Search Results
https://i.ibb.co/kHcmx4V/Screenshot-20231217-135547-Shopee-SG.jpg (https://ibb.co/JBk3KvW) This type safer, 4ac 4usb, with overload protection. Any type of plugs aso can go in
No lah, sora rates also increase. You see wrongly
ArielCasper Wrote: (07-08-2022, 06:13 PM) -- Err... MHA, can a sinkie donate to a foreign land's military defense?? Better invite him to drink kopi, and make him donate to sinkie land's military def...
to me i avoid even panadol at all cost. what is this sai paxlovid?
Oyk Wrote: (17-01-2022, 09:38 PM) -- She could just as well have said that to us.  "Bloody smelly Sinklie!  Go back to your country!  Laowai is not welcomed here.  " -- what did they say to you...
happyharvest Wrote: (14-01-2022, 01:12 AM) -- Established vaccine risk is very minimal unlike the experimental mrna jab. the total number of death due to covid jab is equivalent to 7 years (if I'm di...
Depends whether HDB or pte sales. HDB usually agents co-broke but take from who they represent.  Usually 1%   Pte sales usually take from seller.  Buyer no need to pay comm.  Buyer agent usually...
https://www.9news.com.au/world/coronavirus-world-updates-half-europe-could-catch-covid-19-in-two-months-who-warns/c8bddee1-fd43-4100-8a46-471966152d34
Scythian Wrote: (12-01-2022, 08:08 AM) -- Minister Ong Ye Kung and WHO have different opposite views on repeating booster shots. "COVID booster shots may be needed every year: Ong Ye Kung" WHO ...
Minister Ong Ye Kung and WHO have different opposite views on repeating booster shots. "COVID booster shots may be needed every year: Ong Ye Kung" WHO says repeating booster shots strategy is not ap...
sgbuffett Wrote: (11-01-2022, 02:54 PM) -- Sometimes we form conclusions in our minds driven by beliefs   some invest in those conclusions and expect all evidence ghat contradict their thinking. B...
Many died after P&M but they were all classified under new medical term "coincidental death". Even those within 24 hrs ... So don't blame vaccination.
No use. Wearing masks is counter productive. Let's watch what our leaders have to say,? https://youtu.be/yRl6MnmZ6Ks
It will help by publishing together the following: 1. Numbers who died due to takíng which vaccine 2. How many doses taken bef caught Covid and died 3. Age of all who died  4. Any underlyi...
Keep on mutating, keep on making a clown out of incompetent MMTF and those PAP jlbs Now we know beyond a shadow of a doubt how incompetent and hindsight retarded most govts are, especially PAP, which...
McDonald’s clarifies unvaccinated children 12 and below can dine in after customer mistakenly turned away "We are aware of a possible incident involving a mother and unvaccinated child who may have...
happyharvest Wrote: (07-01-2022, 11:39 AM) -- It is gene based , the company has no track record , does not provide quality data for the vaccine.. those who loves novavax so much can be rhe firsr ro ...
"You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the people some of the time, but you can not fool all of the people all of the time."
sgbuffett Wrote: (01-01-2022, 11:09 AM) -- Purpose  of the lawsuit is not to win ...chances are low but to present their side of the story and evidence to the contrary. The main unhappiness is the g...
theold Wrote: (27-10-2021, 07:04 AM) -- Another person with 2 doses of P. down with Covid. Have to buy the test kits for the rest. It is not cheap. -- But bulk cheaper
There are people here who do not even know what is a stock market and how it affects the economy.