Search Results
Unlikely Israel will retaliate because they deserve this bombing by Iran for attacking their consulate. Most important is before the bombing of Israel, the Iranian President also spoke to Biden and go...
Goldmine Wrote: (13-04-2024, 03:18 AM) -- Crazy weather...blowing hot and cold. Three days ago so warm and humid. Came out of shower immediately perspire. Went in and come out a second time after a r...
We are only on transit. https://youtu.be/mysULi8Plk0
Goldmine Wrote: (10-04-2024, 10:17 AM) -- My point is since Islam allow the men to have 4 wives why would there be concubines. 4 wives is already one too many. There is no need for the men to have co...
Goldmine Wrote: (06-04-2024, 02:12 PM) -- I have never patronize BreadTalk. More reason for me not to do so. They are ridiculously exploiting the consumers imposing such a charge. Who started the shi...
Nothing wrong with that statement. Like we are Chinese and we are Singaporeans or Malaysians, Americans, Australians or New Zealanders etc.
Knnah, community dog also dunno. Read here to educate yourself....   :D A Community Dog is a specially trained canine that works in various community settings, providing support and assistance to ...
Goldmine Wrote: (15-03-2024, 12:39 PM) -- I like to watch tag team. The bad guys using underhand method to beat the good guy and then out of the ring comes another wrestler who buay song the bad guys...
Buffybuffy Wrote: (15-03-2024, 12:22 AM) -- Not a fair fight. Obviously this is to spin money out of it. -- Boxing was at its height during the days of Muhammad Ali, Joe Frazier and George Foreman....
Later go ntuc or gaint grab some lemongrass and boil for whole family to drink. Its quercetin is beneficial for heart, lung and provides a host of health benefits
Goldmine Wrote: (13-03-2024, 01:42 PM) -- At home. Told the doctor I have an old, blind and deaf dog that need my care. So he kindly let me recover at home.  See him again after 7 days of taking the ...
https://i.ibb.co/RS36JYL/IMG-5560.webp (https://ibb.co/wLSQ2BD)
Goldmine Wrote: (13-03-2024, 12:19 PM) -- I am a retiree. No known health problem. Except for 1 yr way way back in 2015 my heart seems to have a hurting feelings  thru the year. It ended when I survi...
Goldmine Wrote: (12-03-2024, 09:53 PM) -- Thank Goodness no need to get hospitalised. X-Ray says got pneunia. Given Anti-Biotic to be taken for 7 days.pop 1 tablet on reaching. Chest pain did no get ...
Goldmine Wrote: (13-03-2024, 10:34 AM) -- No breathing duffuculty.  The lung infection be will completely cured and the no traces of pain thereafter right? -- Finish all your antibiotics and see ho...
Goldmine Wrote: (10-03-2024, 01:13 AM) -- Got shivers and chest pain this morning. Went to see doctor. Doctor says got serious lung infection and wrote a referral letter for admission to hospital. Ho...
https://i.ibb.co/QkstKfP/IMG-20240312-111622.jpg (https://ibb.co/9hRSrNb) Especially the highlighted area
Goldmine Wrote: (10-03-2024, 01:13 AM) -- Got shivers and chest pain this morning. Went to see doctor. Doctor says got serious lung infection and wrote a referral letter for admission to hospital. Ho...
Hope goldmine is ok Worry too much will worsen health  Be happy no worry 😊
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (08-03-2024, 09:28 AM) -- Why is there so much sexual violence against women in your country? Perhaps the rapists reason that they aren't attacking their own mothers.   -- The...
Goldmine Wrote: (04-03-2024, 12:37 PM) -- Her home made video of her growing-up days are very nice. Her parents were smart to record video her daughter growing up years. A valuable memorable video. -...
Scythian Wrote: (04-03-2024, 08:16 AM) -- Always exploring alternatives and better solution hoping to improve for now and future generations.. "Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again a...
Goldmine Wrote: (04-03-2024, 07:58 AM) -- He is being naughty. Want Singapore to degenerate to the max. hoping we will be misguided into wrong moves and be scoffed at globally. You see his posts are ...
quite a silly idea. national defence can only depend on locals. locals home, asset most people in singpaore. also no place to run. so in war more likely to defend your asset, life and love one. for...
Scythian Wrote: (02-03-2024, 08:55 PM) -- Since Bus company can import 2,000 PRC as bus captains, why can't MinDef import 4,000 Gurkhas from Nepal..? By doing so, NS duration can be reduced to 12 ...
Goldmine Wrote: (02-03-2024, 08:44 AM) -- CPF members want to control their own money and claim they know best how to invest their money. Now govt  accede to their request. Let's see whether they lau...
cheekopekman Wrote: (02-03-2024, 08:21 AM) -- Last time in Primary School already heard about war in Singapore by Japan liao lah! :D But now those kids can see for themselves liao lah! -- Actually ...
Goldmine Wrote: (02-03-2024, 07:54 AM) -- I love it sweet.  Those coffee stall that save on sugar and raised price, I shall not patronize. -- Sugar cubes also can lah! :D
Goldmine Wrote: (29-02-2024, 12:24 PM) -- Meaning these 60 turn 40 can work for another 20 more years. Will employers buy that? Employers want to cut cost. To continue employing the new 40  they will...
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (26-02-2024, 11:38 AM) -- Hamas started this conflict by invading Israel as well as murdering, raping and kidnapping Israeli civilians, but Israel has gone overboard with its re...
$4000 to people age 60 & above, what's the use? Wise to take course near retirement to upgrade? Give them cash more practical & will be more appreciated.
Want u be toilet cleaners ? Teach how to do plumbing and electrical work better lah
Goldmine Wrote: (18-02-2024, 12:30 PM) -- No. Its free. I had one plate. Could have multiple plates if you want.  There are many row of long tables. Nice. -- So good your mp gives free Lau Yee Shen ...
Ola Wrote: (18-02-2024, 10:37 AM) -- Question again. Some banks for those 10 year investment plans So elderly can take out the whole lump sum maybe at that time age 70 years old Can they put...
talky Wrote: (14-02-2024, 09:44 PM) -- then why other countries can let their citizens know ? -- Which country let their citizens know?