Search Results
https://i.ibb.co/q19CT4B/IMG-8056.png (https://ibb.co/C0v6RXB)
https://i.ibb.co/T1XBY7t/IMG-8053.gif (https://ibb.co/r3PGFzH)
https://i.ibb.co/CP7QFZ9/IMG-8051.gif (https://imgbb.com/) https://i.ibb.co/n3bmFG2/IMG-8052.gif (https://imgbb.com/)
cheekopekman Wrote: (27-03-2024, 05:49 PM) -- In the middle of the night already black black some more all of them black black cannot see no wonder langgar lah! :D -- OIC, thank you, Mr Lee.🤭
cheekopekman Wrote: (27-03-2024, 05:34 PM) -- All black black one cannot see lah! :D -- Are you sure, Mr Lee?
https://www.cnbc.com/2024/03/26/ukraine-war-live-updates-latest-news-on-russia-and-the-war-in-ukraine.html
So NATO is already inside Ukraine and many high ranking NATO officers and soldiers have been killed but the MSM just avoid reporting that.
https://www.axios.com/2022/02/04/americas-bridges-are-falling-apart-faster-than-expected
https://youtu.be/P0RiBs_Qv2M?si=clHzRRNr6gZOXRDO
https://i.ibb.co/pPKg0WD/IMG-7850.png (https://ibb.co/7zpHYgc)
How come no health risk? Should shut the stores for investigation and fine them millions
cheekopekman Wrote: (17-01-2024, 02:26 PM) -- Declare Sentosa an independent country lah! :D Cannot meh? :thinking -- Maybe Pulau Ubin Republik
What is 2 million in a country with 1.4 billion population? It is like decreasing of 2 persons in Spore
https://apnews.com/article/houthis-us-yemen-israel-palestinians-gaza-fa2aefc86ae002e73081e6ac1b772610
https://www.swissinfo.ch/eng/politics/swiss-travellers-to-be-allowed-to-enter-china-visa-free/49131024
https://news.sky.com/story/hamas-video-purports-to-show-bodies-of-two-israeli-hostages-and-third-captive-still-alive-13049108
webinarian Wrote: (16-01-2024, 03:52 PM) --      Taiwan has an export trading of 40% to China. On the other hand, China only has an export of 2% to Taiwan.   Taiwan even has a trade deficit with ...
https://i.ibb.co/x6b880N/IMG-6148.gif (https://imgbb.com/) https://i.ibb.co/8rswK9Z/IMG-6149.gif (https://imgbb.com/) https://i.ibb.co/Wkxn3Yj/IMG-6150.gif (https://imgbb.com/)
cheekopekman Wrote: (16-01-2024, 04:12 PM) -- Just change shower head can liao lah! :D DIY shop got sell lah! -- To save water and fix the leak, just do this lah https://i.ibb.co/8mzFyQY/IMG-614...
sgbuffett Wrote: (16-01-2024, 02:52 PM) -- Taiwan and Singapore have good relations. Our troops train jn Taiwan because our land is too small, Taiwan help us with training ground. Lai won a legit...
cheekopekman Wrote: (15-01-2024, 06:17 PM) -- But Taiwan still has USA and Japan leh! :D -- No use one….Taiwan's trade with Japan is USD 50 billion in deficit every year...bloodying like hell.  Jap...
cheekopekman Wrote: (15-01-2024, 02:41 PM) -- China dared not attack Taiwan meh? :thinking -- China will attack Taiwan economically and diplomatically. Nauru cuts tie with Taiwan today. And China w...
cheekopekman Wrote: (14-01-2024, 03:34 PM) -- Boo! :D Lost liao lah! -- https://i.ibb.co/JK7rH6t/IMG-6067.gif (https://imgbb.com/) https://i.ibb.co/17dMZFt/IMG-6066.gif (https://imgbb.com/)
https://asia.nikkei.com/Politics/Thai-court-dismisses-criminal-case-against-ex-PM-Yingluck
https://www.reuters.com/world/biden-us-does-not-support-taiwan-independence-2024-01-13/
https://i.ibb.co/C5bjqG3/IMG-6036.gif (https://imgbb.com/) https://i.ibb.co/881w7Db/IMG-6037.gif (https://imgbb.com/)
Huliwang Wrote: (14-01-2024, 05:24 AM) -- TPP is pro KMT or DPP?      :thinking -- TPP won so many seats because it criticised both DPP and KMT….its leader is an opportunist, since neither DPP nor ...
https://i.ibb.co/4KxpBFT/IMG-5996.png (https://ibb.co/9cjWRpT)
Counting started at 4pm…so far, DPP - 37.1% KMT - 32.6% TPP - 30.3%
https://i.ibb.co/QcrNFLb/IMG-5995.png (https://ibb.co/yRWyntf)
https://i.ibb.co/TvPYfv5/IMG-5905.jpg (https://ibb.co/3rS43rH) https://i.ibb.co/82gp7Gd/IMG-5906.jpg (https://ibb.co/1KG5mBd)
Only one stop but it takes 3 years to build…ready by end 2026
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/politics/saf-to-participate-in-multinational-military-operation-to-keep-red-sea-safe