Search Results
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (23-02-2024, 08:49 AM) -- no need to be fashionable but having a clean cut and neat appearance will definitely make you feel better of yourself sometimes i frown upon people w...
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (22-02-2024, 07:46 PM) -- It is definitely NOT my imagination. You shouldn't pass judgement without knowing what I experienced. That is utterly ignorant. I have received some pr...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (28-01-2024, 04:36 PM) -- It is right that sgbutt stays single. No woman will be able to take this kind of lifestyle. -- Wrong lah got lah those Msian women grow up in small tow...
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (10-12-2023, 03:38 PM) -- 这个蝴蝶结怎么扎得那么好看 :D -- Me ex-Navy is very good at tying knots.    :D
straight up prostitute and client what BS sugar daddy and sugar baby?
If $20K per year inclusive of food, lodging, medical and after death burial; then it is a good deal. Just put aside $200K for staying in old folks home for the last 10 years of your life.   :rolleyes:
Very expensive curry puffs nowadays. I no buy anymore :D
Talent Wrote: (20-11-2023, 09:05 AM) -- I manage to jump Q how not telling -- Wah!  You MIA for quite some time in Sgtalk.   We thought you fallen into love scam until buay jin chu!  :rotfl
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (15-11-2023, 03:30 PM) -- there is a shop at Novena selling Saucony brand. not sure if it carries waterproof Saucony Peregrine GTX -- Altra also can go Queensway shopping mal...
https://i.ibb.co/BnPNQRj/dessert.jpg (https://ibb.co/z65JBwb)
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (13-10-2023, 09:31 PM) -- 朋友是part-time property agent. 帮了一些来自中国的小妹处理房租。她们的工作准证说明是什么公司的经理 其实真正的职业却是陪酒女郎。别小看她们,一晚的报酬可不少。 -- Then it's pure speculation that she's a prostitute, ev...
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (09-10-2023, 03:35 PM) -- you can also watch 猫姐美股投资, one of my favourites. she had similar trading ideas with this youtuber, but of coz before Israel-Hamas war. -- https://yout...
My dinner just now- https://i.ibb.co/XVsfKk7/IMG-0042.jpg (https://ibb.co/DLCPvg9) 1) 2 prawn balls $1.40 2) 2 chicken karage $1.30 3 Dried shrimp with cucumber and 2 eggs $0.37 Total...
Better look up for falling body when walking in HDB area. Use sheltered walkways.
His own name also cannot speak in Mandarin! 我是 Ng Kok Song!  :rotfl WTF!!!
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (03-08-2023, 10:32 AM) -- I don’t have good impression on Chan Bro. But recently I have been checking out its South Africa safari tour package. Not many tour agents in Spore offe...
sgbuffett Wrote: (03-08-2023, 10:15 AM) -- HSI 2nd failure to clear 20K within a few weeks is a death knell for HK stocks. It will spend the rest of this year in the doldrums. Top traders wil...
Levin Wrote: (01-08-2023, 08:16 AM) -- 你的雨伞是指?如果是遮雨工具,我觉得雨衣比较实际。尤其那种连背包也一起盖着的雨衣。 -- I think he is referring to using umbrella as a shield when doing your business in the open ?? Especially for ladie...
Sgbuffet’s track record accuracy is about 10% ie 1 hit for every 9 misses.  But always hedge your predictions as it is not right to always bring newbies to horland :laughing  Sgbuffet should always...
sgbuffett Wrote: (26-07-2023, 03:08 PM) -- Quite clear to see HSI will selldown from now to next few days. A peak has been formed. RSI also peaked and turn. Top professional traders would now be sel...
Better don't buy electronic stuffs from China or Taiwan you never know wait fire break out hor. No doubt so call " pass " can use in SG blah blah but you never know.
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (19-07-2023, 06:50 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/G0vzx2Q/IMG-8072.jpg (https://ibb.co/2y7Gnt3) 新加坡最新电视剧【 国会】第一季才开播。那么快就有第二季啦? -- 本地制作的,原汁原味啦!一定要看哦!haha :D
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (13-07-2023, 12:05 PM) -- ah butt 真系冇得顶喔  :gesti-109: -- 名副其实阴魂不散的阿八小强
Oyk Wrote: (18-07-2023, 11:55 AM) -- He already committed adultery. For Cheng, it's a loss of face. From respected MP to this. For Tan, it's worse because he's not a bachelor. There are consequ...
When you see such questions better skip, they're either wrong or scam: Daily rate 2.5% for 12m, that's 2.5%x365 almost 1000%.
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (15-07-2023, 10:55 AM) -- Sorry bobby…just want to say… Breadtalk is having anniversary celebration. Bought their tea cakes and muffins at $1 each. Oooo…I love the muffins!  ...
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (14-07-2023, 10:12 PM) -- pai seh my ex sil was driving msia registered car... :blush:  but then this car is really nothing to how lian huan... -- You are right again. Actuall...
First reading Zechariah 9:9-10 © See now, your king comes humbly to you The Lord says this: Rejoice heart and soul, daughter of Zion! Shout with gladness, daughter of Jerusalem! See now, your ki...
Need sgbutt's advice on this. He's very experienced in being scammed  :D
Just came back from Sheng Siong for shopping, the auntie gave me many plastic bags as I bought quite a lot of stuffs.
No matter how still very scary, as if money got legs or wings. Why not convert it to something solid, bricks and mortar, won't run or fly away, gives you regular passive income, highly possible ap...
He should have started his concert tour in Singapore. Mistake. https://youtu.be/s8T5hu3uz7c
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (14-06-2023, 04:58 PM) -- ,can't think of any famous song from him -- This was his best song lah. https://youtu.be/P7Qv4AV_StM
TalkingRabbit Wrote: (14-06-2023, 05:51 PM) -- FA should mingle more with old aunties and be inspired to serve them even better... -- This week Golden Talent what that singing competition got one s...