Search Results
Alice Alicia Wrote: (Yesterday, 09:41 AM) -- Say thanks to pap. -- Due to overcrowding, S'pore has been the most expensive city in the world for 9 out of the past 11 years!
Something is truly rotten in the state of S'pore when 95% of jobs created last year and 89% in 2022 went to foreigners. 
There is no way for Lawrence Wong to prove that he is not a "Puppet PM" as long as there is a Senior Minister hanging like a spectre over his head appearing to pull the strings.
if she is a singaporean, the newspapere will mention it. since the newspaper never mentions it, we can assume she is a foreigner or PR.
Here’s the truth about local brands pasting their logos on cheap China products: 👉 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gj_n_iAWFDM&list=PLoa9nNa48ZVVgUOs4vYirCdsJQpkbUe51
pinkpanther Wrote: (12-04-2024, 07:29 PM) -- 27c so cooling...must wear winter wear liao -- I like it very much.  Hope can go down to 23c degrees similar to December’s range :)
I already guess when SimplyGo issue surface. Now is drive car ppl kena.
Of course lah! When die alone at home, after a few days, neighbour complain smelly who come? So long as got gov official or civil servant come and collect their body surely they are confident lah.
Our hawker centre food consists mostly of carbo. I have eaten fried Hokkien mee that contained no prawns, squids or pork. I have tried fried rice that had neither char siew nor prawns. I was flabberga...
He choose 1 mah Picking a good wife is like stock picking Some go for short term some long term
Have you ever wonder? Why got retrenched? Because you vote for them so they bring in more FT more FT.
Fixing the opposition will bring even more sympathy votes for them. Imho fixing Pritam Singh at this juncture is a wrong move and will backfire badly as everybody can see it is a desperate attempt ...
They thinking market easily can accept all sort of prices and many of them expecting this.
Bigiron Wrote: (02-04-2024, 05:06 PM) -- 83,500 out of 88,400 jobs went to foreigners in 2023 as S'pore residents near 'full employment'  https://mothership.sg/2024/04/spore-close-to-full-employme...
This is treason! https://i.ibb.co/18YWkcG/Honest-man.jpg (https://imgbb.com/)
Too much salt, too oily, too much deep fried food, and the oil they use may be low quality type.
K88 shu shu Wrote: (01-04-2024, 08:42 AM) -- most if not all those "special offer" are scam. only greedy naive people will kena. -- Even so call " legit sell things online like those FB seller a...
Wy:Nox Wrote: (24-03-2024, 03:33 PM) -- Avoid hawker Centers! It is likely 40 degrees inside. -- Coffee shops and HCs are like in the kitchen.  Lousy designed.
this is a time bomb waiting to explode. many people complained in internet that they cannot find jobs. but the govt keeps saying many jobs cannot find applicants. this problem can only keep g...
Only ministers can afford. But they prefer Ridout road.
Ola Wrote: (21-03-2024, 04:53 PM) -- Not every adult can see, can think and can talk sense Just look at the stupidity of Fake NTU Degree Holder who has Primary One IQ with a Big EGO due to his laz...
Just ban MacDonalds, KFC & Pizzahut ads on TV....problem solved, PAP gov can thank me later.
"Singapore does not have an official poverty line.  However researchers estimate that some 387,000 Singaporeans are unable to meet basic needs in the form of food, shelter, clothing and other essen...
sgbuffett Wrote: (18-03-2024, 01:27 PM) -- I thought when this headlines appeared as "Malays facing extinction...." it is pure rubbish spewed by Dr. M in Malaysia given malays have the highest birth ...
set benchmark got fark use if nothing is being done to help those poor soul?
forum456 Wrote: (14-03-2024, 08:27 AM) -- why she needs to bring in foreigners when there are 100k of unemployed PMETs looking for jobs ? bring in foreigners when unemployed PMETs do not want the job...
These companies would rather pay higher salary to foreign workers than to hire local(older) at a lower pay.
who cares for smes when they employ you you need to work • 5.5days week • 10hrs a day • must handle every department but only get paid on 1 • must curry favour regardlessly • must able to t...
maxsanic Wrote: (12-03-2024, 11:54 AM) -- Can't blame companies, the civil service itself is the chief culprit of this nonsense. Typical stat board / ministry PME: 1) Manager (Fresh Grad) 2) Seni...
Why no fining collection vendor when they can't do their job?
cant be foreigner la singaporeans commit more crimes leh article typo si bo
She didn't manage to escape in time to Melbourne? Can get extended MC there.
K88 shu shu Wrote: (08-03-2024, 09:46 PM) -- enriching herself. -- Sounds so familiar. Like the PnP ownselves pay ownselves  :laughing