Search Results
https://img-9gag-fun.9cache.com/photo/aPYYxVg_460s.jpg
Then raise the kid up then enters uni and pay highly subsidized school fees while gov invites foreign students come and study for free and yet still gives them allowances? Then after grad these forei...
Buffybuffy Wrote: (28-02-2024, 10:47 PM) -- https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/f35-fighter-jet-order-mindef-rsaf-defence-4155986?cid=internal_sharetool_androidphone_28022024_cna --
i had double vision twice in 2 months..............both times while looking at PC monitor and switching tabs..............also, felt giddy........never had this before............ :s i'm afraid the...
In the end I bought a laptop instead of a PC. Maybe later part of the year I'll build a PC. Better value for money, but a bit anxious cos it's almost 10 years since I built one. Lost touch on specs li...
still early must wait until 2359 hr than post.
Bigiron Wrote: (07-02-2024, 06:42 PM) -- A 23-year-old S’porean man was allegedly killed in hit-and-run on BKE on Jan. 6. His family & friends are seeking eyewitnesses. -- I try to stay off the exp...
Too much KFC, MacDonald, cigarette, booze and kimchi.
https://i.ibb.co/86HXHFt/IMG-1108.webp (https://imgbb.com/) https://i.ibb.co/vsmkk6n/IMG-1109.webp (https://ibb.co/B4jBB5M)
https://media.giphy.com/media/dxUF3CBXWNNJrr96KW/giphy.gif
I see this kind of thread immediately know it's bullsh*t max. How can someone be forever right about something? He's a god or what? sgbutt is bullsh*t king.
Silly to be paying so much for toxic food. Worst is queuing to eat poison.
3yrs ago one of my friend had a heart attack and died suddenly Prior to that he was putting in nany late nights working week ends and his priority was to get project done by deadlines. That was his...
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (25-01-2024, 11:50 AM) -- How many millions hv you made by shorting in this downtrend? And nothing from those small bumps? -- If one is a genuine trader and not just hot air,...
Scythian Wrote: (23-01-2024, 05:42 AM) -- .Was President Xi intentionally sending a strong signal to Singapore for changes? https://images.app.goo.gl/c5hCVXLBQ58MYzNq5 A picture worth a thousand ...
Dun say 55 yrs old, if you're in your 40s already difficult to find jobs. If found, usually must take pay cut. Actually this is not just in Spore, but it's a worldwide problem.
Techincally i am looking to buy when signal comes..
Buddha Tooth Relic Temple Has Hidden Vegetarian Food Court With Meals Under S$5 🍽 Pick from Western, mixed rice and noodle dishes at the food court which opens at 7am daily. 👉 https://tsl.to/tem...
Although the spread started un ABC Brickworks, there is high density of people and many people there are not living in that location.  Singapore the most densely populated countrul on earth make disea...
Bigiron Wrote: (13-11-2023, 02:29 PM) -- SIA Flight Attendant Allegedly Shoplifts Goods & Bites Man In Japan, Reportedly Under Arrest. 33-year-old Singaporean Bai Peixuan is suspected of shoplifting ...
winbig Wrote: (20-01-2024, 06:56 AM) -- Ah butt 's formula and equation only shows that Iswaran is so rich and yet 贪小便宜. All these will make the judge more dulan.  :laughing -- The judge du your la...
More like an abuse of office and an abuse of power, rather than clearcut bribery Hence, all these nonths in secrecy was to structure the case so much so DS has a viable defence to get him acquited V...
Alice Alicia Wrote: (19-01-2024, 07:16 PM) -- I propose we hang him to deter other ministers from doing the same. -- That is too extreme and draconian! I propose we castrate him to let him learn...
I propose we hang him to deter other ministers from doing the same.
Poor analogy. Looks like you don't know what corruption is. Our minister are paid highly so they won't corrupt, but this argument has been proven wrong. Paid more, they corrupt more as the value of ev...
You propose got what fark use. Pls write in to AGC.
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (17-01-2024, 10:54 PM) -- Loo is 卢,鲁,陆,路 Lum is 蓝 Unrelated -- Lum also can be 林
I already said before, train until like muscle man doesn’t mean you are a healthy person. 锻炼身体一定要从内,就是我们从五脏六腑开始。 很多人不懂这个道理。
talky Wrote: (15-01-2024, 07:35 PM) -- historically many bad things like war major earthquakes floods assassinations happened in leap yr of 2020 1972 etc -- It's called leap year because every 4 ye...
victortan Wrote: (17-01-2024, 01:07 AM) -- i got no cpf payout, My friend same trading school have cpf payout i think 1200$, so i ask u kind ppl here for knowledge..  he want to declare bankruptc...
https://io.mlaw.gov.sg/bankruptcy/information-for-bankrupts/impact-of-bankruptcy/responsibilities-and-rights/
victortan Wrote: (17-01-2024, 01:07 AM) -- i got no cpf payout, My friend same trading school have cpf payout i think 1200$, so i ask u kind ppl here for knowledge..  he want to declare bankruptc...