Search Results
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ofBRK2ixB-E&list=WL&index=10&t=1101s
hair cut cannot cheapen one, later give you a low ses look
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYiSGKegpUM&t=5125s 1:25:25
Nyvrem Wrote: (10-07-2023, 08:37 PM) -- Some of the top wastrels there: raptor-riptide EminemsDaughterSucks GoldenMaus Milk_savings tomyamgoong -- good list. I hate eminemsdaughter( I suspect h...
singaporean1964 Wrote: (07-07-2023, 10:57 AM) -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fFOjo3QV7I8 -- i still rmb her slam book. bitch!
keep stirring opposition now ownself kena.
Click bait title. At that time he was 14, she was 15. F...k straitstimes another feminist
No difference from void deck wedding if the couple is low ses. Haha
look like bangala worker asking, owner should call police for suspicious looking individual looking to break into houses
Sline Wrote: (18-06-2023, 09:43 AM) -- I saw few clever mynahs at tray collection area waiting for their special food home delivery from diners. Last time need to go out in search for food. -- Sibeh ...
70% of their vocab is from old chinese which hokkien derive from. that's why only southern chinese know. Mandarin speaker don't know
Reddishday Wrote: (10-06-2023, 10:33 PM) -- https://imgur.com/E3NRzLq.gif https://tinyurl.com/3vrybw8u -- Rmb his handshake controversy
sgh Wrote: (10-06-2023, 04:06 PM) -- Becuz of my own height I prefer 155-160 so I talk to them I no need raise my head which I have for so many years liao neck sour liao. But I think 165-168 still ca...
knn, write 1 liner or 1 word everytime i reply
Sentinel Wrote: (10-06-2023, 11:06 AM) -- Fann Wing was never pretty in the 1st place Wong Li Lin wins hands down Because WLL is sensual I met her at Caldecult years ago when she tripped int...
He was waiting for his parents to be done. So i ask him nicely whether he want to go down. Then he just stare at me. Cb
somehow hongkie don't have land constraint so they don't have to remove the race course
p1acebo Wrote: (04-06-2023, 07:53 AM) -- A cultured person is not determined by where he stays or how he dresses.   It is how he conducts himself and treats others :D Actually the term High or ...
lvlrsSTI Wrote: (26-05-2023, 04:47 PM) -- Your beachfront condo in Nairobi Kenya  https://i.ibb.co/sVCNnXz/IMG-2070.jpg (https://imgbb.com/) https://i.ibb.co/JKBBc1c/IMG-2069.jpg (https://ibb.c...
rookrikesl Wrote: (23-05-2023, 01:31 PM) -- Diam lah yak chin -- yak chin damn cb sia, he like to post but don't reply his commentor
https://www.instagram.com/p/CsaTJOzvUU2/?igshid=MTc4MmM1YmI2Ng==
Bigiron Wrote: (18-05-2023, 02:50 PM) -- Plus heat stress -- heat injury more scary than normal fever and covid
ODA TETSURO Wrote: (18-05-2023, 10:17 AM) -- Hot sun only cause sun burn or death....how sick is sick? -- Heat exhaustion
dynamite Wrote: (18-05-2023, 07:49 AM) -- https://i.ibb.co/PWCSR45/FB-IMG-1684367303920.jpg (https://ibb.co/NNY4XpL) -- Who?
cityhantam Wrote: (14-05-2023, 10:05 AM) -- They should just fxxk off and return the land to the Aborigines! https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/610HYVOAGnL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_FMwebp_.jpg .  ...
SG footballer only interested to dance in tiktok
https://www.reddit.com/r/SingaporeRaw/comments/137p6oe/comment/jiwlryf/?context=3
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ADPwkxLv7H8&list=WL&index=16
p1acebo Wrote: (02-05-2023, 03:12 PM) -- Also, don't think China totally forgive Sg yet.  They sent a ship called Chibi to participate in the recent exercise :laughing -- walan you uncultured. The s...