Search Results
Retire doesn't mean doing nothing. If one has cultivated a pastime, then he should retire and spend his time on it.
wendychan Wrote: (23-03-2024, 01:31 PM) -- reallynot surpirsed he lied... -- No degree is ok, failed to get a degree is also ok, but lying about his degree is no good, he lost his credibility as a ...
Real case: Helper Resume: Degree Where is your degree? I came here to work and forgot to take the degree. Another Resume: Know how to cook including porridge. Worked in Hong Kong. New passport....
grotesqueness Wrote: (21-03-2024, 08:44 PM) -- new japanese coach also USELESS -- Atvthe end of the day you can conclude it's not the coach. Changing coach does nothing
He will use every tricks to take back USSR's territory.  Europe will not have peace going forward. More will suffer...too bad. This crisis will spill into ME and Asia.  Asean must be very careful, le...
sgbuffett Wrote: (09-03-2024, 06:22 PM) -- I spent one week cheering this 'big win" by Singapore over other countries. Further reflection got me thinking about the priniciples that it is based on can...
All along its very competitive la... Only Swift shows is too hot to be ignored by politician's showmanship for voters.... Many Western artists were banned or face strong protest in Muslim countries. ...
CHAOS Wrote: (07-03-2024, 11:28 AM) -- Saudi Singaporia -- You need to go to China and see for yourself, get educated, that the Chinese enjoy eating beef far more than your mother did. There are mo...
K88 shu shu Wrote: (07-03-2024, 10:16 AM) -- bak kut is pork in hokkien. --        Bak = meat = 肉   Kut = bone = 骨   Bak kut = meat bone = 肉骨  no connection with pork.    .
Not compulsory. But instead opening a option for company to retain good experience workers.  Anyone can stop work at 55 yrs old or younger in Singapore 🤣🤣
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rT3fdxq20oE 【頭條開講】美企集體趴地!蘋果不造車了!真相曝光!華為比亞迪2024是個追剿對手年? 20240228@HeadlinesTalk . .
Quote: -- Johor Immigration Department director Baharuddin Tahir said the Singaporean national was arrested during an inspection at a premise in Jalan Wadihana here at 9.30am yesterday -- I thi...
The real rich dun care china collapse or not. You see the difference?
The aloe gel is slimy and bitter, a healthful food. Very beneficial for hair, skin and guts
FartSunKing Wrote: (20-02-2024, 12:35 PM) -- SWISS Standard of Living for the rest of my LIFE -- https://i.ibb.co/jZ3z8Bc/Enough.jpg (https://imgbb.com/)
ROFLMAO Wrote: (18-02-2024, 08:32 AM) -- Good that the govt is saving the 4% SA interest by closing the loophole for the weathy. As a result,  poor sinkie like sgbutt can enjoy more freebies and 20k ...
sgxin Wrote: (14-02-2024, 11:07 AM) -- As China middle class grows, its economy will readjust to depend more on its internal and service economy. Internal demand will thus gradually rise. Eg. ONE-...
Alice Alicia Wrote: (12-02-2024, 09:33 PM) -- This is another fair weather supporter. Oppie should reject such supporter. Just like sgbutt is fair weather supporter of America and China, dependin...
The methods of controlling the drones are called swamp algorithm. There are several types and more common ones are particle swamp optimization pso, swamp intelligent algorithm sia, genetic swamp algor...
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQT9lC_H6nz7b0j0YJvX4c_h2jrYg6kVpDXow9MvqLbn4SX_ZNaRnko9d8NJLsP2MnSRqc&usqp=CAU
Scythian Wrote: (08-02-2024, 05:21 PM) -- Not accepted by NUS, Singapore top university -- NUS is NOT UPTO STANDARD and not TOP 10 ALSO https://www.topuniversities.com/world-university-rank...
He deserved to be pick pocketed because his wallet was in his back pocket. Always put the wallet in the front pant pocket.
winbig Wrote: (03-02-2024, 01:21 PM) -- I dare say he donated more to charity than u.  -- It is not the amount, but what % of his wealth that was donated to charity that matters.  A poor woman who ...
RiseofAsia Wrote: (01-02-2024, 09:25 AM) -- The answer is very simple lah. 北方华人比较能接受自己叫汉人,而南方华人比较喜欢叫唐人。如果秦朝没有这么快被灭亡,华人就要叫做秦人lor. 我估计我们南方华人受唐朝影响很大,所以才比较喜欢叫自己唐人。 为什么有时观音也称观世音,其实是跟李世民有关lah? -- Th...
Tee tiong huat Wrote: (30-01-2024, 10:52 PM) -- As mentioned, brisk walking is still the best esp. for those who are above middle age. Brisk walk for at least 30 mins daily and you will be much healt...
Huliwang Wrote: (28-01-2024, 08:59 AM) -- I heard China already planting MSW durian tree in Hainan Tao.    :D -- Already harvest liao, gan si lang Pai jiak. The climate there hard to produce good du...
https://youtu.be/W4yboMPeXBY?si=G7-_LZ0T097kxtsK
https://twitter.com/SCHIZO_FREQ/status/1749223806172901570 https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/cryptocurrency-hedge-fund-three-arrows-capital-zhu-su-prison-life-2350236
https://mustsharenews.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/MSN-Featured-22.png The 10-minute drone performance will run on six nights in February. https://mustsharenews.com/marina-bay-drones-dragon/ ...
pinkpanther Wrote: (24-01-2024, 01:52 PM) -- Msians no need serve army....Best! -- Serving NS is important to build character and discipline.
https://onecms-res.cloudinary.com/image/upload/s--LC_wYwG1--/f_auto,q_auto/v1/mediacorp/8days/image/2023/12/27/jap_family_mindmap.png?itok=eRZUf862 https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/asian/japanese-m...
https://youtu.be/TvnYmWpD_T8?si=AtWEBKv-a1WYsQ91
🍍Benz Hui and family personally deliver CNY goodies to ex-MP Lee Bee Wah's home "Well-loved Hong Kong actor Benz Hui along with his wife Angeli and daughter Charmaine personally delivered my favour...