Search Results
easily solved … no face to face seating arrangement
Why red carpet for beggars? She is begging Fatty Xi to buy more treasuries  … Assmericunts need to sell debts
13 months only …. most likely he rat / back staff the rest …..
RiseofAsia Wrote: (02-04-2024, 06:33 AM) -- Dont say too early. You are still very smooth sailing in your current life.  人有三衰六旺hor. -- Because young, I suffer, knowing anyhow spend $$$ will kill y...
cityhantam Wrote: (01-04-2024, 02:55 PM) -- https://youtu.be/bLCUoNlXY8E?si=305O8AYsMmHeDzfA .  . -- I think you will be updating the thread title .... new PM soon
Did any articles or reports on this incidents mentioned the ah neh is Singaporean? If no … then high chance he is a muddysian … SG hires a lot of muddysian ah neh as security
Well ….. no one asks you to buy. If assmericunts cannot manufacture with productivity and efficiency then dun blame others that can  ,
p1acebo Wrote: (26-03-2024, 01:25 PM) -- He is only doing what his neh genes telling him to do. -- https://youtu.be/nTE99BSmw4U?si=HZ4f7K78DR21Cc_q
SG nowadays many kayu kopi license drivers ... how come?
Aiya .... muddysian always sour and bitter one .... give it to them lah ....we 1 =3.5
Confirm gone ... sure guilty .... and for small amount ... damm stupiak ...his salary surely can afford those
Up up to the sky !!! https://youtu.be/wC_kCnm3GYQ?si=Bx5V_e6cE6ogmiWO
They can't build toilets wanna manufacture chips ….. maybe someone should ask Apple how is production there
Bigiron Wrote: (23-03-2024, 03:50 PM) -- FOREIGNER WITH $60K SAVINGS, WANTS TO BUY HDB UNIT IN S'PORE AS AN INVESTMENT https://tinyurl.com/ynn6bjmj -- Sure … toilet or the bomb shelter maybe w...
moonrab Wrote: (21-03-2024, 10:09 AM) -- Thai and Philippines will pay $millions to book her... Cheers!!! -- Not gonna happen because both will fugg it up … Thai already did her once …. her concer...
Buffybuffy Wrote: (19-03-2024, 10:58 PM) -- Lim peh cheong suah and wife gets to pay lesser? What logic is that? https://i.ibb.co/0spHZXL/IMG-5111.png (https://ibb.co/jJ9nG5Y) -- So that she a...
https://www.tiktok.com/@militarybasetok/video/7342751897167645983 (https://www.tiktok.com/@militarybasetok/video/7342751897167645983)
sgh Wrote: (10-03-2024, 07:54 PM) -- Anyone noticed Swift is those big boned woman? Her thighs like tree trunk sia or maybe I am small so see her size is super big. Not dino but big boned. -- Some ...
With today technology, all bicycle should be installed a tracking device
:rotfl Tell me 1 thing electronic in its smelly "not in not out" sewage ganges shite consuming raping produce in history ….. JUST ONE ….
Ola Wrote: (04-03-2024, 05:37 PM) -- I thought this man is 1 Legged Until I walk to his left and saw his left leg on the seat across! He has 2 LEGS and not handicap, that I saw from behind. ...
grotesqueness Wrote: (04-03-2024, 02:27 PM) -- GO FARK YOUR MOTHER ASSHOLE China secretly sends enough gear to Russia to equip an army https://www.politico.eu/article/china-firms-russia-body...
Guess no 2hrs quickie room during this period  :nudie
grotesqueness Wrote: (04-03-2024, 02:19 PM) -- china suppling and supporting to russian aggression in Ukraine -- But did not support Genocide ..... :rotfl Russia activity in U-krane is not aggress...
grotesqueness Wrote: (04-03-2024, 02:05 PM) -- “Always remember that when you're pointing your finger at someone, you've got three pointing back at yourself.” china suppling and supporting to ru...
Who the fugg with the right mind want to go to rape capital ganges sewage CECA shiteland Was there once in delhi for meeting, after that told my team I only Zoom meeting no onsite meeting for mr
You think penispino slum dwellers can afford this price ... if price like that, drama ma ma pinoy whores will KPKB ... why so ex So Teyneh Swift come SG so she can sell high high ... those only rich ...
Waaaa ... all these KTV mummies no need work issit?
Only person with medical conditions are allowed to use PMD … its being abuse and getting out of hand
Scythian Wrote: (02-03-2024, 08:55 PM) -- Since Bus company can import 2,000 PRC as bus captains, why can't MinDef import 4,000 Gurkhas from Nepal..? By doing so, NS duration can be reduced to 12 ...
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (02-03-2024, 07:13 PM) -- In typical Pay and Pay style, our leaders have thrown money at the "problem" in order to "solve" it. More precisely, it has thrown taxpayers' money to ...
Nazi Isreal committing genocide with Assmerica blessing