Search Results
https://youtube.com/shorts/6aF__iwI3gM?si=N4HFzgH--I1EphoB
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (10-04-2024, 07:18 PM) -- Hmm... and I'm the devil hahaha  :D -- No lah not saying. you......😅😅
Ali Imran Wrote: (06-04-2024, 03:33 PM) -- Why do you believe what that guy in the video said is true?  If he is here, I would ask him this question. Why do you believe the Bible is a reliable sou...
Oyk Wrote: (05-04-2024, 06:30 PM) -- I think Little India is the worst especially the toilet. Shit and urine all over. I think they can't find cleaner. Join today resign today. -- That's shouldn't ...
Acting as angel at the expense of fellowman when election is coming.....🐓🐓
Only the devil will twist and deceived what its the truth. Sugar, Salt and water not essential because ppl uses them to make luxury drinks and food.....😅
Ho lang and Pai lang ya si yi lang....😅😅🤦
A sincere person with a heart of humility and love will just respect others whether they deserve it.
Aiyo lets not influence by this western practice abt Racist. Its killing the society. Before its a law in Singapore, didn't majority still happily enjoying each other 's presence? Though there is mino...
You can say whatever you want .....by historical and culture any Chinese root is from China.
Short sighted and naive. $500 saving if have children also not enough. Wonder do they support their parents financially? So if have children , no more savings and bank account will be empty become a b...
What the hack la! 55-65, ppl may in need of daily expenses on unforseen urgent need. Current need to be met first.Moreover that's the only account you can earn extra interest indirectly can slightly...
Still will increase right?? Its matter of time. How much ppl must be slave to pay part of their income to enrich the authority whom indirectly causes most of the inflation.
Those who are born and raised here are not FT la. They are considered fellow Singaporean.
This authority really destroying our country......by that time many will be gone so there won't be accountability. Many local will struggle for a livelihoods due to AI objective.These elites never re...
If you have not abused wasting taxpayers fund ,why isn't enough? Unless your output is always more than your input toad!
Why after so many years they have not sone anything to purify the water?
Manthink Wrote: (26-01-2024, 03:59 PM) -- Then the issue is none of your concern loh ? :D -- I feel for the vulnerable ma...🤒
We shouldn't watse taxpayers money on changing to new AI for the sake of changing and yet not becoming more user friendly? Keep saying our resources is limited yet keep wasting money just to look goo...
How can we be uniquely to the world if we continue to imitate those that are pursuing money(materialism ) instead of quality of life? We will never able to compete if we are similar like them.
No one is imperfect but I am angry with his ignorance yet talk a lot for the sake of talking .
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (23-01-2024, 12:06 AM) -- You seriously believe that he thinks we're his boss  :laughing Civil service is like one colossal elephant. Many things are decided way in advance of ...
starbugs Wrote: (22-01-2024, 08:08 PM) -- Biggest u-turn of 2024. LTA didn't think it through properly. -- In the past they also U turn on their $500 million new building....when the public outcry.
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (22-01-2024, 06:50 PM) -- Actually it's not him. It's Iswaran. CHT only helmed MOT for the recent few months but the decision to only have SimplyGo must have been made much earlie...
Not Daft but still Dumb. No wonder others progressing not just faster but better than us.
So LTA represent them because LTA endorsement is simply go ahead.....😅
Someone must have gang up reporting him.....He must have step on someone's tail. All package into the coming election dressing.....
watchfirst9 Wrote: (18-01-2024, 10:43 PM) -- Users and Operators have different views what is productivity. -- For operator , why do they need  to implement the card? Who is using it? So consumer's ...
Ezlink no problem. Just like a cash wallet . No security compromised. If you lose your card you can blackout the card. Even you lose it money won't lose too much .Simply Go I doubt their security will...
Now you know why they can't be voted out .Cos you guys are not United!😅😅
No Pressure they won't cone to work. Hawkers complaining because of the media overzealously publicizing the TB issue affected their business. Thaty why many closes doe a while because business becomin...
Strawberry generation. Personal chat become implicating into the society's problem. no wonder this society becoming problematic .
First world country status producing third world standard! Keep implementing system penalizing its residents.Black also twist to look white and actually still not white but yet majority still vote fo...
Must be no more money buying ranking liao........
Saved already money goes to whose pocket? Management increasing salary or bonuses? Subsidizing to reduce fare?
RiseofAsia Wrote: (05-01-2024, 09:03 PM) -- This is why I have never joined NTUC union. :rotfl Dont laugh! The thing they will tell you when you kena retrench is, you will entire 1 year annual me...
Union is useless . Their responsibility is ensure local has relevant job and not being exploited by employer.Not sitting in the aircon room criticizing aimlessly.They themselves have solution for thos...
We are so rich with expensive most talented governing body ,we should have build enough Hospital for our own ppl. Its a mockery when a developed country status service is worst than when we are stil...