Search Results
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (27-02-2024, 12:56 PM) -- It is better for S'poreans to agree to disagree. Muslims in SG will support Hamas even though they are terrorists because of their common faith. Non-Mu...
Oyk Wrote: (25-02-2024, 08:42 PM) -- Just because your mother no armpit hair, you no need to get so vulgar. No armpit hair jiu no armpit hair lor. Why so triggered?  :rolleyes: -- Your laubu farked...
cheekopekman Wrote: (25-02-2024, 02:46 PM) -- Not all Jews are Christians and not all Christians are Jews lah! :D -- Stop inciting religious disharmony here Tonite i not free, I hv date with LKSM
Any movie with Andy and Tony together will be impressive
Can watch free In Cantonese with English and Mandarin subtitles
Oyk Wrote: (24-02-2024, 08:27 AM) -- The Chinese might have thought that it was art, and did have a restaurant which served food on a naked atb's body.  When the human bear came to power, he took umb...
Oyk Wrote: (17-11-2023, 09:22 AM) -- Of course, we SHOULD be able to choose partners. What he did not say is that we have to bear the consequences.  For Singapore, it will do us no good to get int...
cheekopekman Wrote: (22-02-2024, 03:19 PM) -- I support 100% lah! :D Ah Bian my friend lah! -- I support you lah  Go for it lah  :D
Lukongsimi Wrote: (22-02-2024, 01:33 PM) -- Siao  Abalone is to cook n eat -- You cook abalone ah? Pervert!!
Lukongsimi Wrote: (22-02-2024, 01:29 PM) -- Crazy  U go n find talent. -- Leave that to SgBluffett I only interested in you
Lukongsimi Wrote: (22-02-2024, 01:21 PM) -- Even many drivers on rd tried to race with me but failed n exit  Doubt u can win me lah -- They just want to smell your backside lah, stoopid But i j...
If you want others to understand what the fark you posting here!
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (20-02-2024, 02:56 PM) -- You are one sick doggy. I am sure you have a 3-inch "floppy" for a KKJ. Hahaha!  -- So uncouth, vulgar and low ses Your mother never teach you manne...
sgbuffett Wrote: (20-02-2024, 07:13 AM) -- Messi should never play in China again given the hostility against him. -- This forum is also very hostile towards you on the China/HSI stock exchange
https://twitter.com/Gajanan_from_MS/status/1759557151670894708 Wake up before it's too late for Sinkiepoor Be on the right side of history Because Nehland will disintegrate into many standalo...
cheekopekman Wrote: (19-02-2024, 03:50 PM) -- But Hamas are Palestinians lah! :D -- IAM also your father
cheekopekman Wrote: (19-02-2024, 03:46 PM) -- So you support Palestine lah! :D -- I support Free Palestine
Isn't it so clear? As long as one is a bootlicker of almighty USA, one will also be pro-Israehell Because USA is ruled by jews and evangelical Christians  USA is a bloody messed up country ...
Your uncle is stoopid Wireless is good enuff, there is no need for wired connection Ask him to look at his handphone, got wire or not?
It's not a loophole, you freaking idiots!! SA with higher interest was originally an incentive for members to justify having their own money locked up in CPF to fulfill the minimum sum Now that ...
Huliwang Wrote: (16-02-2024, 12:45 PM) -- How come all these protestors are botaks that look like EvertonDiehard?     :D -- You also botak wat :rotfl
grotesqueness Wrote: (15-02-2024, 05:01 PM) -- LUNATIC NEW YEAR -- To be precise, should be Lunatic Grotesqueness New Year
cheekopekman Wrote: (15-02-2024, 08:47 PM) -- They should kill all the hostages lah! :D Then no more war lah! -- I thought you wanted war? You should ask for war since your Messiah not going to com...
It's not that he did not play It is his attitude and not willing to shake hands and at least speak to the fans on the spot And then there is the mystery of Suarez, who also did not play As In...
If Mongol can take back all it has conquered historically, should just go ahead and do it
Anyway, Argentina has pulled out of applying to join BRIC and aligned with USA China should not support Argentina on its claim to Falklands against UK Brazil and Argentina are jealous of each o...
There is reason to believe it is politically motivated as even Suarez was benched These two are buddies But why politically, no one knows for sure If it is playing against China and both are absent...
Liddat also post video ah? This guy drama over trivial Useless prick
Who green team Who yellow team?
No head no tail Confusing
But China is and Russia is nicely linked to the Global South through its various relationships And idiot PAP and their useless porlumpars are gleeful of this fact I tell you, Sinkiepoor is truly...
USA and Israehell are only capable of whacking those who cannot whack back See how they performed against Russia Putin? Appalling!
Huliwang Wrote: (05-02-2024, 09:25 AM) -- What is chow turtle har?       :thinking -- Kim Huat