Search Results
:) Even his bro agreed with me! Yea Unless LHL claim he Official retire from Politics.
Are we expecting something different? We know this even before he said anything.
First priority is not to give a post to pinky and the jinx Second priority is to ask Ah Yang and son to come back and contribute to revive Sg’s economy. Third priority is to check on past transa...
screw up big timer got to step down sooneer or later no more card for him to play a fool liao
pinkypanther Wrote: (15-04-2024, 10:24 PM) -- https://imgur.com/opV7ZIO.png https://tinyurl.com/mr2mbsz6 -- Indeed. Lorland Wong crushed dreams by saying that after 99 years, HDB flats are to be r...
https://imgur.com/opV7ZIO.png https://tinyurl.com/mr2mbsz6
Alice Alicia Wrote: (15-04-2024, 06:37 PM) -- It's a perfect example of robbing the poor to pay the rich. -- Our leaders are Robin Hood in reverse gear. Hahaha!
It's a perfect example of robbing the poor to pay the rich.
I salute those who volunteer to be in opposition. thankless role. PAP doesn't have the talent like before but it is still a well greased system.
Jamus Lim: Singaporeans want strong opposition to deny PAP’s clean sweep at GE During a recent estate walk, WP MP Jamus Lim met a resident urging the opposition to deny the ruling party a clean s...
Huliwang Wrote: (15-04-2024, 08:16 AM) -- Load of craps. Existence in this realm of samsara is suffering wether poor or wealthy. This is the First Noble Truth of Buddha called dukha in Pali. Death, d...
Load of craps. Existence in this realm of samsara is suffering wether poor or wealthy. This is the First Noble Truth of Buddha called dukha in Pali. Death, departure of love ones, aging, dying and dec...
Work until die, how to have good well being? 我们还是生存,不是生活。 You try not to work for 1 year. See you free stress or not without income. This team balloons the cost of living into unsustainable level.
The way it handles our foreign affairs, really gonna bring Sinkiepooreans all the way to horlan Israehell is an evil country, to side with it is tantamount to siding with the DEVIL
. Tourist Reviews Singapore… Never Wants To Return: https://youtu.be/PA7ty4fLkm8
Singapore Airdrop food & critical supplies in Gaza but hidden away many elderly citizens dying alone at home in Singapore. No one cares these own citizens have served this country all their lifetim...
Rainforest Wrote: (08-04-2024, 01:51 PM) -- 'left' died alone @ home -- What's the point of claiming to have proudly served 2 years NS and years of reservist defending the country and being left to...
They dun need Aircon because they are cold blooded.      :rolleyes:
Alice Alicia Wrote: (30-03-2024, 07:43 PM) -- Well said. -- I don't mind he in the end promote his book he do clearly say " part of the funds he will be using for his GE . As Opposition party they ...
PAP gov is like blaming a parent for not knowing a kid lies.
means blame pap for building hdb after hdbs ah becos they want to sell the hdb to FTs.. whole counyry is just bricks that means lee sian long destroyed singapore...
'If it can solve the problem, why not?' Singaporean explains why he prefers Vietnamese brides Although he is educated and has a job that pays well, finding a partner has been an uphill battle for t...
Rainforest Wrote: (21-03-2024, 10:15 AM) -- 朱门酒肉臭路有冻死骨。。。 谢谢小白 -- Not every adult can see, can think and can talk sense Just look at the stupidity of Fake NTU Degree Holder who has Primary O...
#3. We have more & more poorER citizens under CURRENT PAP Waste time in SkillsFuture Training does not help at all So something is very wrong! ----------------------------------------------...
Is AMD mobile processor and Intel a laptop one? What do you think? https://i.ibb.co/G755DF3/AMD-vs-Intel-im-CPU-und-Plattformvergleich-1-1024x576.webp (https://ibb.co/8M77wX4) https://techoved...
#1. Water hike again Poor people like me have no aircon, must bath 3 to 5 times a day when hot Singapore to raise water prices by 18% over two phases in 2024 and 2025 - CNA (channelnewsasia.com) (ht...
K88 shu shu Wrote: (19-03-2024, 07:51 PM) -- you sure they don't disqualify him to take part? -- Then vote anyone not related to the PnP
Will vote him in, whatever pap do to him.
Buffybuffy Wrote: (13-03-2024, 10:11 PM) -- She’s getting more and more disgusting -- Yes. It is indeed very very disgusting and irritating looks.
Either you have to bring in new citizens or PRs, or have foreign workforce --------------------------------------------------------------------- Something wrong with 烂泥 真烂 ! New Citizens or...
Bigiron Wrote: (13-03-2024, 09:30 PM) -- Indranee Rajah: Either you have to bring in new citizens or PRs, or have foreign workforce. But we would like to have more Singaporeans. -- why she needs to...