Search Results
a lot of hypocrites also doing "govt" work
Talent Wrote: (03-11-2023, 12:11 PM) -- We are now on which cycle Property Stock Will these run on same -- Hard to predict but I try. 1. Interest rate has peaked but not sure how long it will s...
Tangsen Wrote: (14-08-2023, 06:07 PM) -- Never ever listen to a india variant ganges sewage CECA snake ….. -- Yes, a good piece of advice.
limpeh394 Wrote: (14-08-2023, 06:09 PM) -- he wan whore jinx to gamble in CECALand again, if win he get bonus/praise by his own village ppl for milking SG else he could easily Balik Kampung to his CE...
Oyk Wrote: (21-06-2023, 03:23 PM) -- Despite all my WOTs explaining simpur things to you, you are just repeating the same post like a cut and paste job. I have said all that I need to say. If you ...
Just list down your priorities that'd be easier: 1. Price 2. Speed, must try them out, especially the low to mid end ones 3. Newest os, for running banking apps, and govt apps to receive govt mon...
Talent Wrote: (03-06-2023, 06:15 PM) -- are u saying buy M53 -- They are all quite good to me. Depends on personal preference A54 and A73 phone design js very nice close to flagship A52s is ...
Talent Wrote: (17-04-2023, 06:53 PM) -- is this glutinous rice -- Yes.  糯米 = glutinous rice
FartSunKing Wrote: (13-04-2023, 07:38 PM) -- your age 66 menopaused! saved on sanitary pads -- You 64 years old noodle cannot stand save on condoms
hansamu Wrote: (17-03-2023, 04:13 PM) -- Regardless,  life still goes on. Endless..... -- Many unmarried people treat their nephews or nieces like their own kids giving money hoping they will take...
Harry Lee Wrote: (24-02-2023, 04:32 PM) -- Bangla pay also? -- Foreigners PAP pays lah. :rotfl
Time to put a stop to all these bikes sharing on roads... not only its a hazard to cyclist but also to drivers and motocyclist. Our congested roads are just not meant for this. Most pitiful are the b...
p1acebo Wrote: (12-02-2023, 10:31 AM) -- TS got a windfall inheritance now spending money like nobody’s business :D -- Aiya got extra money must spend lah, otherwise the money aso become inheritanc...
人生各有志,终不为此移,同知埋身剧,心亦有所施。 Success doesn't mean drive big cars and live in condos.
I see many uncultured people not cleaning up after their dogs poo. Left the place very dirty.
Sentinel Wrote: (04-12-2022, 11:38 AM) -- Should just walk away or have her killed There is no solution here except above The old lady will die earlier than the daughter and then who will take ...
really nuisance when they cycle in group and block cars behind, and show middle finger when honked at.
Ho Ching needs to be accountable. That bitch has been in Temasek for so longggggggggggggggggggggggggg
Temasek is a world renown disgrace :D And so is SGX and by extension, MAS :D
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (10-11-2022, 10:26 AM) -- din really try to understand the full story. my impression is like this, not sure if it's correct: A passed away intestate, so there're problems wi...
This explains why PAP must import more foreigners to become PR to buy resale flats so that BTO flat price can remain high. If there is no foreigner to become PR, there will be no demand for resale ...
The clinic assistant cannot work her charms on the doctor so sabo him instead.
PAP should make NS Voluntary but compulsory for those who take Citizenship below 50 years old otherwise 300 hours of National Social Service
all those private doctor are hopless serve the supa rich only, May they be condemn.. Wish them all the worse now and forever, Just the look of their stupxd faces make people boil.
Talent Wrote: (11-05-2022, 09:57 PM) -- she lost old people hard earned money she has to payback -- Must sue and make her cough out the losses. Can't be all the stakeholders suffer huge losses whi...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (30-04-2022, 01:35 PM) -- I suspect TS is Kelvin. Always posting his links here to earn YT money. -- Kelvin is married.  TS is stingy :D
Cheaper eggs costing $6.95, only if you buy 30 units at 1 go. For small families and single person, how could you  possibly finish the eggs before expiry date?? Even if you refrigerate, the eggs m...
SDA needs to be ceased as soon as possible. It's a waste of $$. Somemore why need to SDAs to walk together!
Dan Wrote: (15-03-2022, 11:13 AM) -- Bring down PAP will naturally lower the costs of living. There are currently five district mayors - Low Yen Ling (South West), Denise Phua (Central), Fahmi A...
can change our gov to cheaper one and not so many in the parliament. waste money and no value at all. all mediocre and old folk old guard still in the hot seat. must move with the times. most are usel...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (03-03-2022, 05:26 PM) -- Fark him lah. Sinkies are generally very hospitable to foreigners but they open the gates wide wide until people dulan. It's the govt's policies which le...
Fark him lah. Sinkies are generally very hospitable to foreigners but they open the gates wide wide until people dulan. It's the govt's policies which led to this!
Well, these white country selling thieves are the one that sow the seeds and water it everyday till full bloom
p1acebo Wrote: (18-02-2022, 12:34 PM) -- accordingly to one of my frens who was a former .... proceeding on one charge is enough to convict him.  Afterall you can't hang a man twice. -- I opt to vi...
Always stay at home to avoid covid now staying at home covid eventually found u  :D
Gstalk Wrote: (10-02-2022, 08:27 AM) -- Siow liao. Increase from $3 to 3.50. Why cannot increase by 10 or 20 cents?? -- Forums are a good way to rally people to push back. It's supply and demand. ...