Search Results
He will move to an undisclosed GCB, likely near Bala area under SLA.
Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: (16-04-2024, 03:48 PM) -- and when these batteries start detonating with passengers still in the car................stunning indeed -- U stick with walking or cycling. Tha...
Prepare these 2yr Ah sham and bala to step dw. Enjoy stay GCB
cheekopekman Wrote: (15-04-2024, 06:15 AM) -- Jesus said that unless you are born again, you cannot see or enter the kingdom of God lah! :D The kingdom of God is Heaven lah! -- Enter there do what
So long Tibet under China, China can control water to India. Full stop.
p1acebo Wrote: (11-04-2024, 08:35 AM) -- Someone I know just got retrenched.  12 months salary retrenchment benefits.  He super happy like fcuk as he actually considered leaving on his own last year ...
Sharexchange Wrote: (05-04-2024, 11:21 AM) -- Stupid CCP dogs -- U want dog food ?
Two are bros. This one hair also white liao
Bigiron Wrote: (18-03-2024, 02:54 PM) -- NTU scientist admits sending messages to arrange for commercial sex with children  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/ntu-scientist-admits...
Nordstream bombing kill off Germany. All their energy cost rise at least 100%
Scythian Wrote: (12-03-2024, 11:57 AM) -- Malaysian leaders have high IQ Singaporeans slightly low IQ -- Yr adopted country cannot make it lah. Typcal no substance. :rolleyes:
Oyk Wrote: (15-03-2024, 03:56 PM) -- We do know that most Chinese are loyal to the CPC just as 61$ of Singaporeans are loyal to Singapore. Some traitors are not only not loyal to Singapore, they eve...
THE US COMMISSIONED the CIA to run a top secret “dirty tricks” campaign against China, a Reuters report revealed on Thursday. The aim was to circulate stories to turn the Chinese people against the...
Bigiron Wrote: (12-03-2024, 07:54 AM) -- Boeing whistleblower John Barnett is found dead in his truck outside a South Carolina hotel just days after testifying in lawsuit against the aviation giant ...
Gemstar Wrote: (11-03-2024, 03:36 PM) -- It doesn’t mKe sense to surrender and let Russia take over rule the Ukraine state. Putin is hunger for more countries to invade. -- NATO expansion is unacce...
sgbuffett Wrote: (11-03-2024, 08:24 AM) -- Dickson Yeo is one example went to spy for China. But the Americans were lenient when they caught him ..if he had done the same to China ...things would be...
sgh Wrote: (10-03-2024, 07:54 PM) -- Anyone noticed Swift is those big boned woman? Her thighs like tree trunk sia or maybe I am small so see her size is super big. Not dino but big boned. -- I alw...
sgbuffett Wrote: (09-03-2024, 07:50 PM) -- The important thing is to find out why they prefer this. ...and remove the impediment -- U start first
Purikura Wrote: (06-03-2024, 02:12 PM) -- Why wumaos so triggered? Get exposed as being the dog of Ang moh russians so now very worried LOL! Everybody knows third world china is a dog and slave of...
sgbuffett Wrote: (07-03-2024, 08:20 PM) -- She seems to easily convince the "boss" to give her money... The man has to be senile or got charmed by her. -- Power of cheeBye and sex :nudie
cheekopekman Wrote: (08-03-2024, 11:35 AM) -- He might have seen her video clip lah! :D She kana raped that time leh! -- https://www.sammyboy.com/attachments/cb-png.187932/
Huliwang Wrote: (07-03-2024, 10:33 PM) -- How you know he got a dick?     :D -- Cheebye shrink half inch is a bonus :rotfl Virgin again...
Maybe Pak Chew Cheng until liver juiCe dried up?
Let him go but cannot come back spill beans. Likely back after election :laughing
pervertosan Wrote: (03-03-2024, 12:46 PM) -- ccp lickers very angry today.. :laughing -- u can lick my shepherd arsehole...
Next time will be father from PRC, huilipines, miandian etc
grotesqueness Wrote: (25-02-2024, 09:42 PM) -- most of the farking ah tiong better missing than to waste time and waste resource to find them -- We plan to send u for next MH369
What China handles in a typical week: • Core inflation is 4.7%. 'Deflation' is bs. • China buys 330,000 robots, US buys 31,000. Let that sink in. • China electricity generation rises 7%, US falls...
pervertosan Wrote: (18-02-2024, 03:44 PM) -- look in gaypanda’s underwear :rotfl -- U suck too much Indian cocks
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GGlceunaMAA7M-S?format=jpg&name=medium
goodboy Wrote: (15-02-2024, 10:58 AM) -- US to deploy 5 aircraft carriers in western Pacific in show of strength to China https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomacy/article/3251933/us-deploy-5-airc...
sgh Wrote: (12-02-2024, 07:37 PM) -- If you read the news the Taiwan side give Vietnam side 4 local travel agencies to handle. Only one of them make noise the other 3 local travel agencies no issue. ...
Sharexchange Wrote: (10-02-2024, 02:43 PM) -- More People now knw that these china food are cancerous and toxic made...worth zero to eat... -- Most from Malaysia, Sgbutt motherland
I don't eat Much of CNY goodies. Mainly for guest to eat else will throw away after cny