Search Results
Huliwang Wrote: (Today, 08:48 AM) -- The leak stop already or not?    :thinking -- Have stopped
Huliwang Wrote: (Yesterday, 09:48 PM) -- Can you explain how that solenoid valve is the cause of chute leaking water?    :thinking -- As what I know of 26th mar they are doing chute bin flushing fo...
Huliwang Wrote: (19-03-2024, 03:36 PM) -- They are against cross border gambling as per the report. I am not sure whether HK and Macau are consider as cross border.      -- Money flow overseas for ...
Another possibility was entanglement of foot wear with the gas pedal while she tried to step on the brake
sgbuffett Wrote: (11-03-2024, 08:24 AM) -- Dickson Yeo is one example went to spy for China. But the Americans were lenient when they caught him ..if he had done the same to China ...things would be...
Huliwang Wrote: (05-03-2024, 09:56 AM) -- Basket, sounds like a sabo king. Leong bodoh bodoh walks into it.       :D -- I think so... The letter from the couple was 4 years ago. Strange to pass it...
The logic is very simple.  Common sense tells you that it is pin into socket and not pin into pin or socket into socket. So in the natural scheme of things, it will always kkj into meow meow and an...
sgbuffett Wrote: (27-02-2024, 09:47 AM) -- First of all video is about illegal immigration at the border. India being a poor country will have many immigrants to other countries...india does not c...
if Dr Chee elected, all PAP ministers/MPs will have sleepless nights.
Huliwang Wrote: (19-02-2024, 08:38 AM) -- Fake news or out of date news. According to reliable Ah Butt, foreign investments already left China because they dun like XJP.      :rolleyes: -- sgbutt = ...
Huliwang Wrote: (17-02-2024, 03:43 PM) -- Looks like Israel is surrounded by Muslim countries if this happen. Dun think Israel can handle a situation like this and US might have to land troops and op...
Huliwang Wrote: (17-02-2024, 03:38 PM) -- I heard in Changi Resort they allow the prisoners 5 scoop of water for bathing per day. Dunno true or not?     :D -- Changi chalet has certain timing when ...
Huliwang Wrote: (12-02-2024, 11:10 AM) -- May be the son sent him to old folks home instead. Son can no longer tolerate his eccentric or weird talks I guess.      :D -- His son bluffed him the old ...
Kokee was called back by King Yan. Oneworld would tag behind him after his posts. She can disclose more.
Huliwang Wrote: (11-02-2024, 03:51 PM) -- Singlon and MRsSTI what happened?        :thinking -- You forgot about kokee?    Last Visit: 24-06-2023 :rotfl  .
Huliwang Wrote: (11-02-2024, 03:51 PM) -- Singlon and MRsSTI what happened?  -- Did they return to HWZ EDMW after their temporary bans were lifted?
Huliwang Wrote: (11-02-2024, 03:57 PM) -- MRSTI last visit 17 Jan 24 and Singlon 26 Jan 24. Not normal as MRSTI will post even if she travels.   :s -- Oversea holiday .
RichDad Wrote: (11-02-2024, 04:08 PM) -- So many others MIA. These two are not too bad. -- Covid sent many back to old home.
Celebrating cny or busy visiting relatives and friends
starbugs Wrote: (11-02-2024, 11:26 AM) -- I think many people didn't read the article for better context. The dad was saying that he should get a larger share of matrimonial assets because he intends...
Huliwang Wrote: (08-02-2024, 03:34 PM) -- Where is the fighting? If US and China fight, what for run? If Indonesia and Singapore fight, then you may consider running but this scenario is not World Wa...
Huliwang Wrote: (08-02-2024, 02:28 PM) -- You like to stick your thumb into oppies  ass?      :D -- Thumbs up  :thumbsup: to you lah! :D Give people a chance mah!
SDP Chee - good for him. He has a more peaceful and full filling life taking care of his business and expanding them. I think he regretted not doing that early in life. Now catching up for lost time. ...
Huliwang Wrote: (05-02-2024, 09:25 AM) -- What is chow turtle har?       :thinking -- Kim Huat
Huliwang Wrote: (31-01-2024, 12:46 PM) -- Better dun eat those raw fish yu shang style. The Japanese ate raw with plenty of wasabi is quite safe because wasabi kills bacteria.      :rolleyes: -- Also...
Huliwang Wrote: (29-01-2024, 08:14 AM) -- Wonder what will happen if the Houthis some how by fluke shot sinks a USN destroyer.     :D -- That would be the perfect excuse for the U.S. to bomb the Ho...
Huliwang Wrote: (28-01-2024, 08:59 AM) -- I heard China already planting MSW durian tree in Hainan Tao.    :D -- Already harvest liao, gan si lang Pai jiak. The climate there hard to produce good du...
Who pays? I hope it is not chenghu behind the scenes footing the exorbitant bill for some stupid extravaganza show.
Huliwang Wrote: (26-01-2024, 07:30 AM) -- How much money must be used for that? Need to increase tax or not?     :thinking -- 3 parties sponsoring the show:     Singapore Tourism Board (STB), Ma...
Most of his videos are juvenile and contain very little substance :(
starbugs Wrote: (22-01-2024, 08:08 PM) -- Biggest u-turn of 2024. LTA didn't think it through properly. -- In the past they also U turn on their $500 million new building....when the public outcry.
Huliwang Wrote: (21-01-2024, 12:34 PM) -- Ah Butt should just resign to his fate for being born in Muar and migrated to this miserable island with no natural resource. I think life would definitely b...
Huliwang Wrote: (21-01-2024, 08:16 AM) -- She last told me she works as property agent and her life was made miserable by other unhelpful staff in the company. Then she went mia. Shall we report to p...
Huliwang Wrote: (20-01-2024, 03:52 PM) -- Singapore had actually achieved TB free already long ago. I read sometimes ago that the current strain of TB in Singapore was from South Asia and is vaccine ...
Very puerile and moronic of TS to raise the subject matter. For sure Iswaran will be punished for his greed and corruption. Anyway, who is TS to propose? He is not even an MP, just a small fly tr...
Huliwang Wrote: (20-01-2024, 09:33 AM) -- Basically, Ah Butt is proposing that acceptance of gifts whether in goods, services or money should be allowed for public servants as long as it dun cross a ...