Search Results
lvlrsSTI Wrote: (08-04-2024, 12:30 PM) -- He is facing corruption charges, once steps down he will go to jail. -- so now it seems obvious why he allow hamas to attack them first so he has an excu...
SO THIS DENNIS WEE GUY AFTER RETIREMEENT Got GOOD FOOD go gym still cannot many pple die 2 yrs after retirement (statistic show) when u associate your job with your life then when u have no job,,,th...
THEY ARE VERY LUCKY HIGH PAY NO WORRY FOR TERRORIST ATTACK NO WORRY FOR EARTHQUAKE NO WORRY FOR TYPHOON NO WORRY FOR TORNADO ONLY WORRY IF SOMEONE CAUGHT THEM SLEEPING IN PARLEEMENT
last mth wee cho yaw this mth denniss weeboth rich god is calling home all the rich wees
Sharexchange Wrote: (02-04-2024, 12:33 PM) -- Lj la.  He is a China man. -- he buy a cambodian citizenship for 100k from dunno who or where...
the indian singapore ship forgot to get a tugboat to pull the ship out to sea
actuallly singapore is a very corrupt country but most of the time its not caughtso look like very clean
why din iswaran ask his wife ti accept the gifts instead i think get the get to take the gifts is no crime the 2 snake at ridout road ask their wife to rent the place,,so can 'immunise' then from an...
fuch_asia Wrote: (26-03-2024, 04:14 PM) -- Brompton symbolizes everything gone wrong with the PAP -- dunno whether iswaran office chair also cost 5000$ or not
how \cum so many cock seng cock song pple all so rich one har if they din stick out their turtle head we also dont know these kok pple hiding somewhere in singapore 'living in up' in singapore ng c...
means blame pap for building hdb after hdbs ah becos they want to sell the hdb to FTs.. whole counyry is just bricks that means lee sian long destroyed singapore...
kate middleton has been hiding in this hdb block no wonder no body could locate her ...LOL
ODA TETSURO Wrote: (22-03-2024, 09:20 AM) -- I believe there are more jiakliabee CEOs around Singapore that haven't been caught... -- MOST CEO ARE JIAK LIAO BEES TYPE unless they are the founder o...
pap only interested to defame pritam and disqualify him fom neext election the truth dont matter as long as it help get primtam out of parleement
not enough potassium potassium regulates salt high salt due to low potassium low potassium high salt means high blood pressure high blood ....
need to charge lee sian long for lying his lies are too long to be listed but most famous lie is he said gst wont increase...lol
its totally not accurate to say covid lowered life expectanrcy since almost everyone has been jab it would be more accurate to say the vax lowered life expectantcy than tot...
Alice Alicia Wrote: (17-03-2024, 06:09 PM) -- Tesla cars as bad as Boeing planes. https://youtu.be/B2pDFjIvrIU?si=7CHg6-JjoVXarDtV -- their auto pilot is lousy it dont know where to go when the...
he has to spend money to look risch becos he need to impress rich pple mah ..lol becos he like rich pple mah he like to be with rich pple mah...lol
becos he spend all his money 'looking rich' rich pple usually look poor... https://youtu.be/QJn5sHGqf2I
i think malay mat get it more becos they like to 'leelax' and drink coffee or tea all day long but the coffee tea got alot of sugar according to the article they get kidney failure is due to mainly d...
cancer more heart attack more kidney more... vaccine is the common denominator here before vacine 2021 cancer no heart attack no kidney no
maybe indranee already came out and meet the voters but many people scold for being evil election coming then we see your ffuck face ah where were u when we are all suffering? so scold her scold her....
last time michael jackson stay at the raffles hotel opposite odean theatre
before 23 she must already had the plan of running her own stll but need the skill and experience so make use of michelin restaurant as learning ground..
ASK HER TO take out millions of dollars of her own money to 'sweeten' the pple who are bitter of the incident...pay thailand and filiphines lah ...as a sweetener'..as a good neighbour..
BUT HOW THEY PAY U 8%? maybe they have a inhouse market wizard that will use your idle money to trde earn maybe 100% then pay you only 8%
https://i.ibb.co/r5gTf0d/431008530-940446464748754-6745965274257222429-n.jpg (https://ibb.co/bNxqRmb) https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=940446471415420&set=a.550042553789149
ACTUALLY I WONDER WAT TIME FRAME IS PAP /EXCLSIVE' DEAL IF ALREADY EXPIRED TAYLOR CAN JUST FLY BACK TO THAILAND OR PHI;IPINES AND HAVE ANOTHER TOUR MAYBE DONT CALL IT EROS TOUR call it something e...
this writer is dreaming the 4 indonesian pple came here by sampan no money to buy air ticket after spending 500$ on the ticket then sampan pan drop them off at east coast then they walk to nationa...
Geneco Wrote: (09-03-2024, 08:27 AM) -- Of course must hide mah... :P Cannot scare the pro mRNA fanbois and pro-vaxxers... :P They are the biggest cashcows and lab rats... :P Continue to meh...
but there was a army coup so the concert was cancell at abt 5mins45secs  https://youtu.be/D8-Q054W_HA
get out of the kitchen if you cannot stand the heat. https://youtu.be/ghKzylo26v8