 meh? 🤣
Tiagong one PRC lady was scammed yesterday after she tried to remit her money through a shady agent back to China. The agent left her high and dry (not literally). Bank charges may more expensiv...
Taylor Swift concert is way better than the stupid F1. The latter we face congested and blocked off roads so much inconvenience for an event that only panders to the obscene rich.
As long as don’t come out another overpriced dustbin center by disgrace fool :D
Nothing wrong with being fasterer and smarterer than your competitors. Those neighbours who belly ache and complain are simply slowerer losers :)
Probably PM Lee hauled the Thai PM and said. Hey you chao bapok. Clarify your statement or else I ask all my sinkie men not to patronise your ladyboys and Thai ger shows anymore! :laughing
ArielCasper Wrote: (04-03-2024, 08:54 PM) -- Possible from sinkie side also.. not that it never happen. COVID time got civil serpent leaked news or stat in WhatsApp. -- One was an ex-tiong new sink...
Bigiron Wrote: (04-03-2024, 04:56 PM) -- But it is the Thai PM that leak out how will he going to sue Thai PM -- They are going to sue AEG lah.  AEG leaked the info to the Thai PM :)
Goldmine Wrote: (04-03-2024, 07:58 AM) -- He is being naughty. Want Singapore to degenerate to the max. hoping we will be misguided into wrong moves and be scoffed at globally. You see his posts are ...
pinkpanther Wrote: (03-03-2024, 09:10 AM) -- If you can accept homosexual...then you sure can accept beastiality. :D -- and necrophilia :D
The logic is very simple.  Common sense tells you that it is pin into socket and not pin into pin or socket into socket. So in the natural scheme of things, it will always kkj into meow meow and an...
cheekopekman Wrote: (02-03-2024, 08:21 AM) -- Last time in Primary School already heard about war in Singapore by Japan liao lah! :D But now those kids can see for themselves liao lah! -- Actually ...
Reina Lum looks and sounds like malay. How cum got Chinese surname? :thinking
That’s terrible! Because I only drink kopi c kosong :D
He got more liao than Josephine Teo of the Hee Hee haa haa boo hoo hoo type :D