Search Results
The lady driver most likely was looking at her handphone. There’s no reason why she would lose control over the car and mount the grass curb.
sgbuffett Wrote: (17-03-2024, 11:31 AM) -- Your assumption is most people think like you long term.... Apparently that assumption js not true.Just because you think that way does not mean most peo...
TS assumptions is wrong. I have not voted PAP for the past few elections. The so called Manila’s package doesn’t provide me much and will take away more from me in terms of costs of living and the inc...
Pretty lady. Can be my gourmet guide in China.
After 4 months then the SPF is appealing for information? The girl probably would have been abducted to bolehland and sold to underground triad activities.
Driver probably ran afoul of the law , dui, or drug related?😳
cheekopekman Wrote: (19-02-2024, 12:37 PM) -- They may give back everything lah! :D -- You may have to wait till kingdom come at the end of the world lah. :laughing
Oyk Wrote: (18-02-2024, 06:41 PM) -- The 39% had been saying that for the longest time You must be earning millions to be taxed millions only to get $200 because you did national service.  :D O...
pinkpanther Wrote: (09-02-2024, 05:39 PM) -- Where is the abalone? -- Sitting next to him. :D
Gemstar Wrote: (09-02-2024, 10:16 AM) -- If you are having a Healthy SG tracker watch, you can get $10 if you hit 1,500 points. I hv been claiming quite a lot of Ntuc voucher already. -- Used to be...
cheekopekman Wrote: (09-02-2024, 09:58 AM) -- Just walk 10000 steps can liao lah! :D -- I walk more than that each day
cheekopekman Wrote: (09-02-2024, 09:12 AM) -- You're advised to join Healthier SG and Healthy 365 lah! :D Download the apps and go for a swim lah! -- This is a crap apps lah. Workout like shit only...
How is Temasick going to put back the billions it lost? 😡
pinkpanther Wrote: (07-02-2024, 05:29 PM) --  any topics involving females..he will ask this question! "Is her meow meow smelly?" :D -- Concur. :laughing
wendychan Wrote: (08-02-2024, 06:34 AM) -- "No amount can be considered ‘enough’ when it comes to Singapore’s reserves: PM Lee" this sort - no amt is enough, seems  very typical of their click ...
:sEvertonDiehard Wrote: (07-02-2024, 12:44 PM) -- Raw is War!  LOL! https://i.ibb.co/J7rz6gV/SBS.jpg (https://imgbb.com/) -- This one is already stuffed. Looks like a baby bump showing. You ...
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (06-02-2024, 07:19 PM) -- I need a helper like her to take care of me 24/7 https://i.ibb.co/nP0KR8h/Chilli.jpg (https://imgbb.com/)   -- She will feed you the hot stuff ...
Not only cook but many other things as well.😂
Reading the post this cheapskate tourist looking for free trinkets and souvenirs can just fugg off. We don’t need this kind of low level people.
This is just a passing fad. No long term occupation/career.
cheekopekman Wrote: (25-01-2024, 06:16 PM) -- Of course lah! :D You don't know meh? :thinking -- Of course FA don’t know. He was not born yet. Still swimming in his mother’s womb or not even manufa...
Scythian Wrote: (22-01-2024, 12:01 PM) -- Security guard with MBA lol -- Security guards with MBA ? I think all security guards are MarriedButAvailable. :laughing
K88 shu shu Wrote: (22-01-2024, 01:24 PM) -- me is the chiobus you are looking for. -- NPNT.😬
Now pinkie and his gang cannot say …..   ”It’s an honest mistake.” 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ministers holding a very high and responsible post should be whiter than white. There shouldn’t be any speck to tarnish their image. So your argument doesn’t hold water.
You may find that the belt will last you only a very few short months.🤣
wendychan Wrote: (18-01-2024, 01:49 PM) -- davinder singh has never lost a case before right? -- The hunting dog for the mighty rich and powerful.
cheekopekman Wrote: (13-01-2024, 06:09 AM) -- Who asked you to vote for PAP leh? :thinking -- With his name of Harry Lee he has no choice but to vote for PAP. lah. :laughing
As a senior citizen not working and living on my money earned during my working days, I’m already not happy with the increase of more than 5% increase last month.
Ola Wrote: (10-01-2024, 08:19 PM) -- so get new card must deposit another $2 or $5? this is how LTA can become so rich but waste  plastic -- Just boarding a train at the station. Check with t...
What crap is ah neh shameful proposing? Think he’s getting a little senile as he ages?
Already increased by 5 cents in December. More than 5% increase. GST only 1% up. Fucking blood suckers.
Less issue of plastic bags does not mean people use less of this item. Stupid logic by disgraceful. Forcing people to pay more for what stupid environmental issues. We do not stay long in this world. ...
As senior citizen I use Passion Card for subsidised travel. So how? I need to get the Simply Go?
RiseofAsia Wrote: (10-01-2024, 11:59 AM) -- When did you see the top ppl kena punish for wrongdoing before for past 37years?  :thinking -- Teh committed suicide.
Is employer paying market rate for a degree holder? $5-6k ? Most likely the maid is expected to look after and teach the kids? In which case add another $2k to her salary.
High maintenance lady. Suggests she looks at herself in the mirror. She will probably be left on the shelf by the time she’s 30. Rich guys will probably pump and dump at this kind of woman.
Pretty and buxomy maid. No wonder she slept around and cannot maintain her lifestyle here. Too expensive.
Scythian Wrote: (07-01-2024, 08:08 AM) -- There is a potential of project financing and doing feasibility studies in India," said Liew Mun Leong, chairman who has worked on Indian projects since 1993...
Ola Wrote: (06-01-2024, 04:01 PM) -- Maybe things will be better after #notmypresident sayonara -- He’s a part timer over there? No wonder getting from bad to worse. No one looking after the con...