Search Results
pinkpanther Wrote: (Yesterday, 09:09 AM) -- Right! Paging for Thread starter VictorTan !! Paging for ah Tan!!  Please delete this gay thread as it has reached the end of its shelf life... Please d...
”Saying, Touch not mine anointed, And do my prophets no harm.“ ‭‭Psalm‬ ‭105‬:‭15‬ ‭KJV
Elisha went up from there to Bethel. While he was on his way, young juveniles* came out from the city and mocked him, saying, ‘Go up, bald-head! Go up, bald-head!’ When he turned back and saw them, he...
pinkpanther Wrote: (Yesterday, 09:09 AM) -- Right! Paging for Thread starter VictorTan !! Paging for ah Tan!!  Please delete this gay thread as it has reached the end of its shelf life... Please del...
pinkpanther Wrote: (27-03-2024, 06:51 PM) -- I don want to go in circles anymore my friend. You believe in the trinity or not doesn't bother me.. I am tired, pls spare me. But if you want to continue...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (27-03-2024, 01:00 PM) -- Yes better stop  His motive is to get someone to let him mock the Bible -- And if you kick his balls, he will report to the mod (in edmw) and get peepur b...
pinkpanther Wrote: (27-03-2024, 01:27 PM) -- Ali loves the Bible so much that he hates to admit it  :D That's why everyday find problems. -- Think so lol
Don’t answer him or he won’t stop mocking.
Ali Imran Wrote: (27-03-2024, 01:00 AM) -- We Muslims believe that after Adam repented, God showed mercy to him and erased his sin.  When we read Ezekiel 18, we see the same merciful and forgiving G...
pinkpanther Wrote: (27-03-2024, 05:37 AM) -- There is really no reason to believe Paul is at odds with the teachings of Jesus. Most of the arguments trying to show he was can be deconstructed easily....
pinkpanther Wrote: (26-03-2024, 06:20 PM) -- First of all, with regards to the new testament Jesus and Paul were in agreement on pretty much everything. There may be little details here and there the...
pinkpanther Wrote: (25-03-2024, 06:57 PM) -- https://www.nationalgeographic.com/history/article/ancient-origins-of-catholic-exorcism In whose authority do they cast out demons? -- Besides Jesus ...
Ali Imran Wrote: (23-03-2024, 03:10 PM) -- It's funny to see the 2 amigos here trying their best to smear my character. -- We are leading u to the truth nothing but the truth But u cont to yell n ...
U believe what u believe I believe what I believe Why must u force people to walk the same path as u? I believe according to my heart desires Not from a man who only read and study from man Man ...
”On the morrow, as they went on their journey, and drew nigh unto the city, Peter went up upon the housetop to pray about the sixth hour: and he became very hungry, and would have eaten: but while the...
Ali Imran Wrote: (22-03-2024, 06:09 PM) -- The Quran is not from scholars. An angel delivered the Quran to our prophet. -- Which angel ? so many of them including fallen ones
Ali Imran Wrote: (22-03-2024, 06:10 PM) -- Jesus didn't eat pork coz Jesus is like me, a Muslim. Religious Jews don't eat pork. -- Jesus was born in Bethlehem in Israel so He was a Jew lah! :D
In the last days many will fall away from faith to seducing spirit n doctrine of the devil. Many false prophets will rise claiming to be Christ
pinkpanther Wrote: (21-03-2024, 07:43 PM) -- Wendy go catch dog owners, litterbugs or those anyhow pee around her compound.... :D -- Mustafa trolleys
pinkpanther Wrote: (21-03-2024, 12:28 PM) -- If he is so use to insults, let him go to a church then. This a test of his faith isn't it? -- The pastor will point at him ..u demon out of him
Ali Imran Wrote: (21-03-2024, 11:02 AM) -- If a kind soul paid my debt, the loan shark got paid and that means the loan shark did not write off (forgive) my debt.  If the loan shark writes off (fo...
Ali Imran Wrote: (15-03-2024, 04:21 PM) -- St Paul said Jesus appeared to him in a vision. No one else saw what St Paul said he saw. St Paul never met Jesus before that and St Paul doesn't know what...
https://i.ibb.co/pvVXTNY/IMG-20240313-221614.jpg (https://ibb.co/Z64Trvq) I did an internet search, walao, it's really in penang. The stall owner's daughter verified that's her dad's stall
pinkpanther Wrote: (03-03-2024, 09:10 AM) -- If you can accept homosexual...then you sure can accept beastiality. :D -- and necrophilia :D
The logic is very simple.  Common sense tells you that it is pin into socket and not pin into pin or socket into socket. So in the natural scheme of things, it will always kkj into meow meow and an...
pinkpanther Wrote: (23-02-2024, 09:33 PM) -- The bloody gov increase everything but can't set aside some money to employ people to tend to the elders living alone by themselves! -- Aiyah, they woul...
pinkpanther Wrote: (21-02-2024, 08:09 PM) -- Your story no head no tail, how to prove you are smarter than the 90% leh -- you also cannot stand some people whose story story no head no tail, how to...
pinkpanther Wrote: (16-02-2024, 07:05 PM) -- Why last year never give out the ns credits? -- Last year GE is still far away
Curry nah mother smelly cheesepie You all freaking SME bosses ah! In goot taims you kept all the profits to yourself, bought landed property, Mercedes-Benz, privatized your gains. In bad taims, you ...
pinkpanther Wrote: (09-02-2024, 05:39 PM) -- Where is the abalone? -- Sitting next to him. :D
wendychan Wrote: (08-02-2024, 06:34 AM) -- "No amount can be considered ‘enough’ when it comes to Singapore’s reserves: PM Lee" this sort - no amt is enough, seems  very typical of their click ...
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (06-02-2024, 01:57 PM) -- https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/20-months-jail-for-woman-who-tricked-housemate-into-lending-her-over-400k -- pinkpanther Wrote...
Ah Huat came back from school crying.  His mother asked him Ah Boy! Why you cry?  Ah Huat replied, Mummy, at recess time we Primary 6 boys were comparing the size of our kkjs in toilet.  Ahmad, Ali...
The root of the problem is FAS. Kick all of them out! :D
Bring back Quah Kim Song to FAS! Don’t let him everyday song song gao julong with Sylvia :laughing
pinkpanther Wrote: (25-01-2024, 06:40 PM) -- Some gangsters only know how to talk loud and shout...no actions... This lady is the real deal... -- Night spot chiongster lai de
pinkpanther Wrote: (23-01-2024, 03:05 PM) -- Next time don take pic of the bones lah...disgusting! But judging by the amount of meat left on the bones....can tell you don have very strong teeths  :D ...
pinkpanther Wrote: (22-01-2024, 04:36 PM) -- Wah gov so generous...use their own 40 millions to maintain the old system... :clapping Something does not tally!! -- Transport fare will increase ...