Search Results
lvlrsSTI Wrote: (Today, 03:34 PM) -- People in Japan, Korea, China and Taiwan are working today -- Good Friday is a ang moh holiday. Those non Muslim countries ruled by ang moh before will celebrat...
Oyk Wrote: (Today, 12:17 PM) -- Corrected for you.  :rolleyes: And no need to say "my friend" to obfuscate.  We know you called Ali "my friend" out of fear.  You know what? You are like Zelensky g...
Wy:Nox Wrote: (Today, 10:47 AM) -- I never knew that FWs also have such drastic increase in salary. 39% salary increment is a lot. -- FW is clearing your rubbish for u. I don't mind paying them mor...
cheekopekman Wrote: (Yesterday, 04:16 PM) -- Later will increase the bills again lah! :D -- After GE lah
Whatever rain now is like adding water in sauna.  :laughing
wulala Wrote: (Yesterday, 11:54 AM) -- wah retirement age also increase arh, their salary can continue to increase with no ending, human age can arh? pity those in their 20-30s,by the time they reach...
Scythian Wrote: (Yesterday, 05:06 AM) -- Singapore is Gateway to China: SIA cannot fly to 3 tourist destinations, Chengdu, Chongqing and Xian. What's the purpose to have a Gateway with no flights?...
p1acebo Wrote: (27-03-2024, 12:14 PM) -- Her melons got fight with Mango Cheng?  :D -- Looks like A+ only
Cannot take public transport meh? Why must endanger the children's lives?  :@
After eating tom yam, now want to eat mala. :laughing
Sharexchange Wrote: (23-03-2024, 08:48 PM) -- talk until so garang...actually inside real test wayang wayang cut corners a bit one lah... -- U go try see?   :laughing
Those people so free? Waste so much resources over a kitten?
Scythian Wrote: (21-03-2024, 04:09 AM) -- In Singapore, ambulances cannot handle more than 570 emergency calls a day, how can you be happy if you are no.571 caller? Upon arrival @ hospital A&E, dy...
This type of chicken is the black chicken that we eat.
FartSunKing Wrote: (19-03-2024, 04:00 PM) -- Fcuking oppie retards And whinny little ccbais So many here Maximum fine for Pritam if guilty as charged Only $7K for each of the 2 lying char...
Huliwang Wrote: (19-03-2024, 03:36 PM) -- They are against cross border gambling as per the report. I am not sure whether HK and Macau are consider as cross border.      -- Money flow overseas for ...
Give chicken wings, fix oppo, then erection. :laughing
Trump meant that he'll use blood to take a bath after he loses lah.  :laughing
I thought inflation means people can still afford to pay. Demand is still greater than supply. So the economy is still healthy.
Sline Wrote: (12-03-2024, 06:15 AM) -- Why no fining collection vendor when they can't do their job? -- Maybe the collection vendor is own people.  :laughing
If everyone is homosexual then that's the end of mankind. No procreation, humans will just die off.
pinkpanther Wrote: (02-03-2024, 01:29 PM) -- Seal big deals with leaders of the world lah... Seal this kind of pussy deal for what -- It's not any pussy ok? It's a golden cheespie  :laughing
Cmpunk Wrote: (28-02-2024, 07:06 AM) -- Our cost went up quite a lot for example food prices increases and many lose their jobs how to survive? -- All those costs need to crash down to -ve. A reset...
Must be Scythian's idea to build HDB. He really miss Singapore.  :laughing
Scythian Wrote: (25-02-2024, 11:45 AM) -- Luckily, Malaysia Tourist Authority underperforming otherwise they added 10 mio Chinese tourists in 2023, and Singapore get Fxxked. 28 mio vs 13 mio TKO -...
Singapore don't have big forests. How did they get lost?
victortan Wrote: (23-02-2024, 03:18 AM) -- walau like this call chio.. kanasai..can become actress the media corp must be desperate no one go apply, -- Quite chio wat.
Sentinel Wrote: (19-02-2024, 04:36 PM) -- No -- Confirm u r one. Even Warren buffet cannot do that in 1 year but u say u can. Sentinel is a dua pao sian scammer.  :laughing
Sentinel Wrote: (19-02-2024, 03:02 PM) -- Kong SMLJ?? -- Dunno don't play.  :rotfl