Search Results
p1acebo Wrote: (Today, 02:52 PM) -- I loved his raunchy shows :D -- :) because his show also " Tiko like one "
Baltimore Bridge: Force of Ship Collision Was on the Scale of a Rocket Launch | Hacker News https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=39858965
Bitcoin are not same risk category. If want to compare Bitcoin should be compare to go casino play tables then is fairer comparison. And casino take monies if win think can be faster than Bitcoin.
Michael Leong I learned alot about investing reading his posts. Once stock he like was Powermatic...I bought when he bought and held on until today I never sold it. Old man bought in 2011....yes...
Some schools in Singapore have advised students to dress in physical education attire until further notice, in the light of persistently high temperatures in recent weeks. https://str.sg/cXUb
CECA tribe if the dont raped other woman they will rammed other tribe bridges
🍜 'Singaporeans take their lunch breaks very seriously': Australian lawyer shares observations on work culture here The lawyer moved to our garden city for work and over time, she's noticed a few d...
p1acebo Wrote: (26-03-2024, 01:25 PM) -- He is only doing what his neh genes telling him to do. -- https://youtu.be/nTE99BSmw4U?si=HZ4f7K78DR21Cc_q
Wy:Nox Wrote: (20-03-2024, 08:53 AM) -- PM Lee said he will win back opposition constituencies. The way it is being done tells the world, he does not deserve it. -- This kind of old dirty tactics are...
It solves one problem but creates another when the Viet wife expects the husband to feed her whole kampung back in Vietnam. Then another problem when she gets SG citizenship.
SCDF/AVS so many man power and taxpayer monies wasted on a cat ? LKY era these stray would be put down by a bullet
Pulau Sudong Runway: Super short ‘secret’ airstrip you can only spot on Google Maps Now a military zone, this offshore island in Singapore waters was once a fishing village of about 390 people. ...
In my personal trading journey, I have come across plenty of investors and traders. Those who love to predict and try to show the world how "right" they are - these are the ones that blow up their inv...
PAP said it will not seek to suspend Pritam Singh as an MP while the court case is ongoing. âžĄïž https://bit.ly/3IOxRaR Follow us on @mothershipsg
MAN GOES TO VIETNAM TO FIND WIFE, REGRETS AS HE HAS TO FEED A WHOLE KAMPONG https://tinyurl.com/mjrm6tsk
used your erected pe_nis as test pen jin song jin song one save even more money dont have to buy test pen
Is Singapore really so boring that only Taylor Swift can enliven it? A writer and Swiftie (who didn't get to go) gives her take: https://cna.asia/3TmbiiU
The big S'pore U-Turn by our policymakers https://i0.wp.com/thekopi.co/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/img0023.jpg?fit=487%2C757&ssl=1 Even back in the 1970s, we knew that this tiny island cannot hol...
Make it part of company culture to support women in the workplace, Indranee urges employers  https://www.straitstimes.com/business/companies-markets/make-it-part-of-company-culture-to-support-women...
If the US bans TikTok, China will be getting a taste of its own medicine  https://www.cnn.com/2024/03/14/tech/china-reactions-tiktok-potential-ban-intl-hnk/index.html
I am both fast and slow walker.... When I go to work, I slow walk, but when I knock off from work I fast walk!
Bigiron Wrote: (13-03-2024, 07:38 AM) -- Walking style reveals your personality -- Since this is a forum, most Sgtalkers would be interested to know how writing style reveals posters personality.  ...
Walking style reveals your personality https://i.ibb.co/Z6XPqMd/IMG-20240312-150734.jpg (https://ibb.co/LzRWVZS) https://youtu.be/u17Ygo--JMw?si=lfib8_lwua0clYnK https://youtu.be/NkzqoGBXiXo?...
Casino or cannot see Taylor Swift ?: CPF Life money coming just two yrs later mah....
https://i.ibb.co/L8kYswd/IMG-20240311-192355.jpg (https://ibb.co/W6xGR9v)
p1acebo Wrote: (11-03-2024, 07:55 AM) -- Are you thinking of Zoe Tay? :D -- Are you the infamous placebo? Zoe tay is a female and you should finish your sentence with a "is her meow meow smelly"......
p1acebo Wrote: (11-03-2024, 07:57 AM) -- Click bait? :thinking -- Paiseh. Wrong news posted. Have corrected it.
Tangsen Wrote: (10-03-2024, 09:23 PM) -- Some say she is a ladyboy  :thinking -- Cannot say ladyboy can say transgender lar
Bt Merah woman claims neighbour opens her window to look in  https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/bt-merah-woman-claims-neighbour-opens-her-window-look
‘Looming sense of emptiness’: Fans react as curtain falls on Taylor Swift’s Eras gig in S’pore  https://www.straitstimes.com/life/entertainment/swifties-sad-as-curtain-falls-on-taylor-swift-perform...
Can't cook, drive or work: Woman who had stroke shares how she overcame the odds It was just another casual meetup for breakfast with her friends.  READ: https://bit.ly/4c8dJOI Follow @AsiaOn...
forum456 Wrote: (08-03-2024, 05:40 PM) -- https://www.straitstimes.com/sport/singapore-women-s-table-tennis-team-fail-to-qualify-for-olympics-for-the-first-time -- Boo! :D
Quote: -- VIP 1 seats are priced at $1,228 each, and include a box containing exclusive VIP merchandise, such as a special set of four Taylor Swift prints, laminate and matching lanyard, a commemor...
p1acebo Wrote: (07-03-2024, 07:49 PM) -- I wonder how corgis taste like :thinking -- Dog is human being best friend. You want to eat your best friend.
p1acebo Wrote: (07-03-2024, 07:49 PM) -- I wonder how corgis taste like :thinking -- Just like any other æ—șèŽąïŒŒć°é»„ïŒŒć°é»‘ or 杄犏
Corgi puppy seeking forever home in S’pore, S$500 adoption fee applies đŸ¶ 7-month-old Chewie is best suited for families that understand the needs of a puppy his age. 👉 https://tsl.to/corgipuppy ...
Taylor swift is not a role model.She had at least 12 boy friends
Srettha's remarks on Taylor Swift not meant to be criticism of Singapore:Thai government spokesman  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/taylor-swift-thailand-prime-minister-srettha-thavisin-spokes...