Search Results
I already told u guys long ago already, u r the leasee of HDB, the real owner is HDB. You are actually prepaying your rentals, at the end of it, return to the owner HDB.
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (06-03-2024, 03:04 PM) -- It is strange to read that the driver and 3 of his car passengers were arrested for driving offences. It is unbelievable that 4 reckless drivers were f...
Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: (01-03-2024, 04:57 PM) -- looks like these people need to listen to music from the 80s and 90s................. :cool: -- Because our radio keeps playing the songs from 80...
The Muslim Malays in Malaysia are already very generous to accept your Chinese as part of their population, dun keep having the disillusion that u are the origins. You are NOT...full stop.
UMNO is right what, Malaysia is a Muslim country. One should b careful naming the food as heritage.
And there is no restriction on when u can go enbloc for a private condo as long as all agree.u want, one year old project also can.
I have been through 2 enblocs, so I think I am qualified to share with u. In a private enbloc, no matter it is 99 or 999 years, the project land is strata divided among all the condo owners including ...
For a private condo, u dun hope for enbloc but you can call for an enbloc. There is no way you can call for an enbloc with HDB. Get it now ?
It is not about lease duration but legal ownership and entitlement.
webinarian Wrote: (19-02-2024, 08:50 PM) -- Even private property, you are only hope for luck that you have enbloc. I haven't got any also though I have dreamt for it over so many years.   . -- ...
Dun forget too, the lessor can change the rules anytime.
The buyers of million dollars HDB are very sure and confident they can sell it in due time.BUT If they cannot, touch wood then, they had paid a million into the HDB when they retires. A private prope...
In a private enbloc, all strata holders will meet to decide on the outcome and payout each person gets. This will not apply in a leasee enbloc. The outcome is not decided by you but by the lessor. Her...
cheekopekman Wrote: (08-02-2024, 04:00 PM) -- What's 'Ah Sia Kia' leh? :thinking -- Someone like TianKor,  from a very rich family.. do not need to b laborer, but rather have everyone else work for...
Huliwang Wrote: (08-02-2024, 03:34 PM) -- Where is the fighting? If US and China fight, what for run? If Indonesia and Singapore fight, then you may consider running but this scenario is not World Wa...
The eyes if made smaller, further apart and rounder should look ok.
Now u know, next time dun anyhow congratulate people....
Let TianKor explain to u the story of Taiwan, TianKor ancestors was from Taiwan so I can tell u the real story that most PAP ministers dunno. In 1919, the KMT aka Republic of China Government which wa...
Who is the kumgong kia, better read this and own up : http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/asia-pacific/3697244.stm
DPP ever call us Pi-SAI state...who so free go and congratulate them ?
You want to know the Truth ? Let TianKor tells u the truth that nobody wants to face. The laws in Malaysia can be changed anytime because there is not only a political party but there is a monarchy po...
The only HDB riser cabinet I can remember is when I was a boy..it was a HDB built in the 70s. The riser cabinet for the telecom plugs and all that wiring is made of wood and installed very high up out...
sgh Wrote: (07-01-2024, 08:25 PM) -- If HDB install how come he got the keys to open and close? He got special letter from MP that allow him to have the keys for his convenience? -- That is why I a...
I disagree. The sentence is fair since the criminal had already been shamed and the age of the victim was hiden from him. Further, we must reserve our prison resources as we must always remember, ...
When u reach 60 years old, every new day is a gift. I m a witness.
You should sell away your HDB when u reach 60 years old. Of course make sure u apply for an old folks home and seperate your proceeds into 2 accounts. Old use to pay the old folk home, another standby...
I support the bus driver action. The bus driver needs to follow a schedule. The bus app which many rely on follows such a schedule. It will be very unfair to bus passengers who are following the app s...
cheekopekman Wrote: (31-12-2023, 05:49 PM) -- Well said lah, brothers!  :D -- Thank u, my dear
You & me, we are all image of our Creator. If not, how is that possible we are all here animating ? We all all here on Earth, because we chose to leave Him and believe we can find a better place th...
A rich man has 2 sons. They were living a good life tending the farm with him. One day the younger son asked the father for a portion of his wealth and left the family. The younger son traveled ...
U can also help Mata intelligence team by doing the following: 1) f u receive any calls that u know is from scammers, like pressing a number..do not press the number nor hang up immediately nor res...
Ola Wrote: (28-12-2023, 09:04 AM) -- Millions of Scammers in Vietnam have been trying to break this Closed System One project is just to call anyone. Once you click reject the unknown phone call ...
iOS is a closed platform, meaning the apps programming is harder to learn and to get your app onto APPLE STORE, it has to be verified by apple and apps can only be installed via the STORE. In addition...
You can see her illness gotten worse in her later year with her protruding eyes. That is why she always used her hair to cover her forehead. This kind of illness is natural born and has no cure.
When I always tell my friends to be wary of this COVID and it might have intelligence. Some of them think I am talking nonsense, but I told them it will re-emerge and may be very difficult to eliminat...