Search Results
teaserteam Wrote: (16-04-2024, 10:22 AM) -- What they need is someone to lead them out of poverty and improve their economy,  and not someone who know how to fire rockets or missiles or fly drones to...
Bigiron Wrote: (09-04-2024, 08:38 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/W56yJ0j/IMG-20240409-WA0008.jpg (https://ibb.co/8s05Zbt) https://i.ibb.co/7k9wgdk/IMG-20240409-WA0006.jpg (https://ibb.co/kmdR3sm) https://...
sgbuffett Wrote: (05-04-2024, 11:13 AM) -- Don't play with words...no direct relation or no relation?. Stock market collapse 1929....USA goes into depression. Stock market plunge jn 1997....Asian...
sgbuffett Wrote: (05-04-2024, 09:36 AM) -- Strangely I am attacked for pointing out a fact that actually happened...Hong Kong Market fell back to levels nearly 30yrs ago. If such a think happened...
They dun need Aircon because they are cold blooded.      :rolleyes:
No need aircon. They get their secretaries to blow them :)
Singapore finally become very famous all over the world.
Both sides chao kuan. The driver also got attitude. Not happy, just cancel the booking.
The boss must be a very kind person, else no other explanation.
sgbuffett Wrote: (07-03-2024, 08:20 PM) -- She seems to easily convince the "boss" to give her money... The man has to be senile or got charmed by her. -- Power of cheeBye and sex :nudie
RiseofAsia Wrote: (04-03-2024, 07:23 AM) -- There will be a 2nd Natas fair, I think in Aug period. -- Can't wait I am planning a big trip to Malacca to bring my mom for a tour there.
The logic is very simple.  Common sense tells you that it is pin into socket and not pin into pin or socket into socket. So in the natural scheme of things, it will always kkj into meow meow and an...
If everyone is homosexual then that's the end of mankind. No procreation, humans will just die off.
Does he mean Sammyboy when referring to social media?😂
Locking Calvin Cheng up and throwing away the key is worth exploring as it will spare Singaooreans from havung to listen to his stupid ideas.
What the hack la! 55-65, ppl may in need of daily expenses on unforseen urgent need. Current need to be met first.Moreover that's the only account you can earn extra interest indirectly can slightly...
Pledging one's flat for the max is a good idea, else if nobody inherritates has to return to garment
The woman will be lying if she says salary doesn't matter.
Lukongsimi Wrote: (21-02-2024, 09:13 PM) -- Impossible unless there is no sun ☀️ -- The heat is come from the ground(inner core of Earth) not from the Sun. If not how do you explain snow in high mou...
Handbag Loo needs to come out and say something. Anything. Doesn’t matter if he makes a fool of himself. He needs to give hope. Cos he scare scare his merry band of 1M65 followers run away mah...
PAP gov spend taxpayers' money and F...k around, vote for an opposition or a balanced parliament is to check their spendings and hanky panky behaviours.
menghuii Wrote: (18-02-2024, 05:52 PM) -- common since day one no education is needed smokers know its bad period.. -- Smokers don't grow old; they die young.
This is truly a game-changer! South Korea's decision to introduce ""digital nomad"" visas reflects a forward-thinking approach to accommodate the evolving needs of the global workforce. It opens doors...
I hope he lives on longer.... long enough to see all his children go to jail :laughing
Huliwang Wrote: (07-02-2024, 11:50 PM) -- She should ask herself for whom she saves her money for? Unless she dun save at all??    :s -- You don't understand her line of questions? Reserves come...
I remember the place for the sleazy ATB meow meows and ktvs.  It had a very seedy reputation for the past 2 decades or so. Dunno why peepur are waxing lyrical over its overdue demise :laughing
JHK got the best of both worlds. SG welcome them here to work then they go back continue to vote for their F up gov so that can ensure S$1:MY$3.5. Then they go back home to spent MY$ and enjoy their n...
Wah Liao. $1.20 for how long liao. This guy just got released from prison ah?
Just have to take a big pay cut and start over lo why come her KBKB everyone here have gone through it ..only some lucky few never have to worry about lossing a job she is young and for that .....
*sɪɴɢᴀᴘᴏʀᴇ ᴘʀɪᴍᴇ ᴍɪɴɪsᴛᴇʀ, ʟᴇᴇ ᴋᴜᴀɴ ʏᴇᴡ* sᴀɪᴅ "ᴛʜᴇʀᴇ ᴡᴇʀᴇ ᴛᴡᴏ ᴏᴘᴛɪᴏɴs ғᴏʀ ᴍᴇ" : *ᴇɪᴛʜᴇʀ.....* ɪ ɢᴇᴛ ᴄᴏʀʀᴜᴘᴛᴇᴅ ᴀɴᴅ ɪ ᴘᴜᴛ ᴍʏ ғᴀᴍɪʟʏ ɪɴ ᴛʜᴇ ғᴏʀʙᴇs ʟɪsᴛ ᴏғ ᴛʜᴇ ʀɪᴄʜᴇsᴛ ᴘᴇᴏᴘʟᴇ ɪɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀʟᴅ ᴀɴᴅ ʟᴇᴀᴠᴇ ᴍʏ ...
Even if it's not deepfake, anything comes out from his mouth is also bullshit.
Sticw Wrote: (25-12-2023, 10:07 PM) -- IF Malaysia really managed to pull thru with this, the exchange rate trend will switch. -- If this forum and this post is still around in 10 years we await to...
Wy:Nox Wrote: (13-12-2023, 08:39 PM) -- She is fully responsible for her dog action. If she cannot manage her own dog, then the authorities should put the dog down. -- The dog must be killed becaus...
Scythian Wrote: (11-12-2023, 05:07 PM) -- In 2022/2023, all MOH politicians, MOH staff, hospital admins and healthcare employees have been paid by taxpayers and in addition, they received bonuses . ...
I don’t depend on the ruling party. I’ve earned my living and paid all the taxes due to me. From the time when I was youn till now I’ve told myself never to depend on anyone. I know what it’s like to ...
Had it not been for  PremierTeng Hsiao Ping visit to Singapore in 1979 and met up with LKY, China would not have been what it is today.
flow in --- just quite quite, flow out --- expose and freeze lor. :rotfl