Search Results
why u believe the nonsense he ish posting.... biden also said he took train on the bridge, but the bridge no rails https://twitter.com/CollinRugg/status/1772684436959797621 https://twitter.com/...
K88 shu shu Wrote: (26-03-2024, 08:43 AM) -- me will retire if strike TOTO. -- According to my friends who are retired, we shouldn't stop working just because we have set aside enough money to do s...
https://i.ibb.co/Z1r0P7t/IMG-20240325-082923-157.jpg (https://ibb.co/2YrTQHm)
winbig Wrote: (24-03-2024, 08:58 PM) -- Cannot take public transport meh? Why must endanger the children's lives?  :@ -- Not I stereotyping but these kind usually those no study very high education...
https://i.ibb.co/pxdvZbh/Enough.jpg (https://imgbb.com/)
Naturally cannot be up and up up. At some point will correction reset.
i support smell a meow meow campaign...every morning if a male employee feels tired or sleepy..just go smell a meow meow. I suggest and support placebo to lead the campaign  :D
I will support their boobies. They no need to wear bra from now on :)
upskilling and then find jobs is a waste of taxpayer money because most of them cannot get jobs after upskilling. they ended up doing food delivery and grab driver jobs which are unrelated to upskill...
sgbuffett Wrote: (09-03-2024, 07:50 PM) -- The important thing is to find out why they prefer this. ...and remove the impediment -- U start first
Wy:Nox Wrote: (09-03-2024, 12:35 PM) -- He will continue to be a Hypocrite if he still vote for them. But seriously, shouldn’t he use his Rights to make a stand instead? -- Don't know why this SG B...
winbig Wrote: (09-03-2024, 08:25 AM) -- Closure of CPF SA will cost some votes -- But Taylor switch concert may win more votes lol
winbig Wrote: (19-02-2024, 11:41 AM) -- No one can live forever lah. But will one die before one's time due to pak cham? -- Encourage your enemies to meh meh pak and watch their health "improve" as p...
It is foolish to list when there is no reason to with profit gaogao
winbig Wrote: (28-02-2024, 06:54 AM) -- Towards the end of the video, the guy got caught seems to be a different person....? -- Maybe he threw away his jacket so as to run faster?
Malaysia is so much bigger than red dot, how come only got 18 million while Spore managed to attract 13.6 million?
Sentinel Wrote: (21-02-2024, 01:05 AM) -- If you want others to understand what the fark you posting here! -- You're right lah! :D Begin with yourself lah! What do you mean by "your England" and "f...
winbig Wrote: (19-02-2024, 02:49 PM) -- If u eat Sentinel's ice cream, then yes will die.  :laughing -- No need to eat. The stench from ten feet away is enough to kill an elephant.  :rolleyes:
:) Don't act blur , is it Want to Show Off you win ???
Soon, WhatsApp Might Integrate With Other Messaging Apps So You’d Only Use One App for All Messaging Needs 👉 https://goodyfeed.com/whatsapp-interoperability/ Follow us on Instagram for exclusive...
Better give free rentals so they can sell cheaper food to customers
winbig Wrote: (10-02-2024, 12:10 PM) -- Who took the photo for the man? -- Sentinel?
winbig Wrote: (09-02-2024, 09:59 AM) -- Go Zumba and see bouncing melons ah  -- We could do with more bounce in our lives! https://i.ibb.co/DbdQ5S2/China-Lady.jpg (https://imgbb.com/)
Going forward, the Greater Bay Area -- a multifaceted initiative to more closely integrate Hong Kong and Macao with nine cities in China's neighboring Guangdong province -- provides another key reason...
每天睡到自然醒,从早nua到晚,还有什么?
winbig Wrote: (04-02-2024, 02:45 PM) -- Eat a bit can lah. But after eating must eat antidote.  :laughing -- After eating spit out.😄
This guy either you like him or you hate him For those who has money but dare not spend Note this He was rather frugal with money, hardly spend on luxury Now too late to enjoy life In fact, heard...
sgbuffett Wrote: (26-01-2024, 08:24 PM) -- Your day to day focus is shaped to think of ways to compete not how best to live your life. Such systems always evolve towards making you more and more  con...
winbig Wrote: (27-01-2024, 07:00 PM) -- Heard it's a female driver 40yo over the radio. -- https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/4-year-old-girl-dies-in-river-valley-accident-woman-driver-arrested...
There are lots of economists who are fans of China or the US and also lots of other economists are critics of China or the US. It would be naive to quote just a fan or a critic and try to convince ...
p1acebo Wrote: (21-01-2024, 09:06 AM) -- 3?  :laughing -- If counting nose and ears, shud be seven in total.    :D
winbig Wrote: (19-01-2024, 07:13 AM) -- USD also not backed by anything right? -- Backed by 100 heavy duty printing machines.    :D
If Iswaran did take those tickets, he's in deep shit. I remember my neighbour, who has retired from civil service (he was a principal), told me that as civil servants, they must report any gifts ab...
Don't eat also won't die. If after eating guarantee will prosper, then die die must eat. Full of calories, sugar etc....Best to avoid if you can.
winbig Wrote: (13-01-2024, 12:20 PM) -- What consumers can do is to boycott those hawkers who up their prices exorbitantly. Let them feel the pain. -- I have already blacklisted those hawkers who r...
winbig Wrote: (13-01-2024, 12:20 PM) -- What consumers can do is to boycott those hawkers who up their prices exorbitantly. Let them feel the pain. -- True, look at the ABC HC lately with the TB scar...
The Profiteering Committee just sits pretty with crossed legs while prices surge aggressively throughout SG. A useless white elephant just for show ???
Bigiron Wrote: (28-12-2023, 07:38 AM) -- FT HEARD S'PORE COMPANY'S SALARY OFFER WRONGLY, THEN BLAMED IT ON SINGLISH http://tinyurl.com/3xtebusx -- Wrong subject. Apart from hear wrongly, he must...
The important things to consider for place of retirement are...  whether the place is convenient and friendly for old people whose mobility is not so good especially in the last 5 or 10 years of yo...
Wrong thread you are in, we are talking entering Bohlehland no queue lah.....But Malatsian entering Singapore to work too no queue so many people will work here rob away Singapore worker's work.....