Search Results
NP from Brompton bike issue to corruption to racism. Eat full nothing to do.
Putin should ask a terrorist group to claim responsibility. Let them eat their own bitter medicines.
He carried the Brompton bike to Australia. No more evidence. He also drank all the liquor. That is why he was sick.
Wy:Nox Wrote: (25-03-2024, 12:24 PM) -- Now I know why the young adults are not willing to give birth. Running a check in JobStreet, these jobs are Mandai Customer Service, HR, Tutor in tuition schoo...
Wherever he goes, he left a trail of corruption behind.
Now most stat board only hire contractual/temporary full time employee. They are the biggest culprits.
Buffybuffy Wrote: (23-03-2024, 08:37 AM) -- I am beginning to believe that isis is by the us. -- Sin gov inadvertently supporting terrorist us.
Under the pretext of touring, they look for jobs. Some sell tissue paper in the public places.
grotesqueness Wrote: (19-03-2024, 03:44 PM) -- cannot trust indian no sense of uprightousness first the india woman told fake fairytale story then the indian leadership lied to cover his o...
Manthink Wrote: (15-03-2024, 02:14 PM) -- Anti-China news makers trained, curated and sponsored by US Gov ? Is THAT even news ? :D  500 million dollars. That's the sum of money the US congress pla...
If the government check them diligently, they can find more skeletons in other town councils too. This is a very common practice in Singapore.
These companies would rather pay higher salary to foreign workers than to hire local(older) at a lower pay.
maxsanic Wrote: (12-03-2024, 11:54 AM) -- Can't blame companies, the civil service itself is the chief culprit of this nonsense. Typical stat board / ministry PME: 1) Manager (Fresh Grad) 2) Seni...
Hdb has never dropped the selling price even in severe recession, unlike private property
satayxp Wrote: (11-03-2024, 11:50 AM) -- Once you told this tall hilarious story you are basically declaring that you’ve never left Southeast Asia before. EDMW is where the down and out bottom dwelli...
Many sectors did not benefit. Our manufacturing and my business did not benefit anything from it. But our tax dollars are used to provide grant to her.
Beware of the economy rice stall there. Last time NUS students used to cheat them using paylah, now the stall cheat the customers by overcharging. Few times, my son was overcharged for the food he ord...
Strange. Never see any Malay , Chinese, Indian who went to US tell the angmo they are Singaporean. They only said they are Malay, Chinese or Indian from Singapore.
cheekopekman Wrote: (09-03-2024, 08:57 AM) -- God commanded Israel to completely destroy their enemies lah! :D -- Terrible religion. Should be banned in Singapore.
How come always see old aunties one? No boyfriends to spend time with?
Some people thinks that they will turn white after getting a US citizenship.
The way our G spend money, GST will be 100% soon.
Now stat boards are doing this way too. After verbal acceptance then they tell you they will work out the base pay. When they send you the detail of the pay, they indicate it is only a 2 or 3-years co...
Market rate for renting a bedroom is more than $1000. $650 is a steal. You can buy a new bed at a low price.
menghuii Wrote: (18-02-2024, 03:15 PM) -- STOP USING ANYTHING ONLINE AND THE SCAM WILL STOP! but can you stop? is the question.. -- I can but CPF  board cannot. CPF demand that we make cpf cont...
Israel is going to conquer more land with the help of assmericunt.
Friend's daughter stayed there for almost a year after graduation still cannot find job.
They already know many will get retrenched the next 3 months but the financial package still not finalized. This group of unemployed will suffer badly.
Bigiron Wrote: (15-02-2024, 09:06 AM) -- 'They pestered devotees for ang baos': 15 monks surround people in Bugis to collect alms during CNY Some devotees visiting the famous Kwan Im Thong Hood Ch...
One of the CNY , my spouse's niece wore a black dress to visit my mother-in-law. That same year, mother-in-law died. About a month later, her father-in-law also passed away. Old people are very sensi...
Most students go overseas study on their own. Very suspicious.
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (08-02-2024, 01:17 PM) -- It's difficult for a nongraduate to lead a group of graduates -- In fact it is a hindrance to these graduates. I have seen non-graduates managers 1)...
Everybody should boycott all this ID firms. A friend was engaged by an ID firm to do some work and was never paid, claiming that the home owner had no money to pay them.
They reject them because few months back Japan released the nuclear water and the scallops are contaminated. Last Saturday' saw 2 big packets in my sister-in-law's fridge. I am not going to eat it if ...
The government causes the downfall of Singapore.
I don't think you will like to stay in my pap estate as well. Neighbour hang 3 bamboo poles of clothes along the ceiling of the corridor. Whoever walk past will have to walk under their pants and pant...