Search Results
thats why stinkapore needs medical tourism and medical tourism needs stupid sinkies blood donation health care works well if goondu sinkies who wanna feel good donating blood for organisations t...
no wonder keep seeing same profile pic all over thought eyesight playing tricks needless to say must be the defective one been stealing again
nothing new singapur aplenty foreigners driving vehicles with their own cultures in most asia countries pedestrian crossing = nothing = invisible to drivers = no need to slow down nor sto...
aiptasia Wrote: (16-04-2024, 07:36 AM) -- For sure. That's why CECAs like Oyk are in this forum.   You know what they say about CECAs and poisonous snakes.   :cool: -- as of now, met zero ...
my fellow singaporeans, ask not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country. why did you vote for those who paid themselves millions  & living comfortably whereas yo...
Bigiron Wrote: (06-04-2024, 08:46 PM) -- https://youtu.be/A0UMs_rS4ME?si=IbA5rkAe3d9oPcXR -- another old junk hopefully dont suffer same fate as lim swee say for whatever he had done or intend t...
yeah... dont know why came to this piece of fückedup land
Ola Wrote: (06-04-2024, 08:16 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/FBbBWTT/CCS-CECA-created-400-000-jobs.png (https://ibb.co/9q9qv55) -- this arse talking is cheap he got a big ego problem thats why losing o...
build and build new artificial lousy places and attractions still afterall a shit place to be in
no boring merlion replaced by FT, ashoka from motherland
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (02-04-2024, 08:58 PM) -- All the more impressive. -- thank you for your kind words am just fascinated with technology plenty of tools outta what you need is time on han...
how come got threads of Disillusioned, more Indians run to USA & Disillusioned, more Indians run to UK but no Disillusioned, more Indians run to SG oh wait, they are already h...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (02-04-2024, 03:35 PM) -- Wah, your video creating skill is very good. In the media industry? -- nope pal, not in technology industry
cannot be leh thought singaporeans commit more crimes they sure he not pink ic?
this siao lang falls under.... SINgapore SCAMgapore SEXgapore STINKgapore SHITgapore SADgapore STRESSgapore
a lanjiao 1st world nation with constant never ending demolishing constructing developing projects with lotsa heavy vehicles moving in out everywhere anywhere especially densely populated residential ...
current ruling party completely self-serving where were they when locals were being bullied by the ceca & they very fast appeared outta nowhere when the ceca were picked on by the locals same ...
Buffybuffy Wrote: (31-03-2024, 08:57 PM) -- That statement is for himself not us. -- so sad... no wonder dumb sinkies always vote for self-serving politicians
hawker food basically underpriced superior healthy food 100% hawkers using vegetable oil aka palm oil which is superior oil good for clearing heart blockage do support palm oil so burning can st...
demolish all transform into residential area entirely cannot work then tear down again and rebuild else repeat aint this what the pap is capable for? anyway a shitplace will always be...
pretty sure this week or two, definitely some will lash it out on the prcs for the fact that... they, the prcs should ask them.... SONG BO?
nothing wrong they protect their own once again unlike shitty singapur protects and protects any foreigners over citizens any time if there is a country to be number 1 in protecting foreigne...
sea now occupied by ceca air also occupied by ceca land long gone congratiulation ceca no.1 thank you pap
must be thankful to pap & the 4g without them, where comes the PT singapur is fücked hard by ____
which was the smart one who said high salaries prevent corruption this already proven otherwise a 50% or more pay cut is necessary especially those part timers
a majority of government leaders report significant barriers to tech modernization across the public sector, according to a new survey from Ernst & Young LLP (EY US). definitely they didnt include ...
https://s12.gifyu.com/images/SVLQ3.png https://s12.gifyu.com/images/SVLQw.png https://s12.gifyu.com/images/SVLQ9.png
singaporeans are natural born criminals and they commit more crimes so they need these foreigners to create good jobs for them said by the half bucket of water https://www.theonlinecitizen.c...
point (c) wonderful PAP policy for foreigners over locals you still wanna protect this filthy piece of land?
they can pay taylor for exclusive rights performance they too can pay a small gutzy asia taiwan based media firm for anything to be number 1 and you gonna believe anything which can be bought...
prices are at least 3 times that of in s.korea obigoot goot riddance