Search Results
Bigiron Wrote: (01-03-2023, 06:54 PM) -- Have you face these type of people before among your friends or relatives? Look very kind and caring but just want people to praise them and look good on t...
wendychan Wrote: (26-02-2023, 09:29 AM) -- wait for NEA to call...disgusting low life FOOkers... got money buy car, but zero class https://i.imgur.com/1wGCCAh.jpg https://i.imgur.com/LcAH3oR.j...
Notdumb Wrote: (21-02-2023, 12:50 PM) -- Can't get air ticket to Ukraine lah. -- Too expensive the air tickets plus need to inform and seek Putin approval also
Shd go places like xj, there you can see forced labors, genocide, organ harvest, ...
the fakest thing is you buy veg and meat wrapped with plastics and PLASTIC wares pepsi cola in plastics fruits in plastics then when you reach the cashier YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO SAVE THE EARTH DAAM IT!
none of your business ,,, period. How people want to raise their kids is their decision alone, you can bitch all you want nothing will change that
Notdumb Wrote: (16-01-2023, 12:32 PM) -- Guess which race? I bet dark skin. -- I bet strum guitar and take ganja
Notdumb Wrote: (12-01-2023, 07:26 PM) -- U scare who see? :rotfl -- Was my guess right?  That siau kau deleted his own thread rite? Now his clone alerts buay song leow  :rotfl
Notdumb Wrote: (17-12-2022, 09:36 PM) -- Then they eat wat? If no pork they become very s..... :rotfl -- Last time in NS there is a joke among us when war we send pigs towards them they will run aw...
Where are the fake pussy screamers kokee shitexchange ROFLMAO grotesqueness sgbuffet pervertosan ... these useless monkeys all jumped out from their sh*tholes the minute trivial events emerged from C...
Sickwarfare Wrote: (27-11-2022, 01:58 PM) -- Only fools would take the internet seriously, and fuchasia sure looks like one damn big fool to me. -- https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Wah-her-nnp-is-what-cup...
super nice to be able to invest using someone else's money... just like to go after someone like FOOing suing the FOOk out of them - not using yr own money... hope she dies a damm slow and pa...
Notdumb Wrote: (31-10-2022, 09:56 AM) -- Can't even build toilets let alone bridges. Want to be superpower wait another 1000 yrs.... maybe only. -- , Modi watched LIVE when India sent a spaceship ...
At fcuk up area hawker like Jurong i just return at halal returning area...
Niubee Wrote: (08-10-2022, 09:03 AM) -- Mrna does not work. Piece of rubbish scam. -- If you recall that back in early 2022 British news media has reported that this covid 19 was released by Modern...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (06-10-2022, 06:15 PM) -- Stupid bully the admin should ban u this irritating lonesome unwanted leech! -- Still argue some more, you idiotic fake poster Tell me how instant mee...
sgbuffett Wrote: (10-09-2022, 06:22 PM) -- My weight is normal. It is not true that I have only been to Taiwan. I have travelled to Malaysia and Indonesia (Batam) It is not true that you become...
pervertosan Wrote: (09-09-2022, 11:31 PM) -- sorry u got abused when young now ur thinking koyak….dun blame ur father…forgive him and u will find peace :laughing -- U and Sharexchange have my bless...
grotesqueness Wrote: (08-09-2022, 01:07 AM) -- you got to read between the lines on what she said is not well founded u dumb idiot -- Let me ask you a simple question. How does your mentioning t...
grotesqueness Wrote: (08-09-2022, 12:59 AM) -- REALLY? https://thumbs.gfycat.com/RemarkableFrequentGalago-max-1mb.gif i said i work in COSCO I never said she mention COSCO dumbass! -- Yo...
The next best... https://i.ibb.co/0rSMXCy/v5qs-hero.jpg (https://ibb.co/w4XWLSh)
victortan Wrote: (02-09-2022, 03:53 PM) -- He once said some old folk do collect papaer for exercise is true, My father also work as clobber we got give him money. I give 500, my sister richer give ...
cityhantam Wrote: (26-08-2022, 12:06 PM) -- Throwing "rocks"??? How big are the "rocks"??? -- Some said the rocks are part of US defence system given and they are democratic and freedom rocks
sgbuffett Wrote: (02-08-2022, 06:59 PM) -- Taiwan permitted Pelosi to go there. I have been there. Lee Hsien Loong has been there. -- U piece of shit. Nobody care :threatening:
That is why I will not vote for PAP They can overspend so much 10 years ago to pay for so many Foreigners to be nurses for 4 years Nursing Dip in Nanyang PolyTech Giving them free accommodation, t...
you agree corrupt in such that it is make lawful we suffer...
OH NO! CALLING TALK COCK kokee and STOOGE GANG!!!! Perfect Storm about to hit EU!!! Now Germany shitting to a point of severe diarrhoea - RATIONING ENERGY!!!! Whoa at the start of the Ukraine Russi...
Notdumb Wrote: (18-06-2022, 04:41 PM) -- Wah....we donated $12b of our CPF $$$ to India. :laughing -- Welcome back! :D
Cheap or not? https://i.ibb.co/5r1ZKDw/IMG-20220519-100616-edit-17531576207220.jpg (https://ibb.co/2vFJZ2H)
Hmmmmm strange isn't it!? This cock @kokee kept abusing forumers here calling anyone who disagreed "commie dog" and other curses yet he accuse other forumers of personal abuse! By the way Notdumb t...
WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: (21-04-2022, 07:42 PM) -- syonan the pervert?  :laughing -- Pervertosan
increase from 7% to 9% is 2%/7% which is 28.4% INCREASE in GST!!!!! Get that into your stupig brain, dumbasses!!! Especialy this moronic Ah Hua The dumbass Goat Flower Oyk knnbccb DUMBASSES SINKIES...
Notdumb Wrote: (07-04-2022, 05:06 PM) -- I like all your postings here.  Can tell me why got chinese people here hate China for no good reason while loving USA, whom I called terrorists and is fam...
Don’t get fed up. He is going to step down soon… Who care what he has said before? Worst PM in Sg history.
Notdumb Wrote: (31-03-2022, 09:32 PM) -- He finally realised his head is empty or full of shits. Have u ever seen he had any opinion of his own? -- Dun have any opinion of his own is okay. Worst is t...
lionkingch55 Wrote: (27-02-2022, 11:32 AM) -- tio boh? -- I support you........ if........ you really got guts to fly to Moscow and fxxk Putin! Not behind your computer screen hor!  :rotfl
winbig Wrote: (15-02-2022, 07:00 AM) -- Have actual money been disbursed?  Don't let your fking prejudice blind u. CSJ is not asking, he's barking like a dog for ang moh. Stupid. :rotfl -- Then fking...
Notdumb Wrote: (25-12-2021, 10:39 PM) -- Take your year of birth and add your age in 2022. No matter when u born....the answer will be 2022! -- Of course. If you take your year of birth + your age...