Search Results
Alice Alicia Wrote: (07-09-2023, 05:45 PM) -- The US is a fascist state. https://youtu.be/nst64IzlU6k?si=dLADuSsTSs6z2Ihd -- https://i.ibb.co/h8HBYz1/IMG-0548.jpg (https://imgbb.com/)
PAP MP with PAP MP is quite sian. WP MP with WP MP is also sian. looking forward to PAP MP with WP MP ? possible ?
Still no sound no shadow. I have nearly finished my popcorn.
sgbuffett Wrote: (26-04-2023, 09:29 PM) -- Iat good China wants peace...it should ask it's BFF Russia not to attack other countries. -- Not attack, but liberate
Tangsen Wrote: (07-03-2023, 10:26 PM) -- no leh, i dun feel screwed …. maybe you can tell us how you feel screwed? -- Dont worry, One day, you will find out. :rotfl
Tangsen Wrote: (05-01-2023, 06:48 PM) -- Why don't you buy him some chai pung. The most cost you $3.50 only Once I saw an old aunty walking table to table looking for leftovers. I already makan li...
SgWinner Wrote: (18-11-2022, 09:17 PM) -- Latest FY2022 Revenue $6.37M Profit $22,407 :clapping :laughing -- any hawkers also can make more than $22K profit per month !  :...
Regarding Hu Jintao the western media intentionally left out the first part where Xi helped Hu sit down. You can clearly see Hu was not himself during the closing ceremony. Watch the video by An...
p1acebo Wrote: (29-08-2022, 11:17 PM) -- Huai rike that huan  :laughing -- Chiu must understand bro.....peepur rike FA busy wid holoq holoq.....others busy wid other stuff nia. https://i.ibb.c...
https://www.meme-arsenal.com/memes/06c8a9fa7f6abdc33474153e35731f23.jpg
if he is injured, who is going to pay for his medical fees? and using taxpayers $ to feed him in prison?
Obamao Wrote: (22-03-2022, 05:55 PM) -- THREE MISSILES ATTACK DESTROYED UKRAINE MINISTRY OF DEFENCE BUILDING https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xKkyysnwnWI -- https://i.ibb.co/XtG2GwK/photo-2022-...
Tangsen Wrote: (06-03-2022, 11:17 PM) -- We need to manage the hospitalisation numbers you dun like PAP like me … fine but you need to think about the hospital staffs …. dun oppose for the sake of op...
Tangsen Wrote: (04-03-2022, 07:51 PM) -- What the fugg she knows about cyber attack? -- She knows that if she doesn't turn on her computer, she doesn't get any attack!  :D
sporeguy Wrote: (25-02-2022, 10:02 AM) -- https://i.ibb.co/SJ7qY6m/IMG-20220225-WA0009.jpg (https://ibb.co/g6FsqrW) -- Very funny… :rotfl This is what actually happened…
Health first, freedom second? How Covid is changing democracies  https://www.todayonline.com/world/health-first-freedom-second-how-covid-changing-democracies-1785826?cid=tdy%20tg_tg-sunday_social-m...
Tangsen Wrote: (08-12-2021, 11:13 PM) -- Where? maybe 2molo I go makan  :D -- https://i.ibb.co/5vngC4t/Screenshot-20211208-231751.png (https://ibb.co/hHZJr9h)
Tangsen Wrote: (07-12-2021, 12:17 PM) -- Its not the company Zoom lah …. they did it OVER Zoom …  :rotfl -- You have corrected the wrong that thread had made...it is an announcement by ZOOM....... ...
Tangsen Wrote: (26-11-2021, 11:56 PM) -- Endemic is working, SG living with Covid is see result  :clapping Let's hope Waka Wake variant don't get onto our shore …. lets all pray   :clap: -- Yes., ...
Tangsen Wrote: (11-09-2021, 12:16 PM) -- :thinking  mmmmm......   :rotfl :nudie -- 5354 life story :clapping
Prolonged lockdown will cause depression. SG made the right decision to open up. People get back to normal life and economy recovers.
Tangsen Wrote: (11-10-2021, 09:51 PM) -- I feel normal, you are the one feeling frustrated can which easily tell …. whine bitch KBKP … jabbed no good, why jabbed can do this why non jabbed cannot … a...
https://i.ibb.co/cXjKhg5/F2-D296-EA-0-D75-4279-B3-FE-180-E7694-D075.jpg (https://ibb.co/1JkYGvV)
Tangsen Wrote: (23-09-2021, 10:35 PM) -- Point proven ... this is not exBB -- No this one is an imposter.
Lack of consideration, our society is roting. 礼让不是美德吗? Need to send for 30hrs of moral education? :thinking
Judging from her accent, she's an imported S Asian. Why doesn't she assimilate into our Singaporean society? Expect us to kowtow to her caste system? I've already mentioned that we recite the Singapo...
theold Wrote: (01-09-2021, 10:02 AM) -- How come till now still have not receive any test kits? -- if urgent just go clinic test. dont wait.
Yin yang Wrote: (30-08-2021, 01:02 PM) -- Main cause of all these foreign people here is ourselves...we r a dying breed , very fast disappearing cos no self renewal /replacement of the aged infirm n ...
Tangsen Wrote: (18-08-2021, 02:57 PM) -- He may not be mobile but his families and relatives are. They may infect him so they want him to be protected from a serious illness. Unfortunately, his time ...
Tangsen Wrote: (22-07-2021, 12:02 AM) -- Yupe personal choice thus, I will not pressure NOR SCARE others against the jab. -- It is best that everybody gets vaccinated- be it Pfizer, Modena, Sivovac...
Tangsen Wrote: (11-08-2021, 06:21 PM) -- Yesterday mah, not my habit to take picture of my makan. I LOOOOV ducky noodles, where is your ducky food, maybe 2molo .... I cheong -- Boonlay HC. It faces ...
If you are not sure about pre existing conditions consult a doctor. Today worldwide more than 4Billion doses have been used. Safety data has been collected and who should or should not get the v...
Tangsen Wrote: (01-08-2021, 10:57 PM) -- Bery hard to prevent unless you stay at home 90% of the time. Another way to move forward is to protect oneself -- I mean prevention by vaccination.
Tangsen Wrote: (31-07-2021, 10:55 AM) -- Nothing to talk lah .... 4 years older and plenty of nasi briyani, char kuay teow, lui lian ... piak piak ..... along the way, its just show he is human lah. ...