Search Results
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZvjK7oIu1I 美大桥遭船撞击,老拜、老莫神对话,太逗了 . .
https://www.tiktok.com/@daterightstuff/video/7346335763266686254?_r=1&_t=8kjA7TfuW2S
revealer Wrote: (13-03-2024, 09:59 PM) -- Do they know that by accusing and attacking other people when they lost an argument is not only bringing them shame but also inviting other people to not onl...
shanmugan: there are no angels in this game... https://i.ibb.co/WkB3nS7/image.png (https://ibb.co/R3QS2Lt)
sgbuffett Wrote: (11-03-2024, 08:24 AM) -- Dickson Yeo is one example went to spy for China. But the Americans were lenient when they caught him ..if he had done the same to China ...things would be...
Locking Calvin Cheng up and throwing away the key is worth exploring as it will spare Singaooreans from havung to listen to his stupid ideas.
Huliwang Wrote: (16-02-2024, 07:55 AM) -- I think they did not POFMA him on those wordings "lack of financial assistance" They POFMA him on this ... -- He only know what the couple told him mah.. u t...
Fugging Ceca pundek Oyk - go fug off! Chinese new year has nothing to do with shitskins like you!
YummyKing Wrote: (13-02-2024, 11:26 AM) -- Its is lunar new year because it’s based on the lunar calendar, you fcuking cb lunatic. Koreans, Vietnamese, Cambodians, Taiwanese also celebrate lunar new...
ArielCasper Wrote: (02-02-2024, 01:07 PM) -- Wrong. He will only say he is a han --                I would say this oyk is not a "han" but a "Kan".       Right?     .
theold Wrote: (02-02-2024, 08:52 AM) -- https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/people/article/3250610/singaporeans-slam-us-senators-grilling-tiktok-ceo-chew-shou-zis-nationality-links-china-pure?module=top_s...
sgh Wrote: (28-01-2024, 04:15 PM) -- 那股怨气多年以来不能消所以不可以青菜要一直带进棺材里 -- 如果你真的信佛那就放下吧 如果你真的信佛而又放不下 1. 你可以念“般若波罗蜜多心经” 八八九十一遍 refer to below 2. 你可以不用再信佛,因为他感化不了你 3. 以上资料看过就好,笑过就算,毕竟这儿是SG talk罢了 观自在菩...
So.in.UK they don't respect individual.rights to privacy and can secretly film.people? If I go to a hawker center now and start filming people...and someone step forward to say he or she does not w...
Clyde Wrote: (26-01-2024, 11:36 AM) -- What she says is correct. Who doesn't work for money? -- Workers who are foolishly loyal to their employer will find retrenchment the hardest to take.
Frankly speaking the British guy is a brute. People nicely request he remove them from his video ....he attacks them politically and make it hard for them. Later he will politicise this and milk...
typical china bashing... next time see a livestreamer stick camera in your face see u happy or not... those livestreamer think they are entitled to film freely in the public with everyone's faces' e...
Bigiron Wrote: (13-11-2023, 02:29 PM) -- SIA Flight Attendant Allegedly Shoplifts Goods & Bites Man In Japan, Reportedly Under Arrest. 33-year-old Singaporean Bai Peixuan is suspected of shoplifting ...
Rainforest Wrote: (17-01-2024, 12:42 PM) -- Hmmmmm... Not wanting to take down Taiwan and yet warning to everyone congratulating Taiwan new leader. Anyway not our business la. -- Why "take down" th...
ysh02 Wrote: (14-01-2024, 05:55 AM) -- Why the Dan guy likes to post 'X' video in this thread ; ? The girl her daughter ? -- He is doing forum cleaning to remove pest and viruses like OYK. You shou...
https://i.ibb.co/2vn3Ljx/IMG-0712.jpg (https://imgbb.com/)
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (08-11-2023, 01:53 PM) -- The argument has digressed to "if PAP is not good enough, then can Pritam do better", but this is not the issue. For me personally, I dun need PAP to b...
The argument has digressed to "if PAP is not good enough, then can Pritam do better", but this is not the issue. For me personally, I dun need PAP to be replaced right now because there is no bett...
Bigiron Wrote: (07-11-2023, 03:57 PM) -- 🥺🥺😡😡😡 -- You angry for frak?? Keep spewing nonsense on TKL with your juvenile circles and arrows, and you think TKL should do the job for free some m...
Worse than Hitler. Bomb hospitals and ambulances. Inhuman.
S I M T A N Wrote: (26-10-2023, 12:58 AM) -- For a layman, you know a fair amount about the mainstream religions, the nature and meaning of existence. In terms of content, your write-up is good. It p...
Seriously, insulting Buddha won't even hurt me a single bit. It won't even hurt other Buddhists. We all know it is not the truth. But it reflects badly on the person who says it. In trying to preach t...
Oyk Wrote: (24-10-2023, 08:36 AM) -- If and whenever I quote the bible, unbelievers like you will say I am attacking other religions lor. Jesus said:  I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life.  No on...
Clyde Wrote: (23-10-2023, 07:34 AM) -- Oyk has been on and off attacking other religions in this forum. If he continues to do that, this forum may have to be closed again. -- I noticed he has been ...
cityhantam Wrote: (21-10-2023, 09:38 PM) -- https://youtu.be/iudguqmz0-8?si=nX5BVbT6olIkpQVN .  . -- no fun watching this, imagine u inside or yr son . this is madness.
Ola Wrote: (21-10-2023, 08:16 PM) -- Will Gaza stop attacking Israel then? Yes or NO? -- https://streamable.com/qwunde
I also suggest PAP and its plp to immediately stop your biased rhetoric against the Palestinians in favor of your chosen people Israel Our neighbors are watching closely USA will not come to our...
Oyk Wrote: (18-10-2023, 01:05 PM) -- Please do not insult Jesus. According to the Bible, Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life.  No one comes to the Father but by Me." No one means ...
Ola Wrote: (10-10-2023, 02:29 PM) -- You go and read the bible and see if you know or not -- Bible was written by human beings!  :P
u see that's the thing.....singaporeans cannot speak out their mind else they will be ridiculed....so typical of NK and China combined....u guys just proved the girl right
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (24-09-2023, 02:25 PM) -- :( poverty happen Every where https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSP-RYsRB90 SG will be like this, partly what our Political system works etc jus...
Buddha said.. do good, avoid evil and purify your mind.. well the first 2 are easy, do good and dont wish other harm or harm other are easy right??? we all can do that.. but to purify your mind is m...