Search Results
K88 shu shu Wrote: (09-06-2023, 09:58 AM) -- pls read the T & C of PE before start thread. -- The T and C are too cheem for the man in the street. Let's give them something they can easily under...
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 07:57 AM) -- why you so kaypo? -- Maybe he is yakchin customer at clementi toilet
Choc Wrote: (17-05-2023, 05:51 PM) -- Whoever is this lady, please be aware that dynamite has posted your pictures here in this forum. I advise you to make a police report in case he intend to do ...
if today russia dont attack tomorrow russa will attack just like they attack the rest of the neighboring countries it cannot be avoided
Choc Wrote: (17-05-2023, 06:23 PM) -- dynamite really got a sad pathetic life indeed :( everyday hallucinating :( -- Dog also missing
Choc Wrote: (17-05-2023, 05:59 PM) -- Why are you in hiding now? Limbei come online you quickly go offline :rotfl https://i.ibb.co/L6mqLZ6/dancing-chicken.gif (https://imgbb.com/) -- He sca...
Choc Wrote: (17-05-2023, 05:43 PM) -- Wow you really got mental problem :huh: Do you know you will cause this forum to close down by anyhow using other people pictures and claimed it is someone? ...
Choc Wrote: (17-05-2023, 05:32 PM) -- KNN, lim bei yesterday waited for you whole afternoon you machiam like a mouse hiding behind her skirt :@ Today limbei busy you come and ask me to give you sh...
Ola Wrote: (17-05-2023, 05:29 PM) -- Only Pinoy like you from the old SGTALK can come here as oyk and neglected your villagers You only lick the toes of rich people like JAC Lau -- https://...
Choc Wrote: (17-05-2023, 05:02 PM) -- Who is this? Your mother? -- Himself laH
yes Buy liberty USA one or liberty French one dont buy chow cheese pie china one https://images.immediate.co.uk/production/volatile/sites/7/2021/09/GettyImages-1279734279-24aade8.jpg?quality=...
Ola Wrote: (17-05-2023, 01:23 PM) -- I was on a Biz Trip where other colleagues from Europe and USA were there, too. One of them went to the Temple and the other went Ginza I rarely eat out in ...
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:12 AM) -- He just want to get attention and will give rep points and likes so that he can suka suka attack you mah..... :rotfl Why he so sor hei yet don't know corrupti...
Ola Wrote: (11-05-2023, 07:32 PM) -- Haneda Airport https://i.ibb.co/3YgT64T/IMG-6148.jpg (https://ibb.co/R4RgrYg) -- On a vacation to Japan alone? And even while there, you come here to post?  No...
ArielCasper Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:37 PM) -- I practice govt procurement policy. Must find most value for money, aka 50% on price, 30% on proposal, 20% on past experience.. By cost, if oppie can p...
K88 shu shu Wrote: (16-05-2023, 10:45 AM) -- suck mine cure fastest. -- oh my shushu is so gay.
lvlrsSTI Wrote: (16-05-2023, 06:01 PM) -- If the bugs are white I dunt mind but they are black in colour. -- Are you saying that you don't mind eating white bugs? What a dirty fella.   :rolleyes:
RiseofAsia Wrote: (16-05-2023, 06:03 PM) -- If you never seal it properly after opening, the rice bugs will also camping inside. :rotfl -- Agree. It's proof that his house has a lot of bugs and var...
lvlrsSTI Wrote: (16-05-2023, 05:54 PM) -- I noticed there small bugs emerged from the oatmeal after a week, the bugs are black in colour, so tiny and smaller than ants, and they are everywhere inside...
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (16-05-2023, 05:28 PM) -- wow lau that prawn shop really Earn a lot from this maid. Must be see the maid don't know anything so give her so LOW the buying price. -- Prawn sh...
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (16-05-2023, 05:21 PM) -- is ALL ABOUT MONEY RAH , KNS want to PLP PAP never listen to LKY comment before in GE Rally before? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uAYnSpp3hQ ...
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 04:13 PM) -- Over and over again, got many dumbass will keep shouting Singapore property will crash, interest rate goes up will see many people jump down from high rise or ba...
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 03:12 PM) -- Your uncle got stop his daughter dress sexy? :thinking -- This is for a laugh out loud... LOL https://youtube.com/shorts/e4gWd7HI1mk?feature=share
K88 shu shu Wrote: (16-05-2023, 01:50 PM) -- that's why me say is "user problem" in my earlier post. -- If it's extension problem, means it's not user problem If it's user problem, then I would ...
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 01:45 PM) -- You are a chinese but got a bangla lumpar? :thinking -- my bangla workers lah...
Niubee Wrote: (16-05-2023, 01:30 PM) -- U can suck my Bangla lumpar chee  :laughing -- so u finally admit u are Bangla? :disappointed:
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:53 AM) -- He loves to go around telling people don't act smart :laughing But he forgotten he is the one loves going around to act smart :rotfl -- Heshe ate too much s...
webinarian Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:00 AM) -- Childish, low IQ statement.   . -- stupid cunt…again talk without permission :rolleyes:
cityhantam Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:42 AM) -- OMG!!! Goatflower toking Goat Language or Flower LANGUAGE or simply, Cok Language?  :rotfl -- You seem ashamed of your motherland.  :rolleyes:
zzzzzzz Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:22 AM) -- u still dare buyed lucheon meats at cai png stall? :frown: -- Luncheonmeat is a fake Christian. Whenever he was not fapping that Sunday and felt repentant,...
Clyde Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:22 AM) -- This is the expected result when edmw ban all these people,  they come here. -- Yeah. That's why we have members like Manthink, Aiptasia, lvlrsSTI, Sentinel i...
Omnipresent88 Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:10 AM) -- I am a  Russian arse lickers stooge’s hor if they don't close than I worry hor LOL LOL LOL  https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM/etv-etv-telugu.gif...
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:35 AM) -- Now this dyna-doggie-mite trying to play victim after kena poked by you jialat jialat :rotfl dynamite forgotten when he barking around in this forum, barking ...
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:26 AM) -- Could be dyna-doggie-mite keh kiang pretending to act hero :laughing -- People says dog that barks won’t bite Lol
Omnipresent88 Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:10 AM) -- I am a  Russian arse lickers stooge’s hor if they don't close than I worry hor LOL LOL LOL  https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM/etv-etv-telugu.gif...
cityhantam Wrote: (15-05-2023, 02:31 PM) -- I am proud of my heritage as a Chinese and also happy with the achievements of China.  You are not?  :thinking -- You are a Malaysian not a Chinese. W...
Choc Wrote: (16-05-2023, 11:12 AM) -- He just want to get attention and will give rep points and likes so that he can suka suka attack you mah..... :rotfl Why he so sor hei yet don't know corrupti...