Search Results
OutBreak Wrote: (04-12-2022, 02:10 PM) -- Ponkuku is still banned. 😂 -- Tiagong 1 month ban. So he will be back.
Too many car salesman anyway  Like insurance agent  Good time to revamp the car sales industry
Bigiron Wrote: (20-11-2022, 06:33 PM) -- Want to ask you are you still in EDMW? -- his status still ban in hwz
Double  Qatar +1.5 Iran +1.5  Good luck everybody
tankgunner Wrote: (15-11-2022, 08:40 PM) -- the thread is kena marked by the mod one. -- most of those in that thread are here either lurking or using other username
Page Can't Be Found It looks like the page you’re looking for was deleted. Head back and keep exploring the forum.
It's either you want to be strict. Then all form of name calling is not allowed  Or you relax on the rule. All form of name calling allow  But over there..... Is like some they allow some they n...
Profeu Wrote: (15-11-2022, 06:56 PM) -- EDMW should be closed down permanently or at least sack all their current Anti-chinese racist scum mods especially these 2 scum dogs ottoke and intrinion! A...
i check liao... i never get 700.... but i also affected by GST..... knn
IndianChief Wrote: (14-11-2022, 07:31 PM) -- Guess this is what happens when you dont have Ottoke around you get fools like 28cMostlyCloudy & Bolixin666 spoiling a forum -- If over there.  Li...
Bolixin666 Wrote: (14-11-2022, 06:54 PM) -- i only know china man like to use nmsl so you are china man  :laughing -- What does this got to do with the fact that i will slap your mother (if she neve...
sgh Wrote: (13-11-2022, 05:54 PM) -- The odds are for lifting the Cup aka champions correct? How come every WC England like quite hot but throughout history they only win ONE WC? Even for Euro cup do...
SGMarket Wrote: (12-11-2022, 07:24 PM) -- If you guys don’t mind me saying this.... Hardwarez does not some good moderators. mrclubbie is one of them. I believe he’s quite active here. -- i belie...
Bolixin666 Wrote: (12-11-2022, 07:05 PM) -- saw one humji dog go edit post in hwz fearing of being infracted. -- What can you do about it?  Nothing~~~  Can only lan lan suck thumb while i try...
Intrinion Wrote: (12-11-2022, 08:41 AM) -- I am glad to see at least one person talking some sense here. Good to have you here as well. -- https://media.tenor.com/QkkJ7D40WeEAAAAM/are-you-stupid-i-...
Bigiron Wrote: (11-11-2022, 07:44 PM) -- Can use 天平公主or not -- I think use 洗衣板 will kana
LupCheong Wrote: (11-11-2022, 06:35 PM) -- Really is bring the banned thread from hardwarezone edmw -- I guarantee you one thing.  Those joker that come over there but don't dare to use their us...
Bolixin666 Wrote: (11-11-2022, 04:31 PM) -- Says the person who barks like a puppy when you got infractions and immediately change style to suit the mods to hide your real agenda. -- and what can y...
kelhot2001 Wrote: (10-11-2022, 02:21 PM) -- Hah! Expose u as pro Ceca already! Heh heh! Now quickly write long post cover real identity si boh? -- Write long post is because can shoot your sorry ar...
kelhot2001 Wrote: (10-11-2022, 01:58 PM) -- Slap me with a Jai Ho rainbow? I donch want. -- slap you with the same right hand which your ATB use when she left you and also with the left hand which...
kelhot2001 Wrote: (10-11-2022, 01:47 PM) -- Is really me la, gongkia! Other people like Dr Vijay or Cranthir come here create account, claim they are kelhot, you also guai guai believe them meh? E...
kelhot2001 Wrote: (09-11-2022, 03:52 PM) -- Even as a Chinese guy, I also getting sick and tired of defending Sissy Pee. Everyday make it so hard for even their own people to love them, or at least e...
will create a official world cup thread when the time come
ODA TETSURO Wrote: (09-11-2022, 04:26 PM) -- Heng moi crone acc still there -- People are watching Better don't expose yourself like lupcheong
LupCheong Wrote: (09-11-2022, 03:27 PM) -- This Robert Tay Hong Zai account which I created last year June 2021 restricted account have been permanently banned just now by some stupid hardwarezone mo...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (08-11-2022, 10:34 PM) -- Many of them are not ethnic Chinese. But I can't believe that even this ponkukubird who is an ethnic Chinese will side India rather than China. I always ...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (08-11-2022, 10:26 PM) -- Yah, very guai lan person. -- i seldom ignore people but he one of the few inside my ignore list i cannot resist argue with him if i see what he post ...
OutBreak Wrote: (08-11-2022, 10:08 PM) -- Indeed, they un-pban that ponkukubird really says what they stands against. -- he in my ignore list...  but i unignore him for awhile to see what he say af...
Intrinion Wrote: (08-11-2022, 08:58 PM) -- Yes I will also like to know. -- https://media.tenor.com/zpIRyY5KhTkAAAAM/slap-you-in-the-face-slap.gif
surprise punggol dont have that big plot of land beside waterway gone to waste
Taiwanese scammer sibei cb they go scam people but act like they from china then people go scold china instead
Migrant Wrote: (07-11-2022, 08:48 AM) -- Its like living in a freezer.  Zelensky must seek for a 'stop the war' solution. Just keep asking for help will prolong the war and eventually collapse. -- ...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (06-11-2022, 12:46 PM) -- Long ago, because of my suspicion I asked (politely) one of them what's his race. They report me for racism and I got points for it. I protest but the mo...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (06-11-2022, 12:20 PM) -- Actually I dun care, because I dun post very frequently there. I'm ok if they pban me as I don't intend to go there anymore. They always call the Chin...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (06-11-2022, 10:07 AM) -- Yesterday night I was in the mood and venture into edmw for a good debate with those haters. Guess what, the whole jing gang took turns to attack me and ...