Search Results
CHAOS Wrote: (23-03-2024, 06:40 AM) -- https://news.yahoo.com/julian-assange-wikileaks-cables-bombshell-221520198.html https://i.ibb.co/zxwXWmH/IMG-0939.jpg (https://ibb.co/KhH2c5z) -- Those goo...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (24-12-2023, 09:59 PM) -- I think draw too much attention liao. You all never watch the video meh? I thought lupcheong promoted her quite a bit when he's here. -- Btw, what happ...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (24-12-2023, 10:11 PM) -- I found one video with her meeting a edmwer. Watch 3:50 onwards for her face. On second thought, I think she's leaning on the side of dinobu. https://...
https://i.ibb.co/DQQjqmF/Screenshot-2023-12-24-17-54-28-76-3aea4af51f236e4932235fdada7d1643-1.jpg (https://ibb.co/4pp0QCL)
Bigiron Wrote: (24-12-2023, 05:34 PM) -- Under what name? -- Iamchiobu12m
Bigiron Wrote: (24-12-2023, 05:20 PM) -- Is it ? 😱 😱 -- You can search for her pic on Google.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/348293689060800/permalink/1458894564667368/
Geneco Wrote: (23-12-2023, 05:09 PM) -- Chiu gotch no power here rah... :P The real one don't even dare to come here or have the integrity to apologize for his lies or mistakes... -- Most likely...
Intrinion Wrote: (23-12-2023, 02:41 PM) -- Threads and posts that embarass or cast a negative light on the moderator team will be deleted and those responsible will be banned. You can't blame us for...
Feedback forum there got many simps simping for her release from jail.
Lunatic on the loose. Fengshuiawareness? Is that you?
Geneco Wrote: (21-12-2023, 06:32 PM) -- The cancer was really shockingly fast and turbo... But no one dare to answer which brand he took... But someone like him won't take the so called "useless" b...
AMDK really going nuts in sinkieland. Security Officer needs to be armed with a gun.
Tangsen Wrote: (21-12-2023, 12:11 PM) -- This is an example of what will happen when SGtalk has a gathering  :rotfl -- Never happened before right? Many boomers here, police needs to standby incase...
Huliwang Wrote: (21-12-2023, 06:46 AM) -- Heard this 61 yo forumer from Hardware Zone started slashing because he kena pban.    :D -- :rotfl
Here got many siao lang from a shitty hardware forum.
98 松喵喵喵喵发布了一篇小红书笔记,快来看吧! 😆 QjWYH01ESXWW09D 😆 http://xhslink.com/MF4ACx,复制本条信息,打开【小红书】App查看精彩内容!
p1acebo Wrote: (14-12-2023, 06:09 PM) -- Pubic hair -- Lucky I don't eat junk food. Damn disgusting..
Good riddance to bad rubbish.
CHAOS Wrote: (14-09-2023, 09:13 AM) -- https://i.ibb.co/wgt3Y0Y/IMG-0606.jpg (https://ibb.co/zxdjNnN) -- Some idiots will say Huawei got no Google.
K88 shu shu Wrote: (13-09-2023, 04:47 PM) -- stupid ppl always say others stupid. -- Enjoy your made in yeendia iPhone. Moron.
Remove physical SIM. Only eSIM.. Why don't they remove the battery and charging port? Bloody gay phone.
https://yourstory.com/2023/09/huawei-rising-tech-giant-challenging-nvidia-apple
cityhantam Wrote: (11-09-2023, 05:04 PM) -- Every time I see your thread or  post, I will start a thread on rape in India!  :laughing https://sgtalk.net/Thread-College-girl-drugged-raped-in-Uttar-...
CHAOS Wrote: (31-01-2023, 05:58 PM) -- :laughing You are so ignorant! https://edition.cnn.com/2019/10/04/tech/samsung-china-smartphone-production/index.html -- VIVO most popular in China. No nee...
The wind feels like I'm in Switzerland.
Why she got big breasts still so shy? Some girls are so proud of it.
Never ate at toastbox before. Boycott breadtalk also.
CHAOS Wrote: (19-01-2023, 12:19 PM) -- Obviously this system is to protect users of Android whose data will steal by Google and send to CIA and Pentagon -- That's why it's best to use Huawei's Harm...