Search Results
He said he didn't have any evidence at that time. Maybe he thought the ex driver trying to flame Leon and NS by spreading fake information? On the other hand, PAP had evidence yet continue to allow th...
pinkypanther Wrote: (27-01-2023, 11:24 PM) -- read in sammyboy her sis shot herself with a gun because she wanted to quit MMA and go to college, but parents refused..... -- this is fake news imho
i thought that is a public place? unless it is privately owned, it should be free for all like all other kind of public garden and park.
p1acebo Wrote: (26-08-2022, 04:50 PM) -- rigor mortis :D -- But a laptop under gravity in that downwards direction will most likely pull the laptop down . also if the arm drop to the sea, that mome...
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (04-08-2022, 05:28 PM) -- https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/mha-reminds-foreign-businesses-in-spore-to-be-careful-about-advocacy-of-divisive-issues-like-lgbt SG better...
Bigiron Wrote: (22-06-2022, 05:58 PM) -- 本地前艺人卓铭顺病逝 享年67岁 | 早报 https://www.zaobao.com.sg/entertainment/story20220619-1284479?ref=sidebar-list-recommend -- he die of what sickness?
Sentinel Wrote: (16-06-2022, 10:04 PM) -- If she does not like a man to see her valley, why never cover up? Since dun cover up, why so object to man seeing them ah? -- I think their logic is can...
FangFang Wrote: (17-06-2022, 12:39 PM) -- It is consider over now ? -- it is unofficially over. those elite just need to announce is officially over. What are the waiting for? All the evidence and ...
drgn Wrote: (17-06-2022, 01:18 PM) -- taking more sugar would not cause diabete. -- increase the chances.. 30 cans per day.. that is a lot of sugar
Ichigo Wrote: (11-06-2022, 11:20 AM) -- More than 2 months never log in...that’s why bro placebo concerned... https://i.ibb.co/hBRD7xk/0-F555-A25-4-C5-B-471-D-ADDE-063-BE9-E7-CD9-B.png (https://ib...
Sharexchange Wrote: (05-06-2022, 09:31 PM) -- Booster Number 4 coming ladies and gentlemen....thats the message i think of course, once other country start 4th Boosters,,, we, singapore, will Fol...
Oyk Wrote: (02-06-2022, 08:13 PM) -- The grace period is long over.  Don't expect the whole world to wait on you just because you are "elderly".  Those who were willing already had their jabs.  We do...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (24-05-2022, 11:17 PM) -- What is the problem with being anti-PAP? Like that must be investigated and interrogated? -- when people like oyk think PAP = G , then anti-PAP = anti-...
Sentinel Wrote: (15-05-2022, 11:37 PM) -- I find HWZ format and the multitude of ADS very annoying and unfriendly to a user I still prefer SgTalk.net But HWZ has many useful and interesting vie...
Hfourhappy Wrote: (07-05-2022, 09:35 AM) -- I have never reply any post to OKY. And yet, he can post me about me this and that. And it is actually the same as in the defunct old sgtalk. Not only t...
Scythian Wrote: (03-05-2022, 03:24 PM) -- Once Lawrence is official appointed and sworn in as  PM, there's no reason for PM Lee to stay around. PM Lee should leave politics and importantly, to hel...
the future pm from PAP camp will just be a puppet. face it
limkopi Wrote: (30-03-2022, 05:42 PM) -- Looking forward to a future OYK joint tiktok video with JJ Lin. -- ultimately he won't get the chance to be PM.
Harry Lee Wrote: (30-03-2022, 02:38 PM) -- I kept the receipts for the Sino vaccines to remind myself I paid for it while they donated to Malaysia Indonesia.. Just refusing to give it to sinkees for ...
Huliwang Wrote: (30-03-2022, 12:31 PM) -- Now it seems like whether you guys like it or not, you must accept the truth that one of the following will be next PM..... CCS LW OYK JTeo So which...
Bigiron Wrote: (30-03-2022, 10:19 AM) -- his shirt like never iron plus like he is putting on weigh -- i see his face wanna give him a few slaps. even before covid see his face already giam pak . d...
he now hoping sinkies would forget what he had done to us during covid and vote for him again in 2025
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (27-03-2022, 12:52 PM) -- I always see people daily complain PAP end up? some claim what to do, opposition also .......so vote PAP back lor whereas some don't vote " also ...
https://www.naturalnews.com/2022-03-25-millions-will-develop-aids-from-covid-jabs.html Really ah?
p1acebo Wrote: (26-03-2022, 05:07 AM) -- When one is in Ukraine it is hard to post often :D -- He is in Ukraine??
while unboosted sinkies are restricted by VDS  :nudie (those exceeded 270 days) song bo
The boosted is consistently the majority in the critically ill and ICU category now  :thinking https://i.imgur.com/JSUaHeh.jpeg ceg_20220325_daily_report_on_covid-19.pdf (moh.gov.sg) (https://www.moh...
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (25-03-2022, 10:19 PM) -- Than of course but don’t claim the idea is he thinks of is he say first than PaP copy Actually Dr Chee also his idea mostly take from western cou...
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (25-03-2022, 06:55 PM) -- Jamus lim idea also take from Others, the first i heard can remove mask outside is actually from western countries. They are the ones who start fi...
https://kuanyewism.com/2022/03/pap-took-jamus-lims-idea-to-relax-mask-mandate-outdoors/
Dan Wrote: (23-03-2022, 07:57 PM) -- Divorcing HC? -- announcing HC was a male?
what would he be saying? 4th jab coming? no 4th jab no job? 5 --> 8 pax? mask , TT, SDA to continue?
https://www.tiktok.com/@bluemars7/video/7077375266347027713?is_copy_url=1&is_from_webapp=v1&refer=embed :laughing