Search Results
It is in their culture. Very difficult to eradicate their cheating
https://i.ibb.co/sb3LQvM/8-B117-D96-70-A2-45-F0-B442-6-F61507-B22-CD.jpg (https://ibb.co/34htWyL)
forum456 Wrote: (15-11-2022, 04:18 PM) -- hardwarezone edmw is just a IT platform. Most IT platforms in Singapore are maintained by CECA. for example, if you go to any local online forums or tele...
LupCheong
LupCheong Wrote: (15-11-2022, 10:26 AM) -- Why in hardwarezone edmw cannot say negative things about Ceca, India, India indians. Will tio ntuc points and banned even if you speaking the truth and the...
Just stop been a smart alec It is obvious why Binance.com was not allowed to onboard SG users, because Temasek cannot get a share to invest in it, even though it is the largest, most full-featured ...
IndianChief Wrote: (12-11-2022, 09:06 PM) -- Why should Chief generate traffic for the useless mods and vijay? Life here is good.  Can be myself. Received 0 infractions in my time here even though...
tankgunner Wrote: (12-11-2022, 08:58 PM) -- you go over to say hello to us lah.  we looking for you to come over leh.  i want to see you stir OYK too. :D -- Why should Chief generate traffic for the...
tell people not to invest crypto etc say dangerous etc yet temasek invests its almost as if the powers that be dont want the average person off the st to get rich... only certain peeps can WTF
FartSunKing Wrote: (08-11-2022, 09:05 AM) -- If you not a stupid fcuk You will be able to estimate the subsidies for a BTO flat I know the answer to Pritam Singh's question Simply by looking...
jus4lucky Wrote: (08-11-2022, 08:51 AM) -- Now we know what kind of government, when ask about meaningful issue we want to know but cannot be answered due to not meaningful enough. why like that. The...
if its "not meaningful" then why all Singaporeans wan to know? who is she to say its not meaningful??? if hdb is "subsidizing", why scare to share the numbers publicly???
Let me start first… :rotfl https://i.ibb.co/kc8qMSw/C1-BD630-D-3-A8-D-409-B-81-A4-6-B8-AD0-A34-B86.gif (https://imgbb.com/)
For Nov 2022 seems RHB is the best if you can accept the 3% bonus which will be credited up to 90 working days after the month end. I still have not get my bonus for monies I placed in Sep till this d...
Tangsen Wrote: (03-11-2022, 07:44 PM) -- Because, we lan lan? Yes? -- No countries in the world follows Singapore CPF pension system. Why? It cannot work in other countries becoz their citizens ...
Bigiron Wrote: (03-11-2022, 10:18 AM) -- 黄循财:公众即日起可通过SGFinDex查阅保单信息 https://www.8world.com/singapore/public-get-consolidated-view-of-their-insurance-policies-on-sgfindex-1961186 -- Thank you for...
LupCheong
黄循财:公众即日起可通过SGFinDex查阅保单信息 https://www.8world.com/singapore/public-get-consolidated-view-of-their-insurance-policies-on-sgfindex-1961186
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (01-11-2022, 12:19 PM) -- Please also PM the mods over there and invite them to come join in the fun  :D -- Good idea. Can F them nonstop here.
ysh02 Wrote: (01-11-2022, 05:34 AM) -- Why CPF cannot pay higher OA rate ? -- alamak, bro.................at 18yo.............i figured out CPF is just a ponzi game............the 1st time i ever...
Long long time ago I was told PA is an independent entity with the meaningful mission to create harmony and good for the local community. As I grow older I find it is actually a mouthpiece for the hig...
Elon fired the abnn because like so many they talked more than they worked. well documented in his correspondence with the ex twitter staff. That is why he is worth respecting. He has the wisdom to...
drgn Wrote: (28-10-2022, 01:42 PM) -- why SSB? T bill is better.  This round gives 4.19%, and full allotment -- SSB is 10 years. T-bill short term so not exactly the same. This rising interest c...
Basic_Strategy Wrote: (28-10-2022, 10:37 AM) -- Like this how do we know you're the real Doraemon who hates JHKs?  On the Internet anyone can put any random name and become anybody they want. -- ...
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (27-10-2022, 11:35 PM) -- hahaha.. someone started a thread to gather the sgtalkers then mod closed it off. -- i started the thread. https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/...
CECA CECA CECA CECA Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement (CECA) Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement (CECA) Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement (CECA) Comprehensive Eco...
HWZ really spineless cowards lah what does ceca mean anyway .Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement (CECA) So there was one between India and Singapore - which is not very popular with those ...
fishbuff Wrote: (26-10-2022, 07:57 AM) -- just wondering... hwz has mods that will ban anyone that dare to mention this word. do the mods do similar shit here? -- There all the moderators are ah ne...
CECA is a Trade Agreement but because PAP used it as a political tool against us it became a sensitive word that shames PAP
item2sell Wrote: (27-10-2022, 01:02 PM) -- Dec SSB expected from 3.29 to 3.56% https://www.ilovessb.com/ -- Already prepare liow …. just redeemed another older SSB early this month
i used to work in IT presales serving all the offshore banks in sg and i visited their IT dept rather frequently. Their whole teams were almost 100% cecas. sinkies had absolutely no place there. Even ...
I am also from EDMW. Just kena more ntuc points earlier today. I may come over here for good if kena pban. But here always got many quarrels by uncles.
got ottake and vjay those 2 kum gongs here or not?
I get very cheesed off with cecas in sg, especially in the IT industry. whole IT depts of banks such as stanchart, citibank, credit sussie, ubs etc are staffed by their own people. practically no sink...
fishbuff Wrote: (26-10-2022, 07:22 AM) -- he is in his early 50s and worked as a regional IT director for decades until the pandemic hit and he was laid off in year 2020. He has been jobless since th...